Viking Age Slot by Betsoft Gaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190639368 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190637783 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190636159 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190634412 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190630474 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190628815 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190639368 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190637783 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190636159 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190634412 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190630474 image
betsoft gaming viking age 15090190628815 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 30
  • Auto game yes
  • Risky game no
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus round yes
  • Free spins yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Viking Age 3D Slot by Betsoft Gaming: the Review

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The Viking Age 3D slot has been given five reels and 30 lines by the Betsoft Gaming company. After the launch of the reels, gamblers will go one thousand years back in time, right into the early Medieval Scandinavia. Hardy people of those lands have been raiding and conquering new territories constantly expanding their reign. This beautiful game from Betsoft will make the mighty warrior folk who have made battles their craft.

Are you ready to please your casino visitors with interesting video slot machines? Then you should definitely buy Betsoft Gaming products. The 2WinPower company offers customers the Viking age 3D slot and other original games from Betsoft Gaming.

Buy in 1 click!

Also, here you can take advantage of a set of interesting solutions for gambling projects. Complex services are able to make your casino one of the best on the market.

Order Service

Viking Age 3D Slot by Betsoft Gaming: General Information

Every character in the Viking Age 3D slot by Betsoft Gaming is somehow connected with the history of Scandinavia. Every winning combination, even the lowest one, is accompanied by beautiful animations. Traditionally for a Betsoft Gaming HTML5 game, before the reels start spinning, a story video starts on the screen, introducing great warriors of old to the players.

Much like any other project by Betsoft Gaming, the Viking Age 3D slot allows adjusting the number of the active lines as well as the bet’s size. There is also the function of setting up the value of the game coin. Rest assured, your casino visitors will like the slot machine.

Viking Age 3D Slot: Chances to Win

To win, you will need a combination of three identical characters. They have to be lined up in a row on an active line. The prize combination is valid only if the first character is on the leftmost reel.

The gameplay is watched closely by a beautiful Scandinavian girl with lush forms by the name of Amma. If the player hesitates or is thinking for too long, she will remind that the reels do not wait and it is no time to take a nap — it is time to act.

Viking Age 3D Slot: Bonus Rounds and Prizes from Betsoft Gaming

The Viking Age 3D slot boasts a huge collection of fascinating features. Three axes are multiplying the bet by 25. Five warlords bring the coefficient of ×1500. The Scatter is a Viking helmet. If you are familiar with what happens in the games by Betsoft Gaming, you will not be surprised by the fact that three Scatters activate the free spins mode, gratuitous credits and the bonus game.

Everything depends on what option the player will choose. Three Ammas on the playing field will open a special round. Stones on the screen are hiding multipliers, and the player is invited to choose one.

Another bonus raffle by Betsoft Gaming is launched with the help of characters symbolizing arm wrestling. The gambler will have to select one of the Vikings and fight the other one. In case of the win, the user can expect decent prizes.

To summarise, we could say that the Viking Age 3D slot by Betsoft Gaming is a true representative of the series. That is why it is worth your attention if you are considering buying Betsoft games for your establishment. Vibrant graphics, unusual gameplay and original functions — the market has never seen anything more innovative and fascinating.

Are you looking for a place to purchase the Viking Age 3D slot and other Betsoft Gaming slot machines? 2WinPower provides customers with proprietary products straight from the developer. So if you need original software, we suggest addressing 2WinPower.

Buy in 1 click!

Another solution from 2WinPower is the development of custom HTML5 casino slot machines. By your request, a project will come to life that will include your wishes and demands. Add a finishing touch to your establishment!

Our contacts:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live: twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower, and the obligations assumed by them on our behalf.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

BetSoft Gaming — Viking Age

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 30
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — есть
  • Фриспины — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор онлайн-слота Viking Age

3D-слот Viking Age получил от разработчиков «Бетсофт Гейминг» пять барабанов и тридцать игровых линий. После запуска барабанов гемблер переносится на тысячу лет назад в прошлое и попадает прямо в Древнюю Скандинавию. Суровые уроженцы этих земель занимались грабежом и захватом новых территорий, постоянно расширяя свои земли. Эта прекрасная игра BetSoft Gaming приблизит к истории могущественного воинственного народа, для которого война была настоящим ремеслом.

Если вы хотите порадовать своих пользователей интересными видеослотами, вам определенно стоит купить игровые автоматы BetSoft Gaming. Компания 2WinPower предлагает клиентам оригинальные 3D-слоты «Бетсофт Гейминг».

Также здесь вы можете воспользоваться рядом не менее интересных и полезных для проекта предложений. Комплексные услуги по улучшению сервиса и продвижению сделают ваш проект лучшим на рынке.

3D-слот Viking Age: общая информация об игре BetSoft Gaming

Каждый символ HTML5-игры BetSoft Gaming так или иначе относится к истории Скандинавии. Любая, даже самая низкооплачиваемая призовая комбинация сопровождается восхитительными анимациями. Традиционно для HTML5-игры BetSoft Gaming, перед тем, как на экране появятся барабаны, запускается сюжетный видеоролик, знакомящий игроков с великими воинами древности.

Как и все 3D-игровые автоматы BetSoft Gaming, слот позволяет настраивать не только количество активных линий и определяться с размером ставки. Присутствует и функция настройки номинала внутриигровой монеты. Так что будьте уверены — вашим пользователям наверняка понравится.

Для получения выигрыша нужна комбинация из трех одинаковых иконок. Они должны выстраиваться в один ряд на активированной линии. Призовой ряд засчитывается только в том случае, если первый символ расположен на крайнем левом барабане.

За игровым процессом слота «Бетсофт Гейминг» внимательно наблюдает красивая скандинавская девушка с пышными формами, зовут ее Амма. Если игрок будет медлить или слишком долго думать, она напомнит ему, что барабаны уже на экране и нельзя засыпать — время действовать.

Игровой автомат Viking Age: бонусные раунды и призы от BetSoft Gaming

3D-слот Viking Age предлагает массу интересных функций. Три топора умножают размер ставки на одну линию в 25 раз. Пять вождей порадуют множителем ×1500. Шлемы викингов — это скеттеры. Если вы знакомы с тем, что обычно предлагают пользователю 3D-игровые автоматы BetSoft Gaming, тогда вас не удивит, что три scatter-символа активируют режим бесплатных вращений, порадуют бесплатными кредитами или активируют режим бонусной игры.

Все зависит от того, какой из вариантов игрок выберет. Три Аммы на игровом поле открывают особый раунд. На экране появляются камни, под которыми скрыты множители. Игроку предстоит сделать важный выбор, ведь от него зависит размер множителя.

И еще один бонусный розыгрыш от «Бетсофт Гейминг», который запускается при помощи символов, олицетворяющих борьбу на руках. Гемблеру нужно выбрать одного из викингов и сразиться с другим. В случае победы игрок может рассчитывать на хорошие призы.

Подводя итог, можно смело сказать, что 3D-слот Viking Age является достойным представителем серии игр BetSoft Gaming. Поэтому, если вы присматриваете себе 3D-слоты «Бетсофт Гейминг» для заведения, представленный видеослот является одним из первых претендентов, заслуживающих внимания. Красочная графика, необычный фирменный геймплей «Бетсофт», оригинальные функции — ничего более новаторского и увлекательного на рынке еще не появилось.

Ищете, где бы купить слоты BetSoft Gaming? Вы попали по адресу. 2WinPower предоставляет своим клиентам подлинные игры «Бетсофт Гейминг» напрямую от разработчика. Так что если вы заинтересованы в получении оригинального программного обеспечения, значит, вам определенно стоит обратиться в 2WinPower.

Здесь же вы можете воспользоваться таким предложением, как создание HTML5-игр казино. По запросу будет воплощен в жизнь масштабный проект, в рамках которого реализуются ваши задумки и пожелания. Так что если вашему казино не хватает завершающего блестящего штриха, пришло время исправить ситуацию.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу