Fruit Cocktail Slot Machine by Igrosoft

Demo-game
Buy casino software
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441093957 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441092425 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441090827 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441089232 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441087673 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441086111 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441093957 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441092425 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441090827 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441089232 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441087673 image
igrosoft fruit cocktail 15095441086111 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Paylines 9
  • Hands-off operation yes
  • Risk-game yes
  • Free spins no
  • Bonus game yes
  • Wilds yes
  • Scatters no
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Fruit Cocktail («Klubnichka»): the Description of the Product

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The Fruit Cocktail slot machine is probably the most popular and in-demand slots that has ever been developed by the Russian brand Igrosoft. At the time, it was presented in every casino in ex-USSR countries. The title was chosen based on the fact that the main characters are juicy berries of the magenta colour.

Do you have an intention to bring joy to users with mobile HTML5 slots, or you are willing to purchase the Fruit Cocktail game? Then 2WinPower will be glad to help you. It has many tools aimed at making the casino popular with customers.

Buy in 1 click!

Fruit Cocktail: the Legend of Igrosoft

It is a representative of a series of video slots developed by the developer, which has nine lines and five reels. The bet of maximum twenty-five credits can be placed on one line. As a consequence, the maximum size of a bet is two hundred twenty-five credits. The slot has a wild symbol, a risk-game, and a bonus round.

Three equal icons in a row create a prize line. One of the symbols should be situated on the leftmost or the rightmost reel. The highest coefficient is ×5000. It appears after users collect a combo of five logos of the slot.

Speaking about the mechanics of the gameplay, the developer did not invent anything special so all the company's features are the same. As well as the control panel. The operating buttons are also located in their standard place. Players can choose the quantity of active lines, the size of a bet, activate reels, and play the risk-game after a successful spin. At the bottom of the panel, there are windows with the relevant information. And to get all information on coefficients and functions, just go to the help topic simply by clicking on «Help».

When players see a winning combo on the reels, they can bet their prize and try to increase it in the round for doubling. After clicking on the button «Double», a new panel appears with four turned-over cards and one face-up card. Users have to make a difficult choice and choose a card with the higher nominal value than the dealer's card.

As usual, if they make the adequate choice, winnings will be doubled. Otherwise, the cash prize will disappear. However, there also exists a third version of the outcome of the round: if the values are equal, a new distribution begins. Strictly speaking, everyone who played Igrosoft slots has known this round for a long time.

Fruit Cocktail Slot Machine: Symbols

Since this game is a representative of fruit-themed slots, we do not need to explain long and hard how symbols look like. Lemons, apples, pears, peaches, watermelons, etc. are classics of the genre. A wild here is a cocktail. If necessary, it can take the place of any symbol in case some image is needed to complete the formation of a winning line.

The bonus symbol here is strawberry (it is the reason of the slang name of the slot «Klubnichka», which is translated as «strawberry»).

Bonus Game

The Fruit Cocktail slot offers gamblers to take part in the exciting bonus game, thanks to which it became so popular. If three images of a strawberry appear on the screen, the bonus game will start. Here, Igrosoft has surpassed itself and added something really amazing.

After the activation, a new window with three reels that are surrounded by the chain of icons appears. Lights start to run round, stopping at a randomly selected place. Thus, spins of the reels are determined.

If the symbol from the selected field is the same as on the reels, the size of a bet will increase. Each symbol has its coefficients. The smallest prize is waiting for users if they get cherries since they will multiply the bet only by two times. But two logos of the game will multiply the bet by one hundred times.

In all corners of the panel, there is an image with the inscription «EXIT». If the lights stop at this icon, the round will finish. The more bonus symbols took part in the launch of the additional round, the more rounds will be provided.

The Interface of the Fruit Cocktail Slot Machine

We can’t say that there is something unusual here. The control panel is standard. The only difference of this product from an ordinary representative of the line of slots from Russian providers is the principle of charging credits within the bonus game.

Classic graphics and an unusual sound can cause the feeling of nostalgia. It is just a stunning game with special features and a unique charm. The slot will plunge players into the depth of the excitement, and it will simply be impossible to pull yourself away from it.

Today, original video slots from Igrosoft are becoming popular again, despite the fact that they were released a long time ago. More and more people are getting back to basics because the record shows that only the true manifestation of the old school makes the body tremble with the intensity of emotions.

The Fruit Cocktail slot machine is exactly the case when the game can’t be judged by the achievements of modern technologies. Throughout its existence, it has managed to become recognised classics.

It is a kind of games that both experienced players and the younger generation like. Professional players will be able to remember times when they were still young and were spending many hours in land-based casinos. It will give them the feeling of nostalgia and pleasant old memories of the past.

Young users will have an opportunity to know the background and see how real slot machines look. As you know, Igrosoft has moved most of its games, which today became legendary, to the online space from land-based «one-armed bandits». The fact that the software was successful not only in the 90's but that it also holds positions on the Internet even today speaks for itself.

About 2WinPower

This company deals with the provision of high-quality services for the casino business. Here, operators can purchase Igrosoft products and games from other famous providers.

While not limited thereto, customers of 2WinPower can take advantage of unique offers for the development of their casinos. Many years of working experience provided the firm with an ability to get a huge portfolio of services, and the creation of games is among them.

Order Service

Why would someone need their own slot? Nowadays, when new casinos on the Internet open almost every day, it is extremely important to attract the attention of customers. Unique slots are one of the best ways to come into the spotlight. Moreover, such a game can be an excellent marketing tool. Customers take a direct part in the process of creation. They have the right to reveal their wishes and make adjustments at any stage of the development of a project.

2WinPower is your chance to become one of the leading operators in the market.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Слот от «Игрософт»: Fruit Cocktail

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Игра на риск — есть
  • Призовые вращения — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — есть
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail): обзор

Видеослот «Клубничка» является одним из самых популярных и востребованных игровых автоматов, что когда-либо создавался российской компанией «Игрософт». В свое время представленный слот-автомат стоял в каждом игровом клубе постсоветского пространства. Игровой автомат «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail) называется так потому, что его главная героиня — сочная и ярко-красная ягодка.

Вы хотите побаловать гемблеров мобильными слотами HTML5, или же желаете заполучить онлайн-слот «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail)? 2WinPower к вашим услугам. Здесь вы можете воспользоваться широким спектром предложений для гемблинг-бизнеса и повысить уровень своего проекта.

Видеослот Fruit Cocktail: легенда «Игрософт»

Игровой автомат «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail) — типичный представитель серии видеослотов от российского разработчика. Он получил в свое распоряжение девять линий и пять барабанов. Можно ставить 25 кредитов на линию. Как следствие — максимальный размер ставки составляет 225 кредитов. В игре представлен wild-символ, риск-игра и бонусный раунд.

Для формирования призовой линии нужно, чтобы три одинаковых иконки выстроились в один ряд. Одна из них должна быть расположенной на первом или пятом барабане. Максимальный коэффициент — ×5000. Чтобы заполучить его, нужна комбинация из пяти логотипов игрового автомата.

Что касается механики игрового процесса, то «Игрософт» не стал ничего выдумывать, поэтому все фирменные особенности на месте. То же касается и панели управления. Рабочие кнопки расположены на привычном месте. Игрок может подобрать сумму активных линий, величину ставки, запустить барабаны и перейти в риск-раунд после счастливого спина. В нижней части экрана можно найти окошки с актуальной информацией. А для получения исчерпывающих сведений по коэффициентам и функциям достаточно зайти в справочный раздел, просто нажав на «Help».

Когда игрок видит на экране призовую комбинацию, он может поставить на кон свой приз и попытаться увеличить его в рамках игры на удвоение. После нажатия на кнопку «Double» появляется новое игровое поле. Перед участником лежит четыре закрытых и одна открытая карта. Ему предстоит сделать нелегкий выбор и наугад показать, где лежит карта с более высоким номиналом, чем у дилера.

Как обычно, если пользователь сделает правильный выбор, выигрыш удвоится. В противном случае денежный приз аннулируется. Но есть и третий вариант исхода событий: если номиналы одинаковые, начинается новая раздача. Собственно говоря, всем, кто играл в слоты Igrosoft, давно знаком этот раунд.

Игровой автомат «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail): символы

Поскольку Fruit Cocktail является типичным представителем фруктовых слотов, о том, как выглядят символы, долго разглагольствовать не придется. Лимон, яблоко, груша, персик, арбуз и т.д. — классика жанра. Диким символом игрового автомата является коктейль. При необходимости он превращается в любой знак, если для формирования призовой линии не хватает какой-то картинки.

Бонусным символом является клубника (от нее и пошло сленговое название игры).

Бонусные раунды

Игровой автомат «Клубничка» (Fruit Cocktail) предлагает гемблерам принять участие в оригинальной бонусной игре, благодаря которой он и стал настолько популярным. Если на экране появляются три картинки с клубничкой, активируется бонусный раунд. Здесь «Игрософт» превзошли самих себя и добавили нечто по-настоящему удивительное.

После активации открывается новое окно с тремя барабанами, которые окружает цепочка из игровых иконок. По ней начинают бегать огоньки, останавливаясь на случайно выбранном поле. Таким образом определяются вращения барабанов.

Если иконка с этого поля будет такой же, как на барабане, размер ставки увеличивается. У каждого символа свои коэффициенты. Самый маленький приз ожидает пользователя в случае получения вишен, так как она умножит ставку в два раза. А вот два логотипа видеослота умножают ее в 100 раз.

Во всех углах виднеется символ с надписью «EXIT». Если огоньки остановятся на таком значке, то раунд заканчивается. Чем больше бонусных иконок участвовало в запуске бонусной игры, тем больше раундов будет предоставлено.

Интерфейс слот-автомата «Клубничка»

Ничего диковинного или необычного в видеослоте Fruit Cocktail нет. Игровой автомат получил от разработчиков стандартную панель управления. Единственным отличием от рядового представителя линейки слотов российского разработчика является принцип начисления кредитов в рамках бонусного раунда.

Классическая графика и оригинальный звук способны навеять чувство ностальгии. Это просто очаровательная игра со своеобразной изюминкой и неповторимым шармом. Игровой автомат настолько затягивает в пучину азарта, что от него просто невозможно оторваться.

Сегодня оригинальные видеослоты «Игрософт» вновь набирают популярность, несмотря на то, что выпущены они были довольно давно. Все большее количество людей возвращается к истокам, ведь практика показывает, что только истинное проявление олдскула заставляет тело дрожать от накала страстей.

Игровой автомат Fruit Cocktail — это тот случай, когда об игре нельзя судить по достижениям современных технологий. За время своего существования он сумел превратиться в признанную классику.

Этот видеослот из разряда тех, что нравятся как старой гвардии, так и молодому поколению. Опытные гемблеры смогут воскресить времена, когда они еще были молодыми и часами пропадали в подвальных клубах. Это даст им возможность по-настоящему проникнуться чувством ностальгии и отдаться приятным воспоминаниям об ушедших днях.

Молодые игроки смогут поближе познакомиться с истоками и увидеть, как выглядят настоящие автоматы. Как известно, «Игрософт» большинство своих игр, ставших сегодня легендарными, перенес в интернет-пространство со стационарных «одноруких бандитов». Факт того, что софт был успешным не только в 90-е, но и удерживает позиции сегодня в интернете, свидетельствует о многом.

О компании 2WinPower

2WinPower — компания, специализирующаяся на предоставлении качественных услуг гемблинг-бизнесу. Здесь операторы смогут купить игровые автоматы «Игрософт» (Igrosoft), а также ряда других всемирно известных поставщиков.

Помимо прочего, клиенты 2WinPower могут воспользоваться уникальными предложениями по развитию и раскрутке своего проекта. Многолетний опыт дал возможность накопить солидное портфолио услуг, среди которых — разработка игр.

Зачем кому-то может понадобиться свой собственный видеослот? В наше время, когда новые онлайн-казино открываются чуть ли не каждый день, крайне важно грамотно обратить на себя внимание. Персональные слоты — один из лучших способов заявить о себе. К тому же, видеослот может стать превосходным маркетинговым инструментом. Заказчик принимает непосредственное участие в творческом процессе, он имеет право оставлять пожелания и вносить коррективы на любом из этапов создания проекта.

2WinPower — это ваш шанс стать одним из ведущих операторов на рынке.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!