Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Island 2 Slot by Igrosoft

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 9
  • Autoplay — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — no
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Island 2 slot machine: a review

The second part of the Island video slot also tells players the story of Robinson Crusoe, who has managed to survive after a terrible shipwreck. Beautiful and friendly nature, as well as branded features of Igrosoft games, promises all gamblers without exceptions an exciting pastime.

The Island 2 slot machine will please users with an unusual journey. The protagonist, who has survived only because of a miracle, will show players all local attractions and tell his story. By turning to 2WinPower, you give gamblers an opportunity to enjoy cool and colourful slots from Igrosoft.

Island 2 video slot: the adventure continues

The Island 2 slot machine is equipped with five reels and nine paylines (however, like any other Igrosoft game). The number of active lines is set by players before they launch the reels. The highest bet is two hundred and twenty-five credits. All winnings can be doubled in the corresponding round, where it will be necessary to get a card that will beat the card of a dealer.

Among symbols of the video slot, there are various objects from the destroyed ship: a bottle of rum, canned food, a steerable wheel, and so on. Besides, on the reels, there are some representatives of the local fauna — dolphins, seagulls, etc. By the way, a dolphin acts as a Wild symbol and, if necessary, can turn into any other image to form a prize line.

Island 2 slot machine: an exciting bonus game

The Island 2 slot machine has an unusual bonus round. Players will have to find a safe way to the island for the main character. In total, there are five options. On one way, Robinson Crusoe can face a hungry shark, and on other four ways — kind dolphins.

If users avoid an encounter with the fierce shark, they will get to the island safely. Two delicious hams will wait for them there. But players should also be very careful because one of the hams is a cannibal trap. The correct choice will increase the size of winnings received within the previous round by two times.

Igrosoft knows how to make cool slot games and the Island 2 slot machine is the best confirmation of that. If you want your audience to enjoy legendary online slots, 2WinPower is at your service. Here you can purchase, rent or install games from the best representatives of the gambling industry in your gambling establishment, and also take advantage of unique services such as the promotion and the development of gambling projects.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Видеослот от «Игрософт» — «Остров 2»

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоигра — есть
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — есть
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Island 2 («Остров 2»): обзор

Вторая часть видеослота «Остров» также рассказывает историю Робинзона Крузо, которому удалось выжить после страшного крушения его корабля. Красивая дружелюбная природа и фирменные черты игр «Игрософт» обещают увлекательное времяпрепровождение всем гемблерам без исключений.

Игровой автомат Island 2 («Остров 2») порадует необыкновенным путешествием. Главный герой, который остался в живых разве что благодаря чуду, покажет игрокам местные достопримечательности и поведает свою историю. Обратившись в 2WinPower, вы дадите геймеру возможность насладиться крутыми колоритными слотами от Igrosoft.

Видеослот «Остров 2»: приключения продолжаются

Игровой автомат Island 2 («Остров 2») имеет пять барабанов и девять игровых линий (впрочем, как и любая другая игра от «Игрософт»). Количество активных линий настраивается гемблером перед тем, как запустить барабаны. Самый большой размер ставки — 225 кредитов. Все выигрыши можно удваивать в соответствующем раунде, где необходимо перебить карту дилера.

Символами представленного видеослота являются различные предметы из разрушенного корабля. Это бутылка рома, банка консервов, штурвал и прочее. Помимо них, на барабанах встречаются представители местной фауны — дельфины, чайки и т.д. Дельфин, к слову, выступает в качестве дикого символа и, если того требует ситуация, превращается в любой другой значок для получения призовой линии.

Игровой автомат Island 2 («Остров 2»): увлекательная бонусная игра

Слот-игра Island («Остров 2») получила необычный бонусный раунд. Игроку предстоит определить безопасный путь к острову для главного героя. Всего есть пять вариантов. На одном из них Робинзона Крузо поджидает голодная акула, а на четырех остальных — добрые дельфины.

Если пользователю удастся избежать столкновения со свирепым морским хищником, он доберется к острову. Там его ждут две аппетитные ножки. Но и здесь нужно быть крайне осторожным, поскольку один из окороков — ловушка людоеда. Правильный ответ увеличит размер полученного в рамках предыдущего тура приза ровно в два раза.

«Игрософт» знает, как нужно делать крутые слоты, и игровой автомат «Остров 2» — лучшее тому подтверждение. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша аудитория смогла насладиться легендарными онлайн-слотами, 2WinPower к вашим услугам. Здесь вы сможете купить или установить в своем казино на правах аренды игры от лучших представителей игорной индустрии, а также воспользоваться уникальными предложениями по раскрутке и развитию проекта.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!