Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Fruit Cocktail 2 Slot Game by Igrosoft

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 9
  • Scatter — no
  • Wild — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Autoplay — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Fruit Cocktail 2 gaming slot: a review

This game is an updated version of the legendary online slot machine from the Russian company Igrosoft. Now berries and fruits have become even more fleshy and sunny. The Fruit Cocktail 2 gaming slot gives players absolutely new experiences as it received more advanced graphics and improved gameplay. Undoubtedly, fans of the original version of the slot will be delighted.

For those who have decided to purchase Igrosoft slot machines, 2WinPower has prepared a unique offer — the proprietary software of the Russian developer. So if it is essential for you to get the original software, please feel free to contact 2WinPower. Moreover, the company provides a lot of important and useful services for the gambling business.

Fruit Cocktail 2 gaming slot: more fruits from Igrosoft

The first version of the slot machine became so popular on the Internet that Igrosoft has decided to improve it and introduce a new game. As a result, they have managed to create something really amazing.

The Fruit Cocktail 2 slot game is equipped with five reels and nine active lines, a bonus round, and a risk-game. As in all other games developed by the company, among special symbols, there are only Wilds, and Scatter symbols are not provided.

The winning line is formed by the appearance of three or more identical images on one line, starting with the leftmost or the rightmost reel. The number of symbols on one active line is in direct ratio to the coefficient. Among all the images, we should highlight the blackberry since five such symbols provide players with a ×5000 multiplier.

It is possible to double each successful bet by playing the round for doubling, which is standard for Igrosoft. Gamblers have to beat the nominal value of the dealer’s card after choosing one of four turned-over cards. The prize can be doubled countless times. It is also worth noting that all coefficients received within the framework of one spin are summed up, while in most games from other developers only the highest combination is paid out.

Fruit Cocktail 2 gaming slot: a bonus round

The bonus round is activated by three pink fruit cocktails. Only three reels stay on the screen, and they are surrounded by a shining spinning chain of symbols. If the image on the reel matches the picture on which the chain has stopped, users will get a prize. If the chain stops on the symbols with the inscription «Exit», the game will end.

After turning to 2WinPower, casino operators will be able to order not only Fruit Cocktail 2 but also other popular slot games. Also, here it is possible to try other options to improve and promote the gambling project.

Those who wish their online casinos to stand out against the background of casinos of their competitors can order the development of HTML5 slots and take a direct part in the process of creation of an individual game. Together with 2WinPower, your gambling establishment will be able to conquer any summits.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Igrosoft — Fruit Cocktail 2

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Игра на удвоение — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — есть
  • Призовые вращения — нет
  • Автоигра — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат «Клубничка 2» (Fruit Cocktail 2): обзор

Видеослот «Клубничка 2» — обновленная версия легендарного онлайн-автомата от российской компании «Игрософт». Теперь ягоды и фрукты стали еще более сочными и солнечными. Новый игровой автомат «Клубничка 2» (Fruit Cocktail 2) дарит абсолютно новые ощущения, поскольку получил более продвинутую графику и усовершенствованный геймплей. Несомненно, фанаты оригинальной версии слота придут в восторг.

Для тех, кто решил купить игровые автоматы «Игрософт» (Igrosoft), 2WinPower приготовила уникальное предложение — подлинный софт российского разработчика. Так что если для вас принципиально получить оригинальное ПО — обращайтесь. К тому же, 2WinPower оказывает важные и полезные для гемблинг-бизнеса услуги.

Слот-автомат «Клубничка 2»: еще больше фруктов от «Игрософт»

Первая часть автомата стала в интернете настолько популярной, что в Igrosoft приняли решение улучшить ее и представить новую игру. В результате у них получилось создать нечто потрясающее.

Игровой автомат «Клубничка 2» (Fruit Cocktail 2) получил в свое распоряжение пять барабанов и девять активных линий, бонусный раунд, риск-игру. Как и во всех играх компании, из особых символов здесь есть только Wild, а Scatter отсутствует.

Выигрышная линия формируется из трех и более одинаковых иконок в одной рабочей полосе, начиная с крайнего левого или правого барабана. Количество символов в одной активной линии прямо пропорционально коэффициенту. Среди всех иконок следует выделить ежевику, так как за пять подобных картинок игрок получит множитель ×5000.

Каждую удачную ставку можно увеличить в два раза, сыграв в стандартный для «Игрософт» раунд на удвоение. Гемблеру предстоит перебить номинал дилера, выбрав одну из четырех закрытых карт. Удваивать приз можно бесчисленное количество раз. Также стоит отметить, что все коэффициенты, полученные в рамках одного спина, суммируются, в то время как в играх большинства разработчиков оплачивается только самая значимая комбинация.

Игровой автомат «Клубничка 2» (Fruit Cocktail 2): бонусный раунд

Бонусный раунд активируется тремя розовыми фруктовыми коктейлями. На экране остается только три барабана, вокруг которых вращается сияющая цепочка из иконок. Если символ на барабане совпадает с картинкой, на которой остановилась цепочка, пользователь получает приз. Если она остановится на значке с надписью «Exit», игра закончится.

Обратившись в 2WinPower, оператор казино сможет заказать не только Fruit Cocktail 2, но и остальные популярные игровые слоты. Еще здесь можно попробовать другие опции по улучшению проекта и его раскрутке.

Желающие выделить свое онлайн-казино на фоне конкурентов могут заказать разработку слотов HTML5 и принять непосредственное участие в процессе создания персональной игры. Вместе с 2WinPower вашему казино будут подвластны любые горизонты.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!