Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Sweet Life 2 Casino Game by Igrosoft

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 9
  • Automatic game mode — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — no
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Sweet Life 2 slot machine: a review

Sweet Life 2 is an updated version of the legendary "one-armed bandit" from the Russian company Igrosoft. It is a generous and fascinating slot, which can definitely please both experienced players and the young generation of gamblers. The Sweet Life 2 slot machine has updated graphics and a redesigned gameplay mechanics. Unforgettable adventures are waiting for those players who want to feel a sense of nostalgia.

2WinPower offers its clients to purchase slots from Igrosoft. Also, here online casino operators will be able to make use of other no less interesting and useful services. 2WinPower always does its best to make its customers the best in their niche and help them to achieve the desired results very quickly.

Sweet Life 2 slot machine: new adventures of the bear

During the process of the creation of a new slot game that tells gamblers about the bear and its adventures in the bee-garden, developers decided not to change the appearance and the basic set of functions.

The Sweet Life 2 video slot welcomes users with the festal music and colourful decorations:

  • beautiful scenery;
  • bee's cells of the golden colour;
  • animated symbols.

Specialists of the Russian company have managed to create a nice atmosphere, which makes the game extremely interesting. Besides, it reminds users of old Soviet cartoons, which are especially kind. The game still has five reels and nine lines. Players have the right to decide how many lines will be active and how many credits they will bet on lines independently. The maximum size of a bet is two hundred and twenty-five credits (twenty-five credits for each of the nine lines).

Igrosoft has always managed to maintain the harmony between uniqueness and simplicity. So it will be possible to understand special aspects of the controls within just a few minutes. The game has a special help topic, which provides gamblers with comprehensive information on combinations, coefficients, and other issues.

Sweet Life 2 slot machine: symbols and a round for doubling

The described video slot from Igrosoft is filled with bright thematic symbols. The protagonist is a bear who is trying to get more honey. A bee smoker here acts as a Wild symbol, which, if necessary, can turn into any missing icon.

After each successful spin, gamblers will be offered to play a risk game. If in the first version of the game the bear had to climb trees and guess which beehive contains honey, then in the new version of the slot machine from Igrosoft, the main character will not expose itself at such a risk.

Now players will have to beat the dealer's card. One open and four closed cards appear on the screen. The task of users is to guess where exactly the card with a higher nominal value lies. If gamblers have any doubts after they saw an open card, they will be able to refuse to play the risk game and withdraw their prizes at any time.

Bonus round

The Sweet Life 2 slot machine will also please players with a bonus game. After three beehives appear on the panel, a new screen appears. In the background, under the blue sky, we can see a green prairie, a house, fields and a lane. Directly in front of players, there are five beehives. Four of them are empty since the bees flew away to collect the nectar.

However, a swarm of bees is hiding inside one of the beehives, and the swarm is ready to unleash its fury on the insolent bear. The task of users is not to run into this beehive. If everything goes smoothly, the next round will offer the bear to guess in which of the two barrels there is honey. The correct answer doubles the size of the received prize.

Beautiful graphics, exciting gameplay, extraordinarily nice atmosphere, and branded features of Igrosoft made this video slot one of the best gambling products in the industry. If you want your audience to be happy and have an opportunity to enjoy the best games, 2WinPower will be glad to provide you with everything that players could only have a craving for. Do not wait for a miracle. Develop your business, improve services and the project, and, as a result, you will become an owner of the best gambling establishment.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Igrosoft — Sweet Life 2

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Sweet Life 2: обзор

«Сладкая жизнь 2» — обновленная версия легендарного «однорукого бандита» от российской компании «Игрософт». Это щедрый и увлекательный слот, который наверняка порадует как опытных поклонников игр разработчика, так и молодое гемблинг-поколение. Игровой автомат Sweet Life 2 получил обновленную графику и переработанную механику геймплея. Так что игроков ожидает незабываемое приключение, способное вызвать чувство ностальгии.

2WinPower предлагает купить слоты «Игрософт» (Igrosoft). Также здесь оператор онлайн-казино сможет воспользоваться и другими, не менее интересными и полезными услугами. 2WinPower всегда делает все, чтобы его клиент стал лучшим в своей нише и быстро добился желаемых результатов.

Видеослот «Сладкая жизнь 2»: новые приключения медведя

В процессе разработки нового слот-агрегата, рассказывающего о медведе и его похождениях по чужим пасекам, создатели приняли решение не видоизменять внешний вид и базовый набор функций.

Слот-автомат Sweet Life 2 приветствует пользователей веселой мелодией и насыщенными декорациями:

Специалистам российской компании удалось создать душевную атмосферу, что делает игру крайне интересной. К тому же, она напоминает старые советские мультфильмы, отличающиеся особенной добротой. В игре по-прежнему присутствует пять барабанов и девять линий. Пользователь вправе самостоятельно решать, сколько линий будут активными и сколько кредитов он будет ставить. Максимальный размер ставки — 225 кредитов (по 25 кредитов на каждую из девяти линий).

Igrosoft всегда умудрялись соблюсти гармонию между уникальностью и простотой. Так что в особенностях управления можно разобраться всего за несколько минут. В игре предусмотрен специальный справочный раздел, где представлены исчерпывающие сведения по комбинациям, коэффициентам и прочим вопросам.

Игровой автомат Sweet Life 2: символы и раунд на удвоение

Видеослот «Игрософт» наполнен яркими тематическими символами. Главный герой — медведь, который пытается раздобыть побольше мёда. Роль дикого символа играет дымарь. Он в случае необходимости превращается в любую недостающую иконку.

После каждого удачного спина гемблеру предлагается сыграть в риск-игру. Если в первой части медведю предстояло лазить по деревьям и на авось угадывать, в каком из диких ульев спрятан мёд, то в новой части слот-автомата «Игрософт» главный персонаж не будет подвергать себя такой опасности.

Теперь игроку предстоит перебить карту дилера. На экране появляется одна открытая и четыре закрытых карты. Задача пользователя — угадать, где именно лежит карта с более высоким номиналом, чем у дилера. Если геймера одолели сомнения после того, как он увидел открытую карту, он может в любой момент отказаться от розыгрыша и забрать свой приз.

Бонусный раунд

Игровой автомат Sweet Life 2 радует бонусной игрой. После того, как на игровом поле появляются три улья, возникает новый экран. На заднем плане под голубым небом виднеются зеленая степь, домик, поля и тропинка. Прямо перед игроком стоит пять ульев. В четырех из них никого нет дома, так как пчелы улетели собирать нектар.

Но в одном улье сидит целый рой, который готов обрушить весь свой гнев на обнаглевшего вконец медведя. Задача пользователя — не нарваться на этот улей. Если все пройдет гладко, то в следующем раунде косолапому предстоит угадывать, в каком из двух бочонков есть мёд. Правильный ответ удваивает размер полученного приза.

Красивая графика, увлекательный геймплей, необычайно душевная атмосфера и фирменные фишки «Игрософт» сделали этот видеослот одним из лучших. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша аудитория была счастливой и имела возможность наслаждаться лучшими слотами — 2WinPower предоставит все, о чем только мечтают игроки. Не стоит ждать чуда. Развивайтесь, улучшайте услуги, совершенствуйте проект, и тогда вы станете лучшим казино.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу