Agent Jane Blonde Game by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916332067 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916330031 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916329503 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916326608 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916325637 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 1627991632371 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 1627991632265 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916332067 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916330031 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916329503 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916326608 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 16279916325637 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 1627991632371 image
slot agent jane blonde mikrogeyming 1627991632265 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 9
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus round no
  • Risk game yes
  • Progressive jackpot no
  • Bonus rotations yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Agent Jane Blonde Gaming Slot Review

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

If you have finally decided to create own online casino, you will need a reliable software and game provider. Specialists mention Microgaming pointing out long-term and successful experience of this company, as they have been working since the 1990s and are considered the best in the today’s market.

Experts are not the only ones who recommend buying Microgaming HTML5 casino games; visit any forum of gambling fans, and you will see that interest to slots from this producer is far from being artificial at all. Players tell about their favourite Microgaming HTML5 slots, share their impressions, have arguments —  no disinterested people are present here!

 

To supply your online casino with products developed by this studio is a piece of cake. Taking reliability and decency of 2WinPower company, we will dare to recommend entrepreneurs to acquire Microgaming slots exactly from this company. They present the best out of what is in the gaming market. Agent Jane Blonde slot machine that you can order considering own requirements is on this list.

Buy in 1 click!

Like all other HTML5 games from Microgaming, Agent Jane Blonde slot machine is unique in everything: in functional, graphics, sound effects.

The main character of the game is a long-legged blonde Jane Blonde (it might be an analogy with James Bond). Jane is a secret service agent whose vocation is to save the world from bandits and gangsters. The young lady is confident and fearless: smoking a cigarette and drinking a cocktail, she investigates the setting. What is more, the spy possesses a real pistol (she knows how to shoot) and a red car. Jane Blonde bravely dives deep into the depths of the ocean and even conducts her mission in the Far North!

Most operators seek to buy online casino HTML5 slots with exciting plots and characters because they understand that these products will bring good luck both to players and casinos.

One of Jane Blonde’s picture became a wild symbol. If it appears in the field, other elements are replaced by pictures of our agent, creating winning combinations. The spy is holding a pistol, and her blond hair is flying in the wind.

Microgaming has always added similar features to their HTML5 games, attracting more and more players.

Five wilds will bring a substantial income — 10 thousand coins to a user! Such jackpot is determined in the game for the charming spy. Jane has everything ready to win: protective glasses with unusual functionality, an explosive in the form of chewing gum, a lipstick, a navigator, a bottle with sleeping pills. Because of these colourful and meaningful signs, buying Microgaming slots is an excellent idea.

As far as scatter symbol is concerned, it is a logo of the game and is situated on the target that calls 15 free rotations and multiplies your winning by three.

Agent Jane Blonde slot machine contains a risk game to guess a colour or a suit of a card that is face down. If a player is a real special agent, everything will go well, and the bet will double or quadruple; it takes place quite often in Microgaming video slots.

We can dare to state that users (the majority of which are men) will spend a fantastic time with a beautiful and brave spy. That is why Agent Jane Blonde will come in handy for any owner of an online casino.

The main peculiarities of the game are:

  • original symbols;
  • fascinating plot;
  • the winning is multiplied;
  • substantial bonuses;
  • 43 winning combinations are possible.

In order to become an owner of unique gaming content, buy slot machines developed by Microgaming.  They will ensure the loyalty of your clients, increase traffic a great deal and your revenue accordingly.

Buy in 1 click!

2WinPower managers offer to buy Microgaming HTML5 games that will not allow your players to idle. Moreover, you can either order or lease these slots. HTML5 slots for mobile phones are quite popular, too.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Microgaming - Ruby Agent Jane Blonde

  • Барабанов — 5.
  • Линий — 9.
  • Вайлд — да.
  • Скеттер — да.
  • Бонусный раунд — нет.
  • Риск-игра — да.
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет.
  • Бонусные вращения — есть.
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш.

Описание онлайн-слота Agent Jane Blonde

Если вы окончательно решили создать собственное онлайн-казино, вам потребуется надежный разработчик софта и игр. Специалисты называют Microgaming, указывая на длительный и успешный опыт данной команды, ведь она начала свою работу еще в 90-х годах прошлого столетия и сегодня считается лучшей. Купить HTML5-игры казино компании Microgaming рекомендуют не только эксперты: загляните на любой форум поклонников азартных игр, и вы увидите, что интерес к слотам данного производителя далеко не искусственный. Игроки называют любимые HTML5-слоты Microgaming, делятся впечатлениями, спорят — равнодушных вы здесь не найдете!

 

Продукты этого разработчика легко можно приобрести для своего заведения. Учитывая надежность и порядочность компании 2winpower, мы осмелимся рекомендовать предпринимателям купить игровые автоматы Microgaming именно у нее — здесь вам предложат самое лучшее, что есть на игровом рынке. В этот список входит и слот-автомат Agent Jane Blonde, который можно заказать у 2winpower с учетом собственных требований.

Слот-автомат Agent Jane Blonde, как и все HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», оригинален во всем: в функционале, графике, звуковых качествах.

Главной героиней игры стала длинноногая блондинка Джейн Блонд (наверняка здесь провели аналогию с Джеймсом Бондом). Джейн — агент-разведчик, призванный спасти мир от «бандито-гангстерито». Девушка чувствует себя уверенно и бесстрашно: покуривая сигаретку и попивая коктейль, она отслеживает окружающую обстановку. При этом у шпионки есть настоящий пистолет, из которого она умеет стрелять, и красный автомобиль. Джейн Блонд смело ныряет в глубины океана и даже исполняет свою миссию на Крайнем Севере!

Многие операторы стремятся купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн с интересными сюжетами и персонажами, понимая, что эти продукты принесут удачу не только игрокам, но и самим казино.

Одно из изображений самой Джейн Блонд стало диким символом, при появлении его на игровом поле другие элементы меняются на нашего агента, создавая выигрышные комбинации. Белокурые волосы шпионки развеваются на ветру, а в руках она держит пистолет. 

Подобными нюансами HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» всегда привлекали игроков.

Пять вайлдов принесут пользователю серьезные деньги — 10 тысяч монет! Именно такой джекпот определен в игре про обаятельную шпионку. А у Джейн все готово для победы: защитные очки с необычными функциями, взрывчатка в виде жевательной резинки, губная помада, навигатор, бутылочка со снотворным. Уже ради таких вот красочных знаков, наполненных смыслом, стоит купить игровые автоматы Microgaming.

Что касается символа разброса, то это логотип игры, расположенный на мишени, который вызывает 15 бесплатных вращений и умножает выигрыш в три раза.

Слот-автомат Agent Jane Blonde предусматривает риск-игру с угадыванием цвета или масти карты, которая лежит рубашкой вверх. Если игрок настоящий спецагент, то у него это получится, и тогда ставка увеличится вдвое или вчетверо, что часто случается в видеослотах «Микрогейминг».

Можно смело утверждать, что пользователи (большинство из которых мужчины) с удовольствием проведут время с симпатичной и отважной шпионкой, поэтому слот-автомат Agent Jane Blonde пригодится любому владельцу онлайн-казино.

Среди преимуществ игры:

Чтобы стать владельцем уникального игрового контента, стоит купить игровые автоматы Microgaming. Это обеспечит вас посетителями надолго, ощутимо увеличит трафик, а следовательно, и прибыль.

Менеджеры 2winpower предлагают купить HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», которые не дадут скучать вашим игрокам. Более того, эти видеослоты можно даже заказать или взять в аренду. Немалой популярностью пользуются и мобильные слоты HTML5.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу