Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

RubyAvalonV90 Slot by Microgaming

  • Reels — 5
  • Columns — 20
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free starts — yes
  • Doubling game — yes
  • Autoplay — yes
  • Jackpot — 300 coins
  • The maximal win is 3000
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Description of Avalon Video Slot

Microgaming is known as one of the best manufacturers of gambling software, nowadays, the development of HTML5 slots has become the main profitable activity of this company. The Microgaming team is constantly improving its gaming content, creating new unique and complementing already existing slot machines. Avalon slot game is one of them and now we will tell you about it.

 

You can buy Microgaming slots or rent them from the 2WinPower provider, which has a huge collection of original games authored by leading companies. Among them, there is a slot game Avalon.

Microgaming slot machines are characterized by interesting storylines and themes. Therefore, this slot was dedicated to the island of Avalon. This is a place where travellers from all over the world have always dreamt to get. They may find it, but nobody knows, because treasure hunters and adventurers are disappearing into thin air. The developers gave players a chance to visit Avalon, and now you can imagine what is happening on this island. It is the tabernacle of spirits and ghosts, the silhouettes of which look like the people in the guise of a monk. Avalon itself is an ancient castle on the island, and the design of the playing field is so rich that operators will definitely want to decorate their casino and buy Microgaming slots.

Among the gaming elements can be found:

  • treasure chests;
  • crowns of kings;
  • jewellery;
  • blazonry;
  • royal bowls;
  • Lady of the Lake.

Slot game Avalon has a total of 20 bet lines and 5 reels, there is the wild symbol depicted as the misty island castle. A risky game mode, bonuses and free rotations, launched by the scatter symbol, the functions of which are performed by the Lady, are also provided. The list of winning situations does not end here, as the dropping of five scatters causes an increase in the bet of 200 times.

It is known that Microgaming slot machines are endued with original prizes and ways to win, thus Avalon slot game is no exception.

Microgaming specialists have come up with an unusual bonus risky game for this video slot, where players need to guess either the suit of the card or the picture on its reverse side. In case of a successful scenario, the winnings will be multiplied by 4, otherwise, the players will lose it completely. The jackpot of 300 coins will happen when Avalon will appear simultaneously on the next five fallen characters.

It should be mentioned that the slot game Avalon was provided with simple and interesting functionality. It is impossible to get lost in it, everything looks very clear. Bright multi-coloured buttons and line numbers, swimmingly decorated by Microgaming designers, perfectly perform their functions. In addition, players can adjust the sound and operation of the gaming slot in their own way.

Specialists say that purchase of HTML5 casino games for the gambling establishment, developed by the Microgaming company, means to receive another bonus for development.

Microgaming slot machines and HTML5 mobile slots are offered by 2WinPower, this provider has a really rich collection of gaming content.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Microgaming - Ruby Avalon V90

  • Барабанов — 5.
  • Линий — 20.
  • Бонусная игра — нет.
  • Фриспины — да.
  • Игра на удвоение — да.
  • Автоматическая игра — да.
  • Джекпот — 300 монет.
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 3000.
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш.

Описание видеослота Avalon

Microgaming известна как один из лучших производителей игорного софта, сегодня разработка слотов HTML5 стала основной прибыльной деятельностью этой компании. Команда «Микрогейминг» постоянно совершенствует свой игровой контент, создает новые уникальные и дополняет уже существующие игровые автоматы. Слот-игра Avalon — это один из них, про него мы сейчас и расскажем.

 

Купить слоты Microgaming или взять их в аренду можно у провайдера 2winpower, который располагает огромной библиотекой оригинальных игр авторства ведущих компаний. В их числе присутствует и слот-игра Avalon.

Игровые автоматы Microgaming отличаются интересными сюжетами и темами. Вот и данный слот посвятили острову Авалон. Это место, куда давным-давно мечтают попасть путешественники со всего мира. Возможно, они и находят его, но это никому неизвестно, потому что искатели сокровищ и приключений пропадают без вести. Разработчики подарили игрокам шанс самим побывать на Авалоне, и теперь можно себе представить, что творится на этом острове. Здесь обитают духи и призраки, очертания которых похожи на людей в монашеских одеждах. Сам Авалон являет собой старинный замок на острове, а оформление игрового поля настолько богато, что операторам наверняка захочется украсить свое казино и купить слоты Microgaming.

Среди игровых элементов можно встретить:

Слот-игра Avalon имеет всего 20 линий для ставок и 5 барабанов, есть дикий символ wild (туманный остров с замком). Предусмотрены риск-игра, бонусы и бесплатные вращения, вызываемые символом scatter, функции которого выполняет Леди. Перечень выигрышных ситуаций на этом не заканчивается, так как выпадение пяти скеттеров несет за собой увеличение ставки в 200 раз.

Известно, что игровые автоматы Microgaming наделены оригинальными призами и способами для выигрыша, поэтому слот-игра Avalon не стала исключением.

Специалисты Microgaming придумали для этого видеослота необычную бонусную риск-игру, где нужно угадать или масть карты, или рисунок на ее обратной стороне. При удачном раскладе выигрыш умножится на 4, в противном случае игрок его потеряет совсем. Джекпот в 300 монет случится, когда Авалон появится сразу на пяти рядом выпавших символах.

Отметим еще, что слот-игра Avalon была снабжена простым и интересным функционалом. Запутаться в нем невозможно, все выглядит предельно ясно. Яркие разноцветные кнопки и номера линий, удачно оформленные дизайнерами Microgaming, отлично выполняют свои обязанности. К тому же пользователь может по своему усмотрению настроить звук и работу игрового слота.

Специалисты уверяют, что купить HTML5-игры казино для азартного заведения, разработанные компанией «Микрогейминг», — это значит получить еще один бонус для развития. 

Игровые автоматы Microgaming и мобильные слоты HTML5 предлагает компания 2winpower, этот провайдер обладает богатой коллекцией игрового контента.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу