Fruit Shop Slot Game by NetEnt

Demo game
Buy casino software
netent fruit shop 15111761271283 image
netent fruit shop 151117612681 image
netent fruit shop 15111761266152 image
netent fruit shop 15111761263719 image
netent fruit shop 15111761260634 image
netent fruit shop 15111761258622 image
netent fruit shop 15111761256711 image
netent fruit shop 15111761254758 image
netent fruit shop 15111761271283 image
netent fruit shop 151117612681 image
netent fruit shop 15111761266152 image
netent fruit shop 15111761263719 image
netent fruit shop 15111761260634 image
netent fruit shop 15111761258622 image
netent fruit shop 15111761256711 image
netent fruit shop 15111761254758 image
Demo game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Paylines 15
  • Automatic spinning of reels yes
  • Round for doubling no
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter no
  • Bonus game no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Fruits are the most common images in slot machines on the Internet and beyond. If you ask any person, who has never played slot games before how do they look, he will tell you about fruits, sevens, and BARS. Besides, it was fruits that it all started with.

But why do manufacturers still use fruit in their games? Most likely, this is due to the conservatism of the vast majority of gamblers.

In any case, the Fruit Shop slot will please fans of gambling, regardless of whether they like an old-school style or prefer to play modern slot machines. Still, we are dealing with the giant of the world gambling industry, the Swedish company NetEnt.

Do you want to purchase NetEnt slots but you do not know where to find the proprietary gambling software? Then 2WinPower is ready to help. It is a leading provider of gambling services who offers operators high-quality software and professional support in the development and promotion of their projects.

Order Service

The Fruit Shop Slot: General Information

The game is equipped with five reels and fifteen paylines. On each of the lines users can place from one cent to ten dollars. However, it is important to take into account that developers did not provide gamblers with an opportunity to adjust the number of lines which will take part in the drawing. Therefore, the cost of one spin varies from fifteen cents to one hundred and fifty dollars. So, we are sure that everyone will be satisfied.

There are free spins and a wild symbol in the described slot game. A combination is paid only if three identical images will line up. The first one should be located on the leftmost reel. Five cherries promise players the most significant amount of winnings — ×2000. As usual, in slot machines from the Swedish supplier, the round for doubling is not provided.

The HTML5 Game Fruit Shop: Symbols

Probably, you have already understood that all symbols in this slot machine are fruit: cherries, plums, lemons, oranges, and watermelons. Of course, there are also playing cards. Despite the popularity of these symbols, manufacturers rarely use both sets within the framework of the same slot machine, so the Fruit Shop slot from NetEnt is a kind of a unique thing.

Developers endowed this slot machine with an unusual way of granting free spins. If in regular online slots players are provided with free spins for three scatters or more, then, in this case, there are no such symbols in the described game. Instead, free spins will be launched for all combos formed with the help of fruits.

The logo of the game acts as a wild symbol. As it should be, such an image can turn into any missing one, if the situation will require that. As for the thematic rounds or the possibility of winning the jackpot, there are no such options in the Fruit Shop slot.

A Control Panel in the NetEnt Slot

The developer installs a standard control panel in its slot games so that gamblers can quickly understand how the video slot works and feel comfortable. The user interface makes products of the Swedish company recognisable and unlike the products of other manufacturers.

The control panel includes:

  • A circular-shaped button with two rotating hands on it. A classic way of launching the spinning of reels in other games is the “Net” button.
  • Autoplay — means automatic game mode, so when users press this button, reels start spinning automatically.
  • Max Bet — enables you to instantly set the slot game to the maximum size of a bet which is allowed.
  • Level — adjustment of the number of in-game coins that are placed on one line.
  • Coin Value — the current nominal value of a coin. This parameter depends not only on the total cost of a bet but also on the number of credits that can be used for playing the game.
  • Coins — up-to-date information on available credits, taking into account their present value.
  • Paytable — the main information on the gameplay and everything that is related to it: schemes of lines, coefficients, information on game functions, and ways of obtaining free spins.

In order not to spoil the looks, NetEnt usually hides basic settings in a separate lower panel, visually separated from the main game board.

  1. A basic set of tools. Here, players can adjust the level of detail of graphics to customise the Fruit Shop slot according to the requirements of a device. Also, there is a function that allows you to assign a "Whitespace" as a button for activation of reels, adjust the soundtrack according to your preferences, etc.
  2. Adjustable volume level. By using a scroll box, you can regulate the volume inside the game.
  3. Information section, where developers have characterised everything in detail.
  4. Adjustment of the automatic mode. Here, users can choose how many spins will be launched in the automatic game, and under what conditions the mode will finish: after winning or losing a certain number of credits, and so on.

The Fruit Shop slot perfectly combines advantages of classic games with modern tools and exclusive functions. The game will undoubtedly be enjoyed by both true fans of gambling and beginners. If you have a mind to purchase this slot machine, 2WinPower will provide you with the original software from the Swedish vendor.

Buy in 1 click!

For those operators who want to get a really unique solution for the casino, there is such a service as the development of HTML5 casino games. It means the creation of a new project in accordance with wishes of customers: the storyline is worked out, as well as distinctive features, bonuses, the possibility of winning a jackpot, and much more.

As a result, operators receive a slot machine that can’t be found in any other casino. And those gamblers, who will see the logo of the gambling establishment during the launch of the game, will definitely go into raptures. 2WinPower can bring any idea to life.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Игровой слот Fruit Shop от «НетЕнт»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 15
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — нет
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — нет
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Fruit Shop от NetEnt

Фрукты — наиболее распространенные иконки в слот-агрегатах в интернете и за его пределами. Любой обыватель, который ни разу в жизни не садился за слоты, после вопроса о том, как они выглядят, расскажет о фруктах, семерках, БАРах. К тому же, именно с фруктов все в свое время и начиналось.

Но почему производители до сих пор используют в своих играх фруктовую тематику? Скорее всего, это связано с консерватизмом подавляющего большинства гемблеров.

В любом случае слот Fruit Shop порадует поклонника азартных развлечений, вне зависимости от того, любит ли он олдскул, или же предпочитает играть в современные слот-автоматы. Все-таки мы имеем дело с гигантом мировой гемблинг-индустрии, шведской компанией NetEnt.

Хотите купить слоты «НетЕнт», но не знаете, где искать оригинальный гемблинг-софт? Тогда 2WinPower готова помочь. 2WinPower является ведущим поставщиком услуг в области азартных развлечений и снабжает операторов качественным программным обеспечением, а также оказывает профессиональную поддержку в развитии и раскрутке проекта.

Слот Fruit Shop: общая информация

Игровой автомат Fruit Shop получил от создателей пять барабанов и пятнадцать линий. На каждую из линий пользователь может поставить от 0,01 до 10 долларов. Но важно учитывать, что разработчики не дают возможности настроить количество линий, которые будут принимать участие в розыгрыше. Поэтому стоимость одного спина колеблется в диапазоне от 15 центов до 150 долларов. В принципе, довольны останутся все.

В слот-игре присутствуют бесплатные вращения и дикий символ. Оплачивается комбинация только в том случае, если три одинаковые иконки выстроились в ряд на линии. Первая картинка должна быть расположена с левого края. Самым крупным выигрышем обещают порадовать пять вишенок — ×2000. Раунда на удвоение в игровых автоматах от шведского поставщика, как обычно, не предусмотрено.

HTML5-слот Fruit Shop: символы

Вы наверняка уже поняли, что символами данного автомата выступают фрукты: вишня, слива, лимон, апельсин и арбуз. Также представлены номиналы игральных карт. Несмотря на традиционность этих иконок, производители редко используют оба набора в рамках одного слот-автомата, так что слот Fruit Shop от компании NetEnt является в своем роде эксклюзивом.

Представленный игровой автомат получил от создателей уникальный способ получения бесплатных вращений. Если в обычных онлайн-слотах игроку даются фриспины за три скеттера и более, то в данном случае подобные символы отсутствуют. Вместо этого парочка бесплатных спинов будет предоставлена за все комбинации, сформированные с помощью фруктов.

Роль дикого символа выполняет оригинальный логотип. Как и положено, вайлд способен превращаться в любое недостающее изображение, если того требует ситуация. Что касается тематических раундов или возможности выигрыша джекпота, то их в игре Fruit Shop нет.

Панель управления в игровом автомате Fruit Shop NetEnt

«НетЕнт» устанавливает в своих слот-играх стандартную панель управления, чтобы гемблеры могли быстро освоиться и понять, как работает видеослот. Пользовательский интерфейс делает продукты шведской компании узнаваемыми и непохожими на продукцию других производителей.

Панель управления:

Чтобы не портить общий внешний вид, NetEnt обычно прячет базовые настройки в отдельную нижнюю панель, визуально отделенную от главного игрового поля.

  1. Основной набор инструментов. Здесь игрок может корректировать уровень детализации графики, дабы настроить слот Fruit Shop под требования устройства. Также в разделе предусмотрена функция, позволяющая назначать «Пробел» кнопкой запуска барабанов, подстраивать звуковое сопровождение под собственные предпочтения и т.д.
  2. Настраиваемый уровень громкости. Используя бегунок, можно точно отрегулировать громкость в самой игре.
  3. Информационный раздел, где создатели расписали все до мельчайших подробностей и нюансов.
  4. Настройки автоматического режима. Здесь пользователь может выбрать, сколько спинов будут запущены в рамках автоматической игры, а также при каких условиях Autoplay завершится: в случае выигрыша или проигрыша определенного количества кредитов и т.п.

Слот Fruit Shop идеально сочетает в себе преимущества классических агрегатов с современными модными фишками и эксклюзивными функциями. Игра непременно понравится как настоящим гурманам азартных развлечений, так и новичкам. Если у вас возникло желание обзавестись данным игровым автоматом, 2WinPower предоставит подлинное программное обеспечение от производителя из Швеции.

Для игроков, которые желают получить для казино по-настоящему уникальное решение, представлена такая услуга, как разработка HTML5-игр казино. В соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика создается новый проект: прорабатывается сюжетная линия, согласовываются доступные функции, бонусы, возможность выигрыша джекпота и прочее.

В результате оператор получает игровой автомат, которого больше нет ни в одном другом казино. А гемблеры, увидевшие в момент запуска логотип игрового клуба, придут в дикий восторг. 2WinPower под силу воплотить в жизнь любые идеи и фантазии.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!