Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Roaring Forties HTML5 Slot by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 40
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • AutoPlay — yes
  • A game of chance — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Bonus level — no
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Description of Roaring Forties Slot Machine Produced by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

This unusual and fascinating product from Novomatic Deluxe BTD is a unique combination of classic fruit theme and marine motifs. For instance, did you know that there are certain areas in the southern hemisphere, where storms and hurricane cyclones are constantly raging? The anomalous territory is located on the parallels 40-49 and has long been known among sailors as the “Roaring Forties”.

 

A similar name was given to the slot machine from Novomatic Deluxe BTD. Roaring Forties has a unique arrangement of pictograms. Due to this feature, payments from this slot can be called a real riot of the elements.

2WinPower specialists are ready to provide detailed advice and offer the best conditions for buying or renting Roaring Forties from Novomatic Deluxe BTD. The range includes a rich line of solutions from the world’s leading manufacturers, besides, there is always the possibility to order unique content. Become the owner of an exclusive HTML5 game with original storylines on the most favourable terms.

Review of the Roaring Forties Slot Machine from Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Roaring Forties gaming product is specially designed for fans of classic “one-armed bandits” with fruit combinations. In this game, only the number of gaming columns reminds about the crushing riot of the sea elements.

There are 20 bright thematic symbols on five reels of this slot. The payouts start when three identical images appear on the display.

In Roaring Forties by Novomatic Deluxe BTD, any bonus levels or free spins are not provided. However, the game not only has not lost its appeal but also gained a lot of new fans. High payout ratios combined with 40 available lanes allow counting on very decent winnings. Moreover, any amount can always be doubled by using the Double button (start the game of chance). Risky game is a standard solution that can be found in virtually every product from Novomatic Deluxe BTD. All the player has to do is to listen to his own intuition and guess the suit of the card, placed face down.

Roaring Forties by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Slot Machine Interface

In the design of Roaring Forties, there is no unnecessary detail: the white columns of the reels occupy almost the entire gaming screen, making the symbols even more vivid and expressive.

The design of this slot evokes a pleasant nostalgia, almost completely renditioning the classical style of the first “one-armed bandits”.

A full set of keys to control the gaming process is also available: the function of selecting bets, indicating the number of active lines, automatic start, the game of chance. There are almost no animation effects — Roaring Forties game from Novomatic Deluxe BTD literally transfers players to the parlour of luxurious land-based establishments, allowing users to enjoy the natural noise of the rotating reels and the anticipation of great winnings.

The Symbols of the Roaring Forties from Novomatic Deluxe BTD

On the white reels of this slot, the player will meet the following images: juicy cherries, orange, golden lemon, a bunch of grapes, sapphire plum, sweet watermelon and a golden bell.

Elements with additional functions:

  • Wild — the golden letters “Wild” on the background of a red-and-yellow explosion. The image is present only on the second, third and fourth reels, replacing any icon except the scatter symbol.
  • Scatter — the shining golden star on a bright red background. The symbol brings money regardless of the location on the playing field.

Roaring Forties by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: A Great Purchase with 2WinPower

Roaring Forties from Novomatic Deluxe BTD is guaranteed to appeal to both fans of classic gaming solutions and beginners in the world of excitement. This slot can rightly be called the embodiment of the best gaming characteristics.

Taking advantage of solutions from 2WinPower, you get an excellent opportunity to design an entertaining establishment of any format. The range includes original themed slots, popular card games and content for live casino.

Dropping in on us, you can buy a ready-made solution or order the development of exclusive content. Original HTML5 games from our developers will be a great decoration for online casinos of international level.

In all matters of the cost of services, ordering gaming solutions and other forms of cooperation you can always contact:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Novomatic Deluxe BTD: слот-автомат Roaring Forties

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 40
  • Дикий символ — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Автоигра — да
  • Игра на шанс — да
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Бонусный уровень — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слота Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Необычный и увлекательный продукт от Novomatic Deluxe BTD представляет собой уникальное сочетание классической фруктовой тематики и морских мотивов. Например, вы знали, что в Южном полушарии есть определенные зоны, в которых постоянно бушуют штормы и ураганные циклоны? Аномальная территория располагается на параллелях 40-49 и давно известна среди моряков как «Ревущие Сороковые».

 

Аналогичное название получил и автомат от Novomatic Deluxe BTD. Roaring Forties отличается уникальным расположением пиктограмм. За счет этой особенности выплаты со слота можно назвать настоящим буйством стихии.

Специалисты 2WinPower готовы предоставить подробную консультацию и предложить лучшие условия для покупки или аренды Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD. В ассортименте богатый выбор решений от ведущих мировых поставщиков, плюс всегда есть возможность заказать уникальный контент. Станьте обладателем эксклюзивной HTML5-игры с оригинальными сюжетными линиями на самых выгодных условиях.

Обзор слот-машины Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Игровой продукт Roaring Forties специально создан для поклонников классических «одноруких бандитов» с фруктовыми комбинациями. О сокрушающем буйстве морских стихий в игре напоминает только количество игровых полос.

На пяти барабанах слота выстраивается 20 ярких тематических символов. Выплаты начинаются при выпадении от трех идентичных изображений.

В Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD не предусмотрены бонусные уровни и бесплатные фриспины. Тем не менее, игра не только не потеряла привлекательности, но и обрела массу новых почитателей. Высокие коэффициенты выплат в сочетании с 40 доступными полосами позволяют рассчитывать на весьма неплохие выигрыши. Плюс любую сумму всегда можно удвоить, воспользовавшись кнопкой Double (запуск игры на шанс). Риск-игра представляет собой стандартное решение, встречающееся практически в каждом продукте Novomatic Deluxe BTD. Все, что необходимо сделать пользователю — прислушаться к собственной интуиции и угадать масть карты, расположенной рубашкой вверх.

Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: интерфейс слота

В оформлении Roaring Forties нет ни одной лишней детали: белые колонны барабанов занимают практически весь игровой экран, делая символы еще более яркими и выразительными.

Дизайн слота вызывает приятную ностальгию, практически полностью повторяя классическую стилистику первых «одноруких бандитов».

В наличии полный набор клавиш для управления игровым процессом: функция выбора ставки, определение количества активных полос, автоматический старт, игра на шанс.

Анимационных эффектов практически нет — игра Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD в буквальном смысле переносит в зал роскошных наземных заведений, позволяя наслаждаться естественным шумом вращающихся барабанов и предвкушением отличных выигрышей.

Символика Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

На белых барабанах слота встретятся следующие изображения: сочные вишни, апельсин, золотистый лимон, виноградная гроздь, сапфировая слива, сладкий арбуз и золотой колокольчик.

Элементы с дополнительными функциями:

  • Wild — золотые буквы «Wild» на фоне красно-желтого взрыва. Изображение присутствует только на втором, третьем и четвертом барабанах, замещая собой любую иконку кроме символа разброса.
  • Scatter — сияющая золотом звезда на ярком красном фоне. Символ приносит деньги вне зависимости от расположения на игровом поле.

Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: отличная покупка с 2WinPower

Roaring Forties от Novomatic Deluxe BTD гарантированно понравится как любителям классических игровых решений, так и новичкам в мире азарта. Слот по праву можно назвать воплощением лучших игровых характеристик.

Воспользовавшись решениями от 2WinPower, вы получаете отличную возможность оформить развлекательное заведение любого формата. В ассортименте оригинальные тематические слоты, популярные карточные игры и контент для live-казино.

Заглянув к нам, вы можете приобрести готовое решение или заказать разработку эксклюзивного контента. Оригинальные HTML5-игры от наших разработчиков станут отличным украшением онлайн-казино международного уровня.

По вопросам о стоимости услуг, заказу игровых решений и других форм сотрудничества можно обращаться:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами