Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Ultra Hot 'Deluxe' Online Slot by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

  • Reels — 3
  • Lines — 5
  • Wild symbol — no
  • Scatter — no
  • Free spins — no
  • Bonus round — no
  • Risky game — yes
  • Autoplay — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Review of Ultra Hot “Deluxe” Gaming Solution from Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Slot machine Ultra Hot “Deluxe” is represented by the world leader in the production of gambling content and gaming equipment. The theme of the product is designed in the style of classic “one-armed bandits” — everyone is invited to try their hand at collecting a variety of fruit combinations.

You can always turn to 2WinPower for purchasing and renting the Ultra Hot “Deluxe” slot machine from Novomatic Deluxe BTD. We offer the best cost for services and the widest range of choice. Only the certified content from world-class suppliers is available.

Ultra Hot “Deluxe” by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Game Description

The Ultra Hot “Deluxe” product is a three-reel slot with five fixed columns (changing the number of lines is not available). A distinctive feature of this game is the absence of both additional rounds and symbols with special functions.

As an additional game element in the Ultra Hot “Deluxe” from Novomatic Deluxe BTD is presented a game of chance, allowing the gambler to double the winnings. Those ones wish to try their luck are invited to guess the suit of the hidden card. The doubling round can be started several times over.

The game control panel has a standard set of options:

  • Start — the start of rotations;
  • Autoplay — automatic start;
  • Stop — stop of automatic spin;
  • Bet/Line — bet setting. The Ultra Hot “Deluxe” from Novomatic Deluxe BTD provides deposits in the amount of 1 to 400 coins per spin;
  • Paytable — information summary of payout ratios;
  • More Info — information about gameplay features;
  • Gamble — risky game mode;
  • Collect — withdrawal of funds to the gaming account.

Standard user settings: adjustment of the window size and mute the sound.

Despite the laconic design and simplicity of the gaming process, the fruit mix from Novomatic Deluxe BTD is very popular both among professional players and among novice thrill-seekers.

In order to receive cash awards, it is enough to collect a chain of three identical symbols on the reels.

Interface and Symbols of Ultra Hot “Deluxe” by Novomatic Deluxe BTD

As mentioned above, Ultra Hot “Deluxe” has a very simple and elegant design. The white columns of the reels are located on the background of bright forks of flame, that gives the slot a special atmosphere.

The original feature of this game — the classic fruit elements are arranged in pairs. If in the standard “one-armed bandits” on each of the icon is only one image, in the Ultra Hot “Deluxe”, each fruit is represented by a pair. The original visual effects also add some novelty — when a successful combination is formed, money chains literally flare up and the fruit hides in translucent flames.

The Ultra Hot “Deluxe” by Novomatic Deluxe BTD has no special symbols. On the screen, the player can find lemons, cherries, oranges and plums, golden stars and sevens. There is also an X symbol and a BAR icon.

The most “expensive” symbol — sevens. Having collected a number of three identical icons at the maximal bet, the user wings a great jackpot — 45 thousand credits.

Ultra Hot “Deluxe” by Novomatic Deluxe BTD: Great Bargain with 2WinPower

The nice unobtrusive design combined with decent winnings makes the Ultra Hot “Deluxe” slot machine from Novomatic Deluxe BTD one of the most popular and exciting entertainment. One can deal with the operating of the slot literally in one spin. This is a great solution that can bring a lot of indescribable emotions.

2WinPower is a unique opportunity to buy the machine at the best price. We are also ready to offer an entertainment content rental service. The most popular products from the world’s leading manufacturers are available. Here you can order the card games, fruit slots and gambling machines with unusual plot twists as well as content for live casino.

An additional advantage of cooperation is the opportunity to become the owner of exclusive gaming solutions. Order “the development of HTML5 games  service and bring to life the most creative and amazing ideas. We are ready to help in the creation of exclusive content that in its functionality and visual design does not differ from the products of global providers.

For all questions of costs, the order of services and other forms of mutually beneficial collaboration it is always possible to turn:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Ultra Hot Deluxe cлот от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

  • Барабаны — 3;
  • Линии — 5;
  • Дикий символ — нет;
  • Символ разброса — нет;
  • Фриспины — нет;
  • Бонусный раунд — нет;
  • Риск-игра — да;
  • Автостарт — да;
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш.

Обзор игрового решения Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD

Слот-машина Ultra Hot «Deluxe» представлена мировым лидером по производству азартного контента и игрового оборудования. Тематика продукта выдержана в стиле классических «одноруких бандитов» — каждому желающему предлагается попробовать свои силы в сборе разнообразных фруктовых комбинаций.

 

По вопросам покупки и аренды слота Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD всегда можно обратиться в 2WinPower. Мы предлагаем лучшую стоимость услуг и широчайший ассортимент выбора. В наличии только сертифицированный контент от ведущих поставщиков с мировым именем.

Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: описание игры

Продукт Ultra Hot «Deluxe» представляет собой трехбарабанный слот с пятью фиксированными полосами (изменение количества линий недоступно). Отличительная особенность игры — отсутствие как дополнительных раундов, так и символов со специальными функциями.

В качестве добавочного игрового элемента в Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD представлена игра на шанс, позволяющая удваивать выигрыш. Желающим испытать удачу предлагается угадать масть скрытой карты. Раунд на удвоение можно запускать несколько раз подряд.

Панель управления игрой обладает стандартным набором опций:

  • Start — запуск вращений;
  • Autoplay — автоматический старт;
  • Stop — остановка автоматического спина;
  • Bet/Line — установление ставки. В Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD предусмотрены депозиты в размере от 1 до 400 монет на вращение;
  • Paytable — информационная сводка о коэффициентах выплат;
  • More Info — данные об особенностях игрового процесса;
  • Gamble — переход в режим «Риск-игра»;
  • Collect — вывод средств на игровой счет.

Стандартные пользовательские настройки: регулировка размера окна и отключение звукового сопровождения.

Несмотря на лаконичный дизайн и простоту игрового процесса фруктовый микс от Novomatic Deluxe BTD пользуется огромной популярностью как в кругу профессиональных игроков, так и среди начинающих любителей азарта.

Для получения денежных наград достаточно собрать на барабанах цепочку из трех одинаковых символов.

Интерфейс и символика Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от «Новоматик Делюкс BTD»

Как уже говорилось выше, Ultra Hot «Deluxe» обладает весьма простым и элегантным дизайном. Белые колонны барабанов расположены на фоне ярких языков пламени, что придает слоту особую атмосферность.

Оригинальная особенность — классические фруктовые элементы расположены попарно. Если в стандартных «одноруких бандитах» на каждой иконке по одному изображению, то в Ultra Hot «Deluxe» каждый фрукт представлен парой. Добавляют новизны и оригинальные визуальные эффекты — при удачной комбинации денежные цепочки буквально вспыхивают, и фрукты скрываются в полупрозрачных языках пламени.

В Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD нет символов со специальными возможностями. На экране встречаются лимоны, вишни, апельсины и сливы, золотые звезды и семерки. Также есть символ Х и иконка «BAR».

Самый «дорогой» символ — семерки. Собрав при максимальной ставке ряд из трех одинаковых иконок, пользователь срывает отличный куш — 45 тысяч кредитов.

Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD: выгодная покупка с 2WinPower

Приятный ненавязчивый дизайн в сочетании с неплохими выигрышами делают автомат Ultra Hot «Deluxe» от Novomatic Deluxe BTD одним из самых популярных и увлекательных развлечений. Разобраться с управлением слотом можно буквально за один спин. Это отличное решение, способное принести массу непередаваемых эмоций.

2WinPower — это уникальная возможность купить автомат по самой выгодной цене. Мы также готовы предложить услугу аренды развлекательного контента. В наличии популярные продукты от ведущих мировых поставщиков. У нас можно заказать карточные игры, фруктовые слоты и автоматы с необычными сюжетными поворотами, контент для live-казино.

Дополнительное преимущество сотрудничества — возможность стать обладателем эксклюзивных игровых решений. Заказывайте услугу «разработка HTML5-игр» и воплощайте в жизнь самые креативные и удивительные задумки. Мы готовы помочь в создании эксклюзивного контента, который по функциональности и визуальному оформлению не отличается от продуктов мировых провайдеров.

По вопросам стоимости, заказом услуг и другим формам взаимовыгодного сотрудничества всегда можно обращаться:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами