Sheriff Gaming – Atlantis

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 20
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Scatter – yes
  • Wild – yes
  • Free spins – yes
  • Automatic game – yes
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Atlantis slot description

A slot machine Atlantis from Sheriff Gaming is an incredibly exciting game that tells players about one of the most mysterious civilizations of the world – Atlantis. Sheriff Gaming slot games in the HTML5 format always stood out against the background of others, so Atlantis also follows this tradition.

If the best minds in the world have some excuse for insane hypothesis, then we can say for sure that nobody will remember anything better than Atlantis, at least, in rough order. It is an island that is today in the depth of the ocean because of a massive flood triggered by an earthquake.

As a result, history has overgrown with many myths. Legends and real historical facts have become a source for creation of a variety of storylines. Of course, the company Sheriff Gaming could not ignore this topic and decided to develop a unique slot machine Atlantis.

In order to independently give recognition of Sheriff Gaming slot machines, and in particular, the game Atlantis, you need to contact 2winpower, from which each operator can buy Sheriff Gaming slots.

Specialists of the company also provide the HTML5 slot machine creation for online casinos on an individual project. The development of HTML5 slots is a very complex process that requires a responsible approach.

Like all Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games, already from the backglass this slot submerges players in the appropriate atmosphere. Gamblers will hear a story of how a mortal being has once made one of the gods so angry that he brought down a flood that made the island disappear in the depth of the ocean.

The main character of the game is Pierre la Mer. This scientist goes on the road into the uncertainty and conducts his own research. During the journey, he comes across something really incredible – the traces of a lost civilization.

5 reels, 20 lines – here developers of Sheriff Gaming did not reinvent the wheel and decided to keep the classic scheme. Players can place from 1 to 5 coins on one line. Like other Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots, the slot machine Atlantis allows for customizing the value of coins. There appears a sound of clanking of coins when the nominal changes.

A shark acts as a wild symbol in the described game. It can fill the missing link and make a winning combination.

Also users will be able to see:

All Sheriff Gaming slots have a scatter symbol called scatters. The slot machine Atlantis also has such a symbol – the steerable wheel. Five steerable wheels will please gamblers with 25 free spins. By the way, the mode with free spins here is special and differs from what we usually see in online slots from other developers.

But the winnings in this game are quite solid: players have a real chance to win 2500 coins. The video slot is fraught with many surprises, as well as underwater treasures which may suddenly appear out of nowhere. In general, everything is in keeping with the best traditions of the legend of Atlantis.

The maximum amount of the win in the game can reach 8000 coins. The most highly paid symbol, as one would expect, is the main character. As for the interface, this is another special feature, which can be found in all Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games. Users will be able to quickly come to grips with the point and start playing the slot machine Atlantis.

Bonus round

This slot game has also an interesting bonus round – Click Me. In order to try it, players will need three seashells. Then they are to choose between identical bonus symbols. They should focus only on their intuition and hope that luck will be favorable and patronizing.

Do you want to cheer your gamblers with high-quality games? If so, we would recommend you to contact 2winpower to buy Sheriff Gaming slots.

Perhaps you want to stand out among the rest of the casinos and offer users something special? In this case, you should not only buy HTML5 slots for online casino, but also take a closer look at what the HTML5 casino slot game development is. It always requires the usage of an exciting storyline and colorful graphics.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Sheriff Gaming — Atlantis

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слота Atlantis

Игровой автомат Atlantis от Sheriff Gaming — невероятно увлекательная игра, которая рассказывает про одну из самых загадочных цивилизаций мира — Атлантиду. HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming всегда выделялись на фоне других, так что Atlantis тоже следует этой традиции.

Если у лучших умов мира и есть какой-нибудь повод для безумных предположений, то лучше Атлантиды вряд ли что-то можно вспомнить хотя бы навскидку. Это остров, который сегодня находится в глубинах океана из-за спровоцированного землетрясением масштабного потопа.

В итоге история обросла множеством мифов. Легенды и реальные исторические факты стали источником создания разнообразных сюжетов. Конечно же, компания «Шериф Гейминг» не могла обойти стороной данную тему и решила разработать оригинальный игровой автомат Atlantis.

Чтобы самостоятельно оценить игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг», в частности, видеослот Atlantis, необходимо обратиться в 2winpower, где каждый оператор может купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming.

Специалистами компании также предоставляется создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино по индивидуальному проекту. Разработка слотов HTML5 — весьма непростой процесс, который требует ответственного подхода.

Как и все HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming, уже с заставки данный слот погружает игрока в соответствующую атмосферу. Гемблер услышит историю о том, как однажды простой смертный так разозлил одного из богов, что тот обрушил на землю потоп, который повергнул остров в пучину океана.

Главным действующим лицом игры от «Шериф Гейминг» является Пьер ла Мер, этот ученый отправляется навстречу неизведанному и проводит собственное исследование. Во время путешествия он наталкивается на нечто действительно невероятное — следы утерянной цивилизации.

5 барабанов, 20 линий — здесь разработчики Sheriff Gaming не стали изобретать велосипед и приняли решение оставить классическую схему. На одну линию можно ставить от 1 до 5 монет. Как и все HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming, игровой автомат Atlantis предусматривает возможность самостоятельной настройки номинала монеты. Когда номинал меняется, можно услышать бряцание монеток.

В качестве дикого символа в игре от Sheriff Gaming выступает акула. Она может заполнить собой недостающее звено для составления выигрышной комбинации.

Также на игровом поле пользователь встретит:

Все игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг» обладают символом разброса, называемым скеттером. В игре Atlantis это штурвал. Пять штурвалов порадуют гемблера 25 бесплатными вращениями. Кстати говоря, режим фриспинов здесь особенный и отличается от того, что мы обычно видим в онлайн-слотах других разработчиков.

Но и выигрыши Sheriff Gaming здесь достаточно солидные: у игрока есть реальный шанс выиграть 2500 монет. Видеослот таит в себе множество сюрпризов, подводные сокровища то и дело появляются из ниоткуда. В общем, все в лучших традициях легенды об Атлантиде.

Максимальный размер выигрыша в игре «Шериф Гейминг» достигает 8000 монет. Самым высокооплачиваемым символом, как и следовало ожидать, является наш главный герой. Что касается интерфейса, то это еще одна особенная фишка, которой наделены HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming. Пользователь сможет быстро вникнуть в суть и начать играть в игровой автомат Atlantis.

Бонусный раунд

Есть в игровом автомате от «Шериф Гейминг» и интересный бонусный раунд — Click Me. Для того, чтобы попасть в него, игроку понадобятся три ракушки. Участнику предстоит выбирать между одинаковыми бонусными символами. Он должен ориентироваться исключительно на свою интуицию и надеяться на то, что удача к нему будет снисходительной и благосклонной.

Хотите поднять настроение своим гемблерам качественными играми? Тогда обращайтесь в 2winpower, чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming.

Возможно, вы желаете выделиться среди остальных казино и предложить пользователям нечто особенное? Тогда вам стоит не только купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, но и повнимательнее присмотреться к тому, что собой представляет создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино. Разработка слотов HTML5 проходит с использованием оригинального сюжета и графики.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу