Sheriff Gaming - Dr. Magoo's Adventure

  • Drums – five
  • Lines – twenty
  • Progressive Jackpot – not available (fixed jackpot – 5000 coins)
  • Scatters – available
  • Wilds – available
  • Bonus round – available
  • Auto Play – available
  • Free spins – available
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Dr. Magoo's Adventure online slot description

Sometimes developers manage to create a masterpiece that can win recognition on the very first day  it appears in a casino. The gaming slot Dr. Magoo's Adventure from the Sheriff Gaming team is one of those masterpieces.

More and more people learn about Sheriff Gaming slot games every day. The thing is that the original video slots have a mass of unique sound effects, unsurpassed graphics, and advanced animation (then again, just like all Sheriff Gaming slots).

Operators can buy Sheriff Gaming slots from the 2winpower company, which offers to buy HTML5 slots for online casino and make use of other services helpful for the business.

Anyone who loves the innovative gambling, rather than the old gaming machines of the early 2000s, will surely enjoy the original Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots.

The game takes place in the jungle. A great many special effects and interesting opportunities will leave nobody indifferent. Dr. Magoo's Adventure is a good choice for admirers of themes like this.

Like all Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games, gaming slot Dr. Magoo's Adventure features five drums and twenty lines. Advanced 3D graphics lures into the game process making it even more exciting.

So as to to demonstrate the benefits of the Sheriff Gaming, participants are shown a full animated cartoon before the game starts, which introduces the game characters:

The latter is, by the way, the main character of the Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots game. Except for the beautiful animation, there's a lot of interesting things here: wild symbols, scatters, and the opportunity to hit the jackpot (5000 coins for a combination of Dr. Magoos). But it can only be hit by those who enjoy the genuine benevolence of the fortune.

The developers at Sheriff Gaming made the gaming machine available to everyone. The slot provides for the ability to adjust the nominal value of game coins.

Sheriff Gaming also gives players the right to choose the number of lines that will be active in the game. In short, there's something to do for both beginners and real gambling addicts, for whom the $1 bet is the same as playing demo.

Gaming slot Dr. Magoo's Adventure from Sheriff Gaming: symbols, design, and interface

Now let's have a closer look at the symbols of the Sheriff Gaming creation. The game features monkeys and different living creatures, binoculars, maps, statues of stone and other elements. No wonder: Sheriff Gaming slot games always do surprise us. Exciting mysteries and secrets await each participant in the gameplay.

Scatters or the scattering symbols in the Sheriff Gaming slots game will impress players with free spins. 3, 4, and 5 of these symbols on the playing field will bring 10, 15, and 25 free spins respectively.

The graphics of the slot machine is performed at the highest level using 3D tools and detailed animations. Currently, these technologies are presented in all the Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games.

You will meet a variety of animals in the gaming slot Dr. Magoo's Adventure, and the beauty of nature created there is just charming. The turtle observes over everything through binoculars. The game design features rambling lianas. The map and the crab whose eyes get big when the animal is too emotionally clicked on, function here as buttons.

If you're going to buy Sheriff Gaming slot machines, you should ask for help from 2winpower. Operators can order the development of mobile casino HTML5 games and get an original slot game for their gambling clubs from this company.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Sheriff Gaming — Dr. Magoo's Adventure

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет (фиксированный джекпот — 5000 монет)
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-слота Dr. Magoo's Adventure

Иногда разработчикам удается сотворить шедевр, способный завоевать признание с первого дня своего появления в казино. Игровой автомат Dr. Magoo's Adventure от команды «Шериф Гейминг» как раз является одним из таких творений.

Каждый день об играх от Sheriff Gaming узнает все больше людей. Дело в том, что оригинальные видеослоты обладают массой уникальных звуковых эффектов, непревзойденной графикой и современными анимациями (впрочем, как и все игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг»).

Купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming операторы казино могут в 2winpower. Эта компания предлагает купить HTML5-игры казино, а также воспользоваться рядом других полезных для бизнеса услуг.

Всем, кто любит инновационный гемблинг, а не старые автоматы начала 2000-х, непременно понравятся фирменные HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming.

Действие данной игры происходит в джунглях. Великое множество спецэффектов и интересных возможностей никого не оставят равнодушным. Dr. Magoo's Adventure — хороший выбор для любителей подобной тематики.

Как и все HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming, игровой автомат Dr. Magoo's Adventure получил пять барабанов и 20 линий. Продвинутая 3D-графика затягивает в игровой процесс, делая его еще более захватывающим.

Для демонстрации преимуществ слота от Sheriff Gaming перед запуском игры участники смогут увидеть полноценный мультфильм, что знакомит с игровыми персонажами, среди которых:

Последний, кстати говоря, является главным героем HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming. Кроме красивой анимации, здесь есть много интересного: и wild-символы, и скеттеры, и возможность сорвать джекпот (5000 монет за комбинацию из докторов Магу). Но его выигрывают только те, кого удача любит искренне и по-настоящему.

Разработчики «Шериф Гейминг» сделали игровой автомат доступным для каждого. Слот предусматривает возможность настройки номинала игровых монет.

Также «Шериф Гейминг» предоставили гемблеру право самостоятельно выбирать, сколько линий в игре будут активными. Одним словом, здесь есть чем заняться как новичкам, так и настоящим лудоманам, для которых ставка на спин до 1 доллара — то же самое, что играть в демоверсию.

Игровой автомат Dr. Magoo's Adventure от Sheriff Gaming: символы, дизайн и интерфейс

А теперь давайте внимательно рассмотрим символику творения Sheriff Gaming. Здесь присутствуют упомянутые ранее обезьяны и прочая живность, бинокли, карта, статуи из камня и прочие элементы. На то они и игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг», чтобы удивлять нас. Во время геймплея каждого участника ожидают захватывающие загадки и секреты.

Скеттеры в игре от «Шериф Гейминг», они же символы разброса, порадуют игроков бесплатными вращениями. 3, 4 и 5 таких символов на игровом поле подарят 10, 15 и 25 фриспинов соответственно.

Графика слот-автомата выполнена на максимально высоком уровне, с применением 3D-инструментов и детально прорисованных анимаций. В настоящее время эти технологии используют все HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming.

Игровой автомат Dr. Magoo's Adventure дарит встречу с самыми разными животными, а красота природы просто очаровывает. За происходящим следит черепаха с помощью бинокля. Все перевито лианами, а функцию кнопок здесь выполняют карта и краб, у которого от слишком эмоциональных нажатий широко раскрываются глазки.

Если соберетесь купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, вам стоит прибегнуть к помощи 2winpower. Далее, в компании операторы могут заказать такую услугу, как разработка слотов HTML5, и получить оригинальный автомат для своего азартного заведения.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!