Sheriff Gaming — Chinese New Year Game

Demo-game
Buy casino software
chinese new year 15031505911411 image
chinese new year 15031505907202 image
chinese new year 1503150590298 image
chinese new year 15031505898729 image
chinese new year 15031505894498 image
chinese new year 1503150589027 image
chinese new year 15031505911411 image
chinese new year 15031505907202 image
chinese new year 1503150590298 image
chinese new year 15031505898729 image
chinese new year 15031505894498 image
chinese new year 1503150589027 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Drums five
  • Lines   thirty
  • Progressive Jackpots absent
  • Scatters present 
  • Wilds present
  • Risk game present
  • Free spins present
  • Auto Play present
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Chinese New Year: Video Slot Description

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The online slot Chinese New Year is entirely dedicated to the New Year celebration in China. This is where a player will see traditional torches, fireworks, and other inseparable attributes of the celebration. This holiday, unlike the rest of the world, the Chinese people traditionally celebrate in February. The event is not like any other celebration.

If you want to buy Sheriff Gaming slots, all you have to do is contact the 2WinPower company. Here you can buy HTML5 slots for online casino, as well as use the HTML5 casino slot game development service.

Buy in 1 click!

The 5-drum online slot Chinese New Year from Sheriff offers 30 lines to players. You can bet up to five coins on one line. Thus, the maximum bet cannot exceed 150 coins.

The main character of the Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots game is panda, a traditional animal in China, that is an object of the whole culture cult. It's a steady player's companion, who’s going to watch over everything. Boot screen, game interface — panda will be present in any part of the Sheriff Gaming slots game.

Panda is attired in hat and wishes all participants happiness and well-being in the new year. This gaming machine from the Sheriff Gaming company can boast an Extra Cash bonus character. It drops out on the 1, 3 and 5 drums.

The free spins in the Sheriff Gaming slots game are introduced not in an entirely familiar and traditional way. It's all up to that same panda, which can offer a gambler to open a Chinese box at any time. It will indicate how much free rotation the player receives. After each played bet participant has an opportunity to take an extra risk and double the size of the winning.

During the risk game players will have to guess whether the dice rolled by panda lands even or odd. If a gambler gives the correct answer, the bet is doubled. Otherwise, the money prize is cancelled.

Online Slot Chinese New Year from the Sheriff Gaming Company: Symbols, Graphics and Interface

With regard to symbols, they are all thematic in our case. The attributes of the Chinese celebration allow embracing the game process. Holiday cheer, gambling thrill and winnings — is there anything as nice? Like all the Sheriff Gaming slot games, this gaming machine will give you a lot of wonderful emotions and vivid impressions.

The interface is worth a separate talk. Fireworks burst in the depthless night sky, the outlines of Chinese roofs, lots of bright lights holidays give the feeling of peace and serenity. The original online slot Chinese New Year from Sheriff Gaming is a real festivity! Indeed, how strange would the Chinese New Year be without the real dragon involved.

Things are pretty straightforward as what concerns the control panel. Like the other Sheriff Gaming slot machines, this game is thought out to the last detail, every button that you need is always at hand. Altogether, it’s a great game. In fact, it’s perfect just like all Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games are.

Mechanics of the gameplay here is the same as in any other Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots game. It’s only important to understand the point of the Chinese holiday to avoid complications. The game is bound to lead to the keen interest of many gambling enthusiasts.

Contact the 2WinPower company to buy Sheriff Gaming slots or mobile casino HTML5 games. The agency has been pretty long in the market, and knows well how it all functions.

Buy in 1 click!

That's why it offers you the original Sheriff Gaming slot games, which are different from those of other developers and bring a lot of new elements into the classic gambling.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Sheriff Gaming — Chinese New Year

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 30
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание видеослота Chinese New Year

Игровой автомат Chinese New Year полностью посвящен Китайскому Новому году. Здесь игрок встретит и традиционные фонарики, и салюты, и прочие неотъемлемые атрибуты торжества. Этот праздник, в отличие от всего мира, китайцы традиционно встречают в феврале. Данное событие не похоже ни на одно другое празднование.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, все, что нужно сделать — обратиться в 2winpower. Здесь вы сможете купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, а также воспользоваться такой услугой, как создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино.

Пятибарабанный игровой автомат Chinese New Year от Sheriff Gaming предлагает гемблерам сразу 30 линий. На одну линию можно поставить до 5 монет. Таким образом, максимальный размер ставки составляет не более 150 монет.

В качестве главного героя HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming выступает панда — традиционное для Китая животное, вокруг которого в стране возвели целый культ. Это неизменный спутник игрока, он будет наблюдать за всем происходящим. Экран загрузки, игровой интерфейс — без панды в онлайн-слоте от Sheriff Gaming никуда.

Панда красуется в китайской широкой шляпе и желает всем участникам счастья и благополучия в новом году. Данный игровой автомат от компании Sheriff Gaming может похвастаться наличием бонусного символа под названием Extra Cash. Он выпадает на 1, 3 и 5-м барабане.

Фриспины в игре Sheriff Gaming предоставляются не совсем привычным и традиционным способом. Все решает одна панда, которая в любой момент может предложить гемблеру открыть китайскую коробку. В ней будет указано, сколько бесплатных вращений получает игрок. После каждой сыгравшей ставки возможно рискнуть дополнительно, чтобы удвоить размер своего выигрыша.

Во время риск-игры «Шериф Гейминг» участнику предстоит угадать, какое число выпадет на бросаемых пандой кубиках — четное или нечетное. Если гемблер ответит правильно, то размер его ставки увеличивается ровно в два раза. В противном случае денежный приз аннулируется.

Игровой автомат Chinese New Year от компании «Шериф Гейминг»: символика, графика и интерфейс

Что касается символов, то в нашем случае все они тематические. Атрибутика китайского празднования позволяет проникнуться игровым процессом. Праздничное настроение, азарт и выигрыши — разве что-то может быть прекраснее? Как и все игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг», данный слот дарит массу чудесных эмоций и ярких впечатлений.

Об интерфейсе стоит поговорить отдельно. Фейерверки разражаются среди бездонного ночного неба, изгибы китайских крыш, много-много ярких огней навевают ощущение покоя и безмятежности. Оригинальный игровой автомат Chinese New Year от «Шериф Гейминг» — это сплошной праздник! И согласитесь, странным бы был Китайский Новый год без участия в нем настоящего дракона!

Что касается панели управления, то здесь все довольно просто. Как и другие игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг», в данном слоте все продумано до мелочей, каждая нужная кнопка всегда находится под рукой. В общем, отличная игра. На то они и HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming, чтобы быть идеальными.

Механика геймплея здесь такая же, как и у любой другой HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming. Главное вникнуть в суть китайского праздника, и тогда никаких сложностей не появится. Игра непременно вызовет живой интерес у многих любителей азарта.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, следует обратиться за помощью к 2winpower. Компания достаточно долго работает на этом рынке и прекрасно знает, как здесь все устроено.

Именно поэтому она предлагает вам оригинальные HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming, которые отличаются от продукции других разработчиков самобытностью и вносят в классический гемблинг множество новых элементов.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу