Fortune Of The Pharaohs Game by Sheriff Gaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316394779 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316390523 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316385802 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316381559 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316377343 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316373103 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316368867 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316364166 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316394779 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316390523 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316385802 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316381559 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316377343 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316373103 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316368867 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316364166 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels five
  • Paylines twenty
  • Jackpot no
  • Scatters yes
  • Wilds yes
  • Bonus game yes
  • Free spins yes
  • Automatic mode yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Fortune Of The Pharaohs Slot Game Description

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Products of this brand are always something unusual. We can definitely include the Ancient Egypt in the list of the most inspiring storylines in today’s gambling industry. Many companies have presented a huge number of unique slots on this topic. Many users believe that now it is not possible to create a new and worthwhile game with the Egyptian theme. However, the slot machine Fortune Of The Pharaohs is the best refutation of such a totally wrong theory.

Developers of Sheriff Gaming could not ignore the trendy Egyptian topic, which has been relevant for quite a long time, or rather, from the moment when Book of Ra has appeared at the market. Demand breeds supply, and in our case, this supply is the presented video slot.

In order to buy Sheriff Gaming slots you need to contact 2WinPower. This brand offers a set of useful services for your business, among which there is an opportunity to buy HTML5 casino games made on an individual project. Together with 2winpower you will certainly take your project to a new higher level.

Buy in 1 click!

A pet project of this brand, the slot machine Fortune Of The Pharaohs, is a game that consists of 5 reels and 20 paylines. Gamblers can independently indicate the necessary value of coins from 0,01 to 1 dollar. Gamblers have the right to place from 1 to 5 coins on one line. Gamblers also have the right to activate a certain number of lines.

A baseline of the described product from Sheriff Gaming is very entertaining. Yes, there are no multipliers here, but i does not prevent the game from being generous, especially during the bonus round. By the way, Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slot games have always pleased gamblers with good bonuses. A mummy here acts as a wild, which can replace any other symbols to form a winning combination.

A scorpion is a scatter that provides players with free spins. By the way, Sheriff Gaming HTML5 slots always had scatter symbols. For five scorpions players will be able to get 20 free spins. Moreover, in no case should we forget about a unique bonus Click Me, which activates after the appearance of 3 identical symbols on the reels. In this round it is possible to get a lot of bonuses hiding behind images with a cash prize.

But the most interesting feature of the slot, of course, is a game that may be launched after the appearance of 3 black statues in one active line. Gamblers will be transferred directly to the tomb of a pharaoh and will have to choose between one of them. The most essential thing is not to select the one with a mummy hiding in it.

Slot Machine Fortune Of The Pharaohs: Graphics and Symbols

Like other Sheriff Gaming slots, this game can boast excellent graphics, unique and realistic soundtrack and many fragments that radically change the overall impression of the gameplay, taking it to a completely new level. Properly speaking, the described product can be called a better version of a classic game with treasures and antiquities of the ancient civilization.

Characters of this HTML5 game:

  • mummy;
  • camel;
  • pyramid;
  • scorpion.

In total, gamblers here can win 10,000 coins. Players will also have many chances to hit a really huge jackpot.

Like all Sheriff Gaming slot machines, this exemplary is distinguished by fascinating gameplay and qualitative graphics. Constant tension, a lot of winnings, a thematic soundtrack and an abundance of animations promise a wonderful pastime. That is why operators definitely need such an outstanding product from Sheriff Gaming.

In order to purchase games from this provider, you will need to contact representatives of 2WinPower. It has been working at the market for several years and has managed to collect for its clients a wide range of high-quality offers, with the help of which it will possible to attract new audience and surprise regular customers. Furthermore, the brand and its specialists offer their own unique service — the HTML5 slot machine creation that is made on an individual project.

Order Service

An original slot machine can be used for the promotion of your own casino in order to make it recognizable. During the developmental process it is possible to use a wide variety of ideas, even the most insane ones. So, we recommend you not to pass up such an opportunity.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Игра от Sheriff Gaming — Fortune of the Pharaohs

Demo-игра
Купить игру
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316394779 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316390523 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316385802 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316381559 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316377343 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316373103 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316368867 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316364166 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316394779 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316390523 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316385802 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316381559 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316377343 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316373103 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316368867 image
fortune of the pharaohs 15033316364166 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабанов 5
  • Линий 20
  • Прогрессивный джекпот нет
  • Скеттер да
  • Вайлд да
  • Бонусный раунд да
  • Фриспины да
  • Автоматическая игра да
  • Технология HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Fortune of the Pharaohs

Andrew Price
Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг» — это всегда что-то необычное. Древний Египет, вне всяких сомнений, является одним из самых популярных в наше время сюжетов в индустрии гемблинга. На эту тему уже представлено огромное количество оригинальных слотов. Многие пользователи считают, что новую и стоящую игру про Египет создать уже нереально. Однако игровой автомат Fortune of the Pharaohs авторства компании «Шериф Гейминг» — лучшее опровержение этого в корне неверного стереотипа.

Разработчики Sheriff Gaming не могли проигнорировать модную тенденцию, актуальную довольно продолжительное время, а точнее, с момента появления на рынке Book of Ra. Спрос рождает предложение, и в нашем случае этим предложением является представленный видеослот.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, необходимо обратиться в 2winpower. Бренд предлагает набор полезных для бизнеса услуг, среди которых присутствует возможность купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, выполненных по индивидуальному проекту. Вместе с 2winpower вы непременно поднимете свой проект на принципиально новый уровень.

Купить в 1 клик!

Детище Sheriff Gaming, игровой автомат Fortune of the Pharaohs, является пятибарабанным слотом с 20 линиями. Игрок может самостоятельно указывать нужную стоимость монеты в диапазоне $0,01–1. Размер ставки на одну линию может составлять 1–5 монет. Также у гемблера есть право активировать определенное количество линий.

Базовые характеристики данной игры от «Шериф Гейминг» весьма занимательны. Да, здесь нет коэффициентов множителей, но это не мешает игре быть щедрой, особенно во время бонусного раунда. Кстати, HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming всегда радуют гемблеров приятными бонусами. Здесь есть мумия — дикий символ, способный заменить собой любой другой для составления выигрышной комбинации.

Скеттер — скорпион, который дарит игрокам бесплатные вращения. HTML5-слоты Sheriff Gaming, впрочем, никогда не обходились без скеттера. За пять скорпионов можно получить 20 бесплатных вращений. Но ни в коем случае нельзя забывать об оригинальном бонусе Click Me. Он появляется после того, как на барабанах выпадет три соответствующих символа. В рамках раунда от «Шериф Гейминг» можно получить массу бонусов, скрывающихся за символами с денежным призом.

Но самым интересным бонусом HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming, конечно же, будет раунд, что открывается после появления на экране трех черных статуй в одной активной линии. Гемблеру предстоит перенестись прямиком в гробницу фараона и выбрать одну из статуй. Главное, чтобы в ней не пряталась мумия.

Игровой автомат Fortune of the Pharaohs от «Шериф Гейминг»: графика, символика

Подобно другим фирменным играм от «Шериф», игровой автомат Fortune of the Pharaohs может похвастаться превосходной графикой, оригинальными и реалистичными звуковыми эффектами и множеством деталей, кардинально меняющих общее впечатление от игрового процесса, выводя его на принципиально новый уровень. Собственно говоря, этот слот является улучшенной версией классической игры с сокровищами и реликвиями древней цивилизации.

Игровые символы HTML5-игры Sheriff Gaming:

  • мумии;
  • верблюды;
  • пирамиды;
  • скорпионы.

Максимальный размер выигрыша в игре от Sheriff Gaming достигает 10 000 монет. У игрока будет много шансов сорвать реально большой куш.

Как и все игровые автоматы «Шериф Гейминг», Fortune of the Pharaohs выделяется увлекательным геймплеем и качественно выполненной графикой. Постоянное напряжение, масса призов, тематический звуковой ряд и изобилие анимаций обещают увлекательное времяпрепровождение. Так что операторам непременно стоит обзавестись слотом от Sheriff Gaming.

Для того, чтобы купить игровые автоматы Sheriff Gaming, необходимо связаться с представителями 2winpower. Компания не первый год работает на рынке и сумела собрать для своих клиентов широкий ассортимент качественных предложений, с помощью которых можно привлечь новую аудиторию и приятно удивить своих старожилов. Далее, специалистами предлагается уникальная в своем роде услуга — разработка слотов HTML5 по индивидуальному проекту.

Заказать услугу

Авторский игровой автомат можно задействовать для пиара собственного казино, сделать его узнаваемым. В производственном процессе могут быть использованы самые различные, вплоть до безумных, идеи. Так что подобной возможностью пренебрегать не стоит.

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Разработка игр для казино
Индивидуальные игровые настройки и дизайн
Заказать игры
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
ДЕМО
Конфигуратор казино
Заявка через Telegram
Скачать бизнес-план
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно
Конфигуратор
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт!
Собрать казино
Смотри демо игрового сайта
Перейти на демо
ДЕМО