Deuces Wild Online Game by Amatic

  • Rules: Deuces Wild
  • Joker — deuces
  • Deck — 52 cards
  • Hand — 5 cards
  • Replacement — once (up to 5 cards)
  • Five of a Kind — yes (with the involvement of deuces)
  • Wild Royal Flush — yes (with the involvement of deuces)
  • Jackpot — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Deuces Wild video poker from Amatic: a review

The Deuces Wild video poker is probably familiar to the most of fans of card games. Therefore, Amatic has presented its own version of this entertainment, which has such advantages as a convenient control panel and an ability to play directly in the browser.

Do you want to purchase the poker software, to upgrade your project, and expand it? Then 2WinPower is at your service. The company has everything necessary to turn any gambling establishment into a real best-in-class online casino.

Deuces Wild video poker: general characteristics of the Amatic game

The Deuces Wild video poker from Amatic is based on traditional rules. The game uses 52 cards without jokers. Instead of them, there are wild deuces, which replace any missing link to form a prize combination.

At the beginning of the game, players are provided with five cards. They can throw away those cards that they do not need and get new ones in return. The Deuces Wild video poker offers gamblers only one privilege, which is already mentioned above. Prize or bonus payments are not provided here.

The game has a convenient control panel, so everyone can easily figure out the key assignment. To change cards, it is necessary first to click on those that need to be kept.

Developers provided players with several user settings, a help topic with a paytable, statistics, and many other convenient functions. The main advantage of the Deuces Wild version is an ability to play directly in the browser.

Deuces Wild video poker: distinctive features of the Amatic game

The Deuces Wild game is remarkable for the fact that it allows everyone without exception to play such an excellent card game as poker. If gamblers need some specialised knowledge to visit real poker rooms, then in the case of video poker things are different. Everyone can enjoy a pleasant process without actually having gambling skills.

To start playing, it is enough to know prize combinations since players will have to throw away and keep the correct cards. For being able to do it, Amatic has provided a detailed table, which contains all the necessary information. Moreover, players have the right to think about further actions as much as they need. Therefore, beginners will be able to study the combinations and make the right decision before cards will be dealt out.

Even if your casino is focused only on slot machines, it definitely will not go amiss to purchase the poker software. What if gamblers get bored with spinning reels, and they will want some new experiences? You will keep them interested in visiting your casino if you offer them another kind of entertainment at the right time.

2WinPower offers online casino operators to buy the high-quality proprietary software from the world's leading developers. So, if you want to expand the range of games, 2WinPower will help you get everything that the gambling audience can only dream of. Do not wait for players to get bored and want something new — identify problems before they arise!

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Amatic — Deuces Wild

  • Правила: Deuces Wild («Дикие двойки»)
  • Джокер — двойки
  • Колода — 52 карты
  • Раздача — 5 карт
  • Замена — один раз (до 5 карт)
  • Five of a Kind — есть (с участием двоек)
  • Wild Royal Flush — есть (с участием двоек)
  • Джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Видеопокер Deuces Wild от Amatic: обзор

Видеопокер Deuces Wild наверняка хорошо знаком большинству любителей карточных игр. Поэтому «Аматик» представили собственную версию этого развлечения, которая обладает такими преимуществами, как удобная панель управления и возможность играть прямо в браузере.

Хотите купить покерный софт, модернизировать проект и расширить его? 2WinPower к вашим услугам. Компания располагает всем необходимым, чтобы превратить любое заведение в настоящее флагманское онлайн-казино.

Видеопокер «Дикие двойки»: общие характеристики игры «Аматик»

Видеопокер Deuces Wild от «Аматик» основан на традиционных правилах. В игре используются 52 карты, джокеры отсутствуют. Их роль выполняют дикие двойки, которые заменяют любое недостающее звено для получения призовой комбинации.

Все начинается с того, что игроку предоставляется пять карт. Он может сбросить те, которые ему не нужны, и получить взамен новые. Видеопокер Deuces Wild предлагает гемблерам только одну привилегию, упомянутую выше. Призовые или бонусные выплаты не предусмотрены.

Игра располагает удобной панелью управления, так что с назначением той или иной кнопки каждый легко разберется. Для замены карт достаточно предварительно нажать на те, что необходимо оставить.

Разработчики предоставили игроку несколько пользовательских настроек, справочный раздел с выплатной таблицей, статистику и ряд других удобных функций. Главное достоинство версии «Дикие двойки» — возможность играть прямо в браузере.

Видеопокер Deuces Wild: особенности игры «Аматик»

«Дикие двойки» примечательны тем, что позволяют всем без исключения попробовать такую великолепную карточную игру, как покер. Если для посещения покер-румов гемблеру нужны определенные знания, то в случае с видеопокером все иначе. Каждый сможет насладиться приятным процессом без наличия серьезных игровых навыков.

Чтобы начать играть, достаточно знать призовые комбинации, так как покеристу предстоит отбрасывать и оставлять правильные карты. Для этого «Аматик» предусмотрел наличие подробной таблицы, в которой содержатся все нужные сведения. Более того, игрок имеет право раздумывать над дальнейшими действиями столько, сколько посчитает нужным. Поэтому новички перед сдачей карт могут несколько раз изучить комбинации и принять правильное решение.

Даже если ваше казино ориентируется только на игровые автоматы, купить покерный софт точно не помешает. Вдруг гемблеру наскучит крутить барабаны и он захочет новых ощущений? Своевременно предложив ему еще одно развлечение, вы сохраните клиента.

2WinPower предлагает операторам онлайн-казино высококачественное оригинальное программное обеспечение от ведущих мировых разработчиков. Так что если вы хотите расширить ассортимент игр, 2WinPower поможет вам получить все, о чем лишь может мечтать гемблинг-аудитория. Не ждите, пока игрок захочет разнообразия — действуйте на опережение!

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу