Amatic — Dragon’s Pearl

  • Reels — 5
  • Paylines — 50
  • Automatic spinning of reels — yes
  • Round for doubling — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Dragon's Pearl HTML5 slot game from Amatic: a review

The Dragon's Pearl slot machine from Amatic is dedicated to the ancient Chinese culture. A stylistic design makes the video slot one of the most prominent representatives of the developer's product line and promises gamblers a lot of positive emotions. To make you can understand what is so special about this slot machine we have prepared for you an extensive and informative review.

But before we start, we would like to remind you that you can purchase Amatic games by contacting 2WinPower. The company will provide you with a wide range of original gambling software suited to every fancy so that you can please players with interesting and exciting slots, as well as card and table games.

Dragon's Pearl slot machine: general characteristics of the Amatic game

The Dragon's Pearl video slot is beyond the standards as it is equipped with five reels and fifty paylines, which is why developers had to add some other symbols. As a result, instead of usual fifteen, we can see on reels twenty images at once. Players can choose how many of the lines will be active. Also, users can determine the cost of one spin independently.

It is also worth mentioning colourful thematic symbols. Developers did not use values of cards and filled the game with animals drawn in an appropriate style: birds, turtles, tigers, butterflies, fish, etc. The most significant symbols are an emperor and a beautiful princess with a gold jewel in her hair.

Images with special features:

After all successful bets, players will be able to take part in the round for doubling. To do this, they will need to bet their prizes and try to guess the colour of a turned-over card. To multiply the prize by four times, you must also guess the suit. A distinctive feature of the risk-game from Amatic is the absence of necessity to risk the whole won sum. You can keep ½, ¼, and so on, up to one credit.

Dragon's Pearl slot machine: a branded interface of Amatic

Amatic slots always had a convenient control panel, and the Dragon's Pearl slot machine was no exception to this rule. Here, players are offered to use six buttons, no more, no less.

By clicking on the area on the left or the right side of the reels, you will be able to see two additional panels, where the cursor can easily adjust the size of bets and the number of lines. The basic elements of settings are located at the top of the panel and appear after clicking on the black bar.

There are three buttons:

Are you interested in the Dragon's Pearl slot machine? Would you like to see it in the portfolio of your online gambling establishment? Contact 2WinPower and get the proprietary software for your casino from one of the world's leading suppliers.

Also, you can order the development of HTML5 games for online casinos and acquire the most unique slots, which will be impossible to find in any other gaming club.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Must fill in captcha

Amatic — Dragon's Pearl

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 50
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

HTML5-слот Dragon's Pearl от Amatic: обзор

Игровой автомат Dragon's Pearl от Amatic посвящается древнекитайской культуре. Стилистическое оформление делает видеослот одним из самых ярких представителей линейки игр разработчика и обещает массу положительных эмоций. Чтобы вы смогли понять, что же такого особенного в данном слот-автомате, мы подготовили для вас обширный и информативный обзор.

Но прежде чем мы начнем, напоминаем, что купить игры «Аматик» вы можете, обратившись в 2WinPower. Компания предоставит вам широкий ассортимент оригинального игрового софта на любой вкус и цвет, чтобы вы смогли порадовать игроков интересными и увлекательными слотами, а также карточными и настольными играми.

Игровой автомат Dragon's Pearl: общие характеристики игры Amatic

Видеослот Dragon's Pearl выходит за рамки стандартов, так как обладает 5 барабанами и 50 линиями, из-за чего разработчикам пришлось добавить еще один ряд символов. В результате на барабанах вместо привычных 15 мы видим сразу 20 иконок. Игрок может выбрать, сколько из линий будут активными. Также пользователь самостоятельно определяет стоимость одного вращения.

Стоит отдельно рассказать о ярких тематических символах. Создатели не стали использовать карточные номиналы и наполнили его прорисованными в соответствующем стиле животными: птицами, черепахами, тиграми, бабочками, рыбками и т.д. Самыми значимыми символами выступают император и красивая принцесса с золотым украшением в волосах.

Иконки с особыми функциями:

После всех удачных ставок игрок сможет принять участие в раунде на удвоение. Для этого ему нужно поставить на кон свой приз и попробовать угадать цвет перевернутой карты. Чтобы умножить приз в четыре раза, необходимо указать масть. Отличительная особенность игры на риск от Amatic заключается в том, что здесь не обязательно подвергать опасности весь выигрыш. Можно оставить половину, четвертую часть и так далее, вплоть до одного кредита.

Видеослот Dragon's Pearl: фирменный интерфейс Amatic

Слоты «Аматик» всегда отличались удобной и лаконичной панелью управления, и игровой автомат Dragon's Pearl не стал исключением из этого правила. Здесь игроку предлагается шесть кнопок, ни больше, ни меньше.

Нажав на область с левой или правой стороны барабанов, можно вызвать две дополнительные панели, где с помощью курсора легко быстро настроить размер ставки и количество линий. Базовые элементы настроек расположены в верхней части игрового поля и появляются после клика по черной полоске.

Там находятся три кнопки:

Заинтересовал игровой автомат Dragon's Pearl? Вы хотели бы видеть его в портфолио своего онлайн-заведения? Обращайтесь в 2WinPower и получите для своего казино оригинальный софт от одного из ведущих мировых поставщиков.

Также вы можете заказать разработку HTML5-игр для интернет-казино и обзавестись самыми настоящими эксклюзивами, которых не будет ни в одном другом азартном клубе.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!