Merry Fruits Online Machine by Amatic

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 20
  • Auto spins — yes
  • Doubling round — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic: the description

The Merry Fruits slot machine by the Amatic company is a perfect pastime for those who love “fruity” online casino products but at the same time strive to find new emotions and fresh impressions from gambling. Amatic has tried its best and created an amazing game that will not leave anyone indifferent.

Do you want to see the Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic in your establishment? What are you waiting for? Contact the 2WinPower company now and order this magnificent creation of Amatic. Your casino visitors deserve the right to play only the most beautiful, fascinating and delightful slot games. With 2WinPower, you are sure to please them with this opportunity.

Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic: how to revive the classics

The Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic demonstrates that the development team has been generous to give their product a modern graphics, live animations and cool gameplay. The creators have decided to use new colour shades, thanks to which the slot is more vibrant. After every successful spin, fruits start dancing, and the genuine carnival music sounds in the background.

The game characters will be dancing quite often; Amatic has installed five reels and twenty lines in the Merry Fruits slot machine. The user decides independently how many of them will participate in the raffle. He also determines the cost of one rotation. You can put from one to five credits on one line; that is, the maximum stake size is 100 credits.

The fruit characters in the Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic are señores and señoritas who have arranged a large-scale gambling carnival:

  • señoritas Pear and Plum will bring the multiplier of ×200;
  • señores Orange and Lemon, along with the twins Cherries, will multiply the bet by 100;
  • señor Watermelon multiplies the winnings by 400.

The Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic has received two characters with special functions:

  • The Wild is a red seven giving a concert. Her fervour allows you to replace any fruit to get a prize combination. Also, the icon generates a winning combination with the multiplier of ×1000, according to general rules.
  • The Scatter is a golden moustachioed star wearing a carnival hat and funny green glasses. This character builds up a winning combination with the maximum multiplier of ×10 000 regardless of the position on the playing field. Amatic has decided not to make free spins in the Merry Fruits slot machine.

All the earned rewards can be increased in the doubling round. The Merry Fruits slot machine has a standard variant of the risky game with all the peculiar features of Amatic.

After the gambler agrees to take risks, a new playing field with an inverted playing card opens on the screen. Before the player stands the task of naming its colour correctly. The risky game involves intuition as the sole assistant in the search for the right answer.

You can try to use the logic with the help of a hint located in the upper right corner. There are seven previous answers showing. Seeking a pattern or trusting the instinct is the choice of the user.

To multiply the prize exactly by four, you need to call the card’s suit correctly. For this, there are two suits located below the main buttons corresponding to the colour. Practice shows that it is useless to look for logic in a sequence of the values since Merry Fruits slot machine’s algorithms operate in a completely random way.

However, there are two features in the risky game that distinguish the original slot machines from the products of other providers:

  1. The ability to withdraw a part of the winnings and put any other part on the stake (½, ¼, etc.), up to one credit. Thus, having won a pretty penny, it is not necessary to risk it; you can try your luck with a small portion.
  2. The function that activates the doubling round after each successful rotation. It does not even matter if the player starts the reels manually or uses the auto game mode.

Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic: the interface

The Merry Fruits slot machine by Amatic has the signature laconic user interface. All the buttons are in their usual places; the creators have not invented anything new.

The basic options are hidden above, on the pop-up menu, so as not to tire your eyes and clutter the screen with unnecessary elements. Everything looks very neat and does not distract gamblers from the reels.

The Merry Fruits slot machine is an amazingly colourful game that reveals the fruity theme in its own way and breathes a new life into it. If you want your audience to be able to play this wonderful game, 2WinPower is at your service. The company provides customers only with genuine software from Amatic and other giants of the world’s gambling industry and also offers comprehensive support for the development of your project.

To get an exclusive game for your online casino, order the development of HTML5 slots from 2WinPower within an individual project.

The customer takes an active part in its implementation; he gets the opportunity to make edits and wishes at all the stages of creation.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Игровой автомат «Аматик» Merry Fruits

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 20
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Игровой автомат Merry Fruits от Amatic: описание онлайн-слота

Игровой автомат Merry Fruits — идеальное развлечение для тех, кто просто без ума от фруктовых слотов, но при этом стремится получить от гемблинга новые эмоции и свежие впечатления. Amatic постарались на славу и сумели создать удивительную игру, которая не оставит равнодушным ни одного игромана.

Желаете видеть такой онлайн-слот в своем казино? Так чего же вы ждете? Скорее обращайтесь в 2WinPower и заказывайте это великолепное детище «Аматик»! Ваши игроки заслужили право играть только в самые красивые, самые увлекательные и восхитительные слот-игры. Вместе с 2WinPower вы непременно порадуете их такой возможностью.

Видеослот Merry Fruits: как нужно возрождать классику

Игровой автомат Merry Fruits наглядно демонстрирует, что команда разработчиков не поскупилась на применение современной компьютерной графики, мультипликационных анимаций и крутой геймплей. Создатели решили использовать новые оттенки, благодаря чему слот буквально заиграл своими красками. После каждого удачного спина фрукты пускаются в пляс, а на фоне звучит настоящая карнавальная музыка.

А плясать игровые персонажи будут довольно часто. Amatic установили в игру 5 барабанов и 20 линий. Пользователь самостоятельно решает, сколько из них будут принимать участие в розыгрыше. Также он определяет стоимость одного вращения. На одну линию можно поставить от 1 до 5 кредитов, то есть максимальный размер ставки — 100 кредитов.

Фрукты в игровом автомате — это сеньоры и сеньориты, устроившие масштабный гемблинг-карнавал:

Игровой автомат Merry Fruits получил два символа с особыми функциями:

Все заработанные выигрыши можно увеличить в раунде на удвоение. Игровой автомат Merry Fruits получил от разработчиков стандартный для бренда вариант риск-игры со всеми свойственными «Аматик» фишками и особенностями.

После того, как гемблер соглашается рискнуть, на экране открывается новое игровое поле с перевернутой картой. Перед игроком стоит задача — правильно назвать ее цвет. Риск-игра предполагает единственного помощника в поисках правильного ответа — интуицию.

Попытаться задействовать логику можно при помощи подсказки, расположенной в правом верхнем углу. Там находится семь предыдущих вариантов ответа. Пытаться отслеживать закономерность или довериться чутью — дело пользователя.

Чтобы умножить приз ровно в четыре раза, нужно правильно назвать масть карты. Для этого под основными кнопками находится по две масти, соответствующие цвету. Практика показывает, что искать логику в последовательности номиналов бесполезно, так как алгоритмы действуют абсолютно рандомным образом.

Но есть в игре на риск от Amatic две особенности, которые выделяют оригинальные игровые автоматы на фоне слотов других поставщиков:

  1. Возможность забрать часть выигрыша и оставить в розыгрыше любую часть (по принципу ½, ¼ и т.д.) вплоть до одного кредита. Таким образом, выиграв кругленькую сумму, не обязательно подвергать ее опасности, поскольку можно оставить, к примеру, ⅛ часть и попробовать испытать удачу.
  2. Функция, активация которой запускает раунд на удвоение каждый раз после очередного удачного вращения. И неважно, запускает ли игрок барабаны вручную, или пользуется режимом автоигры.

Интерфейс слот-автомата Merry Fruits

Игровой автомат Merry Fruits получил от разработчиков фирменный лаконичный пользовательский интерфейс. Все кнопки находятся на своих привычных местах, потому что создатели не стали выдумывать ничего нового.

Базовые опции спрятаны сверху на всплывающей шторке, чтобы не мозолить глаза и не загромождать экран лишними элементами. Все выглядит очень аккуратно и не отвлекает от барабанов.

Видеослот Merry Fruits — удивительно красочная игра, которая по-своему раскрывает фруктовую тематику и вдыхает в нее новую жизнь. Если хотите, чтобы ваша аудитория смогла поиграть в этот чудесный слот — 2WinPower к вашим услугам. Компания предоставляет клиентам только подлинное программное обеспечение от гигантов мировой гемблинг-индустрии, а также оказывает всестороннюю поддержку в развитии проекта.

Чтобы получить для своего онлайн-казино эксклюзивную игру, закажите у 2WinPower разработку HTML5-слота по индивидуальному проекту.

Клиент принимает активное участие в его реализации, он получает возможность вносить свои правки и пожелания на всех этапах создания.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!