Bananas Go Bahamas Slot by Novomatic BTD

Demo-game
Buy casino software
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992828215 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992824583 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992823508 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992822983 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992820263 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992819715 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992817855 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992828215 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992824583 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992823508 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992822983 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992820263 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992819715 image
bananas go bahamas btd igra ot novomatik 16284992817855 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels ― 5
  • Paylines ― 9
  • Wild ― yes
  • Scatter ― yes
  • Bonus ― no
  • Free spins ― yes
  • Risk-game ― yes
  • Automatic start ― yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Bananas Go Bahamas From Novomatic BTD: a Review of the Video Slot

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Fruit symbols can very often be found in the design of slot games. It is one of the first images that decorate the reels. Today, the virtual world of entertainment offers the widest variety of fruit mixes in the most unusual variations. A vivid example is the atmospheric game Bananas Go Bahamas from Novomatic BTD, in which images of exotic fruits are originally combined with the theme of a luxurious beach holiday. Every detail of the slot machine shows the need to go to a sunny tropical island and get lost in the warm sea waters.

It is possible to order Bananas Go Bahamas and other products from Novomatic at 2WinPower. We offer the most favourable conditions, reasonable prices, and a wide choice of the content for gaming sites of any format. We have solutions for classic casinos, mobile resources, bitcoin platforms, and gambling establishments with the option of live broadcasts.

Order Service

HTML5 Slot Bananas Go Bahamas From Novomatic BTD

This game has five reels. Users can collect money chains on nine lines and deposit on them from one to one hundred coins. The maximum bet in the slot can reach nine hundred tokens. The number of active paylines is adjustable (only an odd number can be selected: one, three, five, seven or nine columns).

Bananas Go Bahamas has a complete set of components for the most exciting game. The developers have offered about thirty combinations, a series of extra launches, and symbols with advanced functions.

A Risk-Game in Bananas Go Bahamas

The round for doubling is typical for almost all Novomatic products. It can be launched after each winning spin ― a window appears on the screen, in the centre of which there is a single turned-over card. The task of gamblers is to rely on their luck and guess the colour of the suit of this card. The right guess doubles the bet. Such a mode can be started no more than five times after each prize spin.

There are no additional bonus rounds and no progressive jackpot.

Bananas Go Bahamas: the Interface

The design of the slot machine pleases users with its brightness and special spirit. According to the storyline, funny fruits pack their bags and go to a tropical beach to enjoy the sea breeze and the gentle sun. The relaxing atmosphere, combined with unusual graphics effects, makes the game very exciting. Bright accents make it impossible to call Bananas Go Bahamas a monotony and boring game.

The background image of the slot is light sea waves siding with the endless sky covered with snow-white clouds. Wide leaves of palm trees can be seen nearby and the warm sand gleams with gold.

Under the reels, you can see the information on the current balance, the used lines, the size of the bet, and the last win.

The lower part of the screen is a control panel, which is made in the form of key buttons on the traditional land-based “one-armed bandits”.

The following options are available to users:

  • Spin ― launch the spinning of the reels (press it again, and winnings will be transferred to your personal game account);
  • Bet One ― the size of the deposit per line;
  • Line ― activation of paylines;
  • Bet Max ― start with maximum bets;
  • Paytable ― the information section with a table of coefficients;
  • Automatic Start ― the automatic launch of the reels.

In the additional settings, you can open the game in a full-screen format and turn off the soundtrack (in the upper right corner of the panel).

Symbols in Bananas Go Bahamas Slot From Novomatic BTD

The main characters of the game are exotic fruit mixes (fans of outside activities). The following symbols can appear on the reels: a strawberry that is going water-skiing, a watermelon, which is sunbathing in a hammock under palm trees, a coconut that is playing the drums, a pineapple in a life preserver, and a mango in flippers and an underwater mask. Card denominations can also be seen in this slot game.

Elements with advanced options are:

Wild

The main character of the slot is a funny banana with a wide white smile. The symbol forms combinations with maximum rewards and can be stretched to the whole reel, thus helping gamblers to get winnings. All combinations that involve a banana are paid according to the coefficient of x2.

Scatter

The scatter symbol in Bananas Go Bahamas is a suitcase with a tag with the Bahamas lettering. When the image appears, the prize for the spin is calculated by the increased coefficient with the multiplier x2, x5, x20 or x500 (depending on the number of suitcases on the line).

If three or more such elements appear on the reels, players will be offered to start additional spins. A series of fifteen free spins is played according to the current bet but with an increased multiplier x3.

Bananas Go Bahamas From Novomatic BTD: a Bargain With 2WinPower

This game is a colourful and atmospheric solution that can give gamblers a lot of positive emotions. A fascinating adventure on a sunny beach will not leave even the most sophisticated fans of video slots indifferent. Each element of the design of this slot gives a sense of peace and the feeling that unforgettable entertainment is going to come.

Hurry up and order Bananas Go Bahamas from Novomatic BTD on the most attractive terms. Leave a request to the managers from 2WinPower, and we will offer you the best prices and a set of gambling software for online casinos of any format. Our product range includes games from Playtech, Microgaming, Xprogaming, Igrosoft, and Realtime Gaming.

If it is not enough for you to buy ready-made solutions, it will be a good idea to order the creation of HTML5 slots. The best employees of 2WinPower will bring to life a project of any level of complexity. All we need to get started is a detailed description of your wishes and sketches of the future product. The result will surpass even the wildest expectations.

Order Service

Order the best solutions for the gambling business from 2WinPower right now:

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download a business plan
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

Вход в личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля

Bananas Go Bahamas — BTD-игра от «Новоматик»

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 9
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонус — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Автостарт — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Видеослот от Novomatic BTD: обзор игры Bananas Go Bahamas

Фруктовые символы очень часто встречаются в оформлении азартных слотов. Это одни из первых изображений, которыми были украшены барабаны. Сегодня виртуальный мир развлечений предлагает широчайшее разнообразие фруктовых миксов в самых необычных вариациях. Яркий тому пример — атмосферная игра Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD, в которой экзотические фруктовые иконки оригинально сочетаются с тематикой роскошного пляжного отдыха. Каждая деталь слот-машины говорит о необходимости отправиться на солнечный тропический остров, затерянный в теплых морских водах.

Оформить заказ на Bananas Go Bahamas и другие продукты от «Новоматик» можно в 2WinPower. Мы предлагаем выгодные условия, приятные цены и широкий выбор контента для площадок любого формата. В наличии решения для классических казино, мобильных ресурсов, биткоин-площадок, а также заведений с опцией лайв-трансляций.

 

Описание HTML5-слота Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD

Игра в Bananas Go Bahamas ведется на пяти барабанах. Пользователи могут собирать денежные цепочки на девяти полосах и вносить на каждую из них от одной до ста монет. Максимальная ставка в слоте может достигать 900 жетонов. Количество активных полос регулируется (можно выбрать только нечетное число: 1, 3, 5, 7 или 9 колонок).

В Bananas Go Bahamas есть полный набор компонентов для максимально увлекательной игры. Разработчики предложили около 30 денежных комбинаций, серии дополнительных стартов и символы с расширенными функциями.

Риск-игра в Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD

Режим на удвоение характерен практически для всех продуктов «Новоматик». Раунд доступен после каждого выигрышного спина — на экране открывается окно, в центре которого расположена единственная карта рубашкой вверх. Цель игрока — положиться на волю случая и угадать цвет карточного номинала. Правильный выбор увеличивает сыгравшую ставку в два раза. Запускать режим можно не более пяти раз после каждого призового спина.

Дополнительных бонусных раундов, как и розыгрыша прогрессивного джекпота, в слоте нет.

Интерфейс слот-машины Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD

Оформление автомата радует яркостью и особым задором. По сюжету забавные фрукты пакуют чемоданы и отправляются на тропический пляж наслаждаться морским бризом и ласковым солнцем. Непринужденная расслабляющая атмосфера в сочетании с оригинальными графическими эффектами делает игру очень увлекательной. Яркие акценты лишают Bananas Go Bahamas монотонности и типичности, присущих многим слотам.

Фоновое изображение автомата — легкие морские волны, сливающиеся с бескрайним небом, усыпанным белоснежными облаками. Совсем рядом виднеются широкие листья пальм и поблескивает золотом теплый песок.

Под барабанами отображается информация о текущем балансе, задействованных линиях, сумме ставки и последнем выигрыше.

Нижняя часть экрана — панель управления, выполненная в виде клавиш на традиционных наземных «одноруких бандитах».

Пользователям доступны следующие опции:

  • Spin — начало вращения (повторное нажатие — перевод выигрыша на личный игровой счет);
  • Bet One — размер депозита на полосу;
  • Line — активация колонок;
  • Bet Max — старт с максимальными ставками;
  • Paytable — информационный раздел с таблицей коэффициентов;
  • Automatic Start — автоматический запуск.

В дополнительных настройках можно активировать разворот игры на весь экран и отключить звуковое сопровождение (верхний правый угол игрового поля).

Символика Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD

Главными персонажами Bananas Go Bahamas выступают экзотические фруктовые миксы (поклонники активных видов отдыха). На барабанах выпадают такие символы: клубника, катающаяся на водных лыжах, арбуз, загорающий в гамаке под пальмами, кокос, играющий на барабанах, ананас в спасательном круге, манго в ластах и подводной маске. Также присутствуют карточные номиналы.

Элементы с расширенным набором опций в Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD:

  • Wild

Герой слота — забавный банан с широкой белоснежной улыбкой. Символ образует комбинации с максимальными наградами и может растягиваться на весь барабан, помогая получать выигрыши. Все комбинации с участием банана оплачиваются по коэффициенту х2.

  • Scatter

Символ разброса в Bananas Go Bahamas — чемодан с биркой, на которой пестреет надпись «Багамы». При выпадении иконки награда за спин рассчитывается по увеличенному коэффициенту, а именно с множителем х2, х5, х20 или х500 (в зависимости от количества чемоданов на линии).

Собрав цепочку из трех и более элементов, игрок запускает дополнительные вращения. Серия из 15 бесплатных стартов разыгрывается по текущей ставке, но с увеличенным множителем — х3.

Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD: оригинальная покупка с 2WinPower

Bananas Go Bahamas — яркое, атмосферное решение, способное подарить массу положительных эмоций. Увлекательное приключение на солнечном пляже не оставит равнодушным даже самых искушенных ценителей видеослотов. Каждый элемент оформления этой игры дарит умиротворение, а также предвкушение незабываемых развлечений.

Спешите заказать Bananas Go Bahamas от Novomatic BTD на самых привлекательных условиях. Оставьте заявку менеджерам 2WinPower, и мы предложим лучшие цены и набор игрового софта для гемблинг-ресурсов любого формата. В ассортименте актуальные новинки от Playtech, Microgaming, Xprogaming, Igrosoft, Realtime Gaming.

Если не хотите останавливаться исключительно на готовых решениях, заказывайте услугу «Разработка HTML5-слотов». Лучшие сотрудники 2WinPower воплотят в жизнь проект любого уровня сложности. Все, что нам необходимо для начала работы, это подробное описание ваших пожеланий и эскизы будущего продукта. Готовый результат превзойдет даже самые смелые ожидания.

 

Заказывайте лучшие решения для гемблинг-бизнеса от 2WinPower уже сегодня:

Поделиться в соц.сетях:
Подписаться на Телеграм-канал
Телеграм-канал

Отзывы:

Отзывов пока нет, станьте первым.

Оставить отзыв

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
отмена

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!
Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Введите Ваш E-mail
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами