Lucky Lady's Charm BTD Slot by Novomatic

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Auto game — yes
  • Risky game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Lucky Lady's Charm overview

Lucky Lady's Charm is an example of the professional skills of Novomatic company. Novomatic has already released so many slots that its name is directly associated with the gambling business.

Lucky Lady's Charm by Novomatic is popular among players, as it differs from many familiar games with fruits and precious stones. Operators choose to purchase Lucky Lady's Charm to diversify the range in the first place. Visually the slot does not look like the rest; and, of course, the name “Novomatic” speaks for itself.

How to play Lucky Lady's Charm by Novomatic?

It is simple: you need to build a winning combination, which consists of two or three identical characters. These combinations should be only on active lines, start with the first reel and go in a row. Each combo has its own coefficient: the prize depends on what symbols appear on the screen. You can learn about all the multipliers in the payout table by clicking the Payout button.

To start Lucky Lady's Charm by Novomatic you need to make a bet, select the number of the active lines and click Start. If a gambler wants to play a single bet several times, he can choose the auto game mode. In this case, he will only need to observe the process without pressing anything.

Lucky Lady's Charm: characters

As in many other Novomatic slots, Lucky Lady's Charm has the usual set of characters and some icons with special roles. The first category includes a coin, a clover, a ladybug, a pendant, a horseshoe and the playing cards’ values. The cards mainly participate in creating prize combinations, bringing players from 4 to 1500 bets.

Lucky Lady's Charm by Novomatic has the Wild character. It is an image of a girl (not surprising, given the name of the game). The Wild does exactly what it does in other games — replaces other elements for the winning combinations to be formed on the field. All the wins with the Wild bring twice as much money.

There is also the Scatter symbol in the game — a luminous sphere in female hands. The Scatter forms combinations from any position, and as little as two icons are sufficient for this. In addition, the Scatter activates free spins, which will be discussed below.

Additional options

There are no bonus rounds or jackpots in Novomatic’s Lucky Lady's Charm, but the game has other attractive bonuses in its sleeve. One of them is the risky game with the usual rules for this option: you need to guess the colour of the card on the screen; it is either red or black. If a gambler gives the correct answer, the pay-off will multiply by two. Otherwise, it will burn. The risky round activates after each winning rotation, but you may refuse it and continue the game in normal mode.

Three or more Scatters showing in one rotation give the player free spins. In total, the gambler will have 15 free spins, which may bring him a triple win. If during the additional spins three Scatters appear on the screen again, the player will receive 15 more turns (with the maximum of 300). As you can see, Novomatic provides gamblers with many chances to win.

Do you want Lucky Lady's Charm in your establishment?

Just buy it! 2WinPower company will help with this. There are dozens of Novomatic BTD’s slot machines in the provider’s range, and gamblers love them. There are games made by other developers as well.

Also, do not forget about the service of slot machines rental. If you are not sure that Lucky Lady's Charm by Novomatic suits your audience or simply do not want to buy a slot machine, just rent it. It is easy with 2WinPower.

For those who are looking for non-standard solutions, 2WinPower offers the creation of unique games. Such products often attract the attention of players, because they are one of a kind and cannot be seen anywhere else: curiosity prevails. Original slots are a simple way to make a casino more popular.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

HTML5-игра от Novomatic BTD — Lucky Lady’s Charm

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игры Novomatic BTD: HTML5-слот Lucky Lady's Charm

Lucky Lady’s Charm представляет собой образец мастерства профессионалов из Novomatic. Компания выпустила уже так много слотов, что ее имя напрямую ассоциируется с игорным бизнесом.

Представленный игровой автомат тоже популярен среди игроков, так как отличается от многих привычных автоматов с фруктами и драгоценными камнями. Чтобы разнообразить ассортимент, операторы и решают купить этот видеослот — визуально он непохож на остальные. И, конечно, имя создателя говорит о многом.

Как играть в Lucky Lady’s Charm?

Все просто — необходимо собрать выигрышную комбинацию, которая состоит из двух или трех одинаковых символов. Эти комбинации должны быть только на активных линиях, начинаться с первого барабана и идти подряд. У каждой из них свой коэффициент: выигрыш зависит от того, какие именно символы появятся на экране. Познакомиться со всеми множителями можно в таблице выплат, нажав на кнопку Paytable.

Для начала игры необходимо сделать ставку, выбрать количество активных линий и нажать Start. Если игрок хочет играть на одной ставке несколько раз, он может выбрать режим автоматической игры. В таком случае ему нужно будет только наблюдать за процессом и ничего не нажимать.

Символы в Lucky Lady’s Charm

Как и во многих других слотах, в Lucky Lady’s Charm есть обычные символы и есть картинки с особой ролью. К первой категории относятся монета, клевер, божья коровка, кулон, подкова и изображения карточных игр. Они в основном и участвуют в создании призовых комбинаций, принося игрокам от 4 до 1500 ставок.

В автомате от «Новоматик» есть вайлд — это изображение девушки (неудивительно, учитывая название игры). Wild, как и в других слотах, заменяет собой другие игровые элементы, чтобы на поле формировались выигрышные комбинации. Все победы с его участием приносят в два раза больше денег.

Есть в слоте и символ разброса — светящаяся сфера в женских руках. Он формирует комбинации с любой позиции, и для этого достаточно только двух значков. Кроме того, скеттер активирует фриспины, о которых речь пойдет ниже.

Дополнительные опции

В игре нет бонусных раундов и джекпотов, зато припасены другие привлекательные бонусы. Один из них — риск-игра с привычными для этой опции правилами: нужно угадать цвет карты на экране, красная она или черная. Если гемблер дал правильный ответ, выплата увеличится в 2 раза. В противном случае она сгорит. Риск-раунд активируется после каждого выигрышного вращения, но от него можно отказаться и продолжить игру дальше в обычном режиме.

3 и более скеттера, выпавших во время одного спина, предоставляют игроку бесплатные вращения. Всего у гемблера будет 15 фриспинов, которые в случае победы принесут ему тройной выигрыш. Если во время дополнительных спинов на экране опять появятся 3 скеттера, игрок получит еще 15 оборотов (максимум их может быть 300). Так что это отличный шанс выиграть.

Хотите Lucky Lady’s Charm в свое заведение?

Просто купите его! В этом поможет 2WinPower. В ассортименте провайдера есть десятки слотов от Novomatic BTD, которые так любят игроки. Ну и других разработчиков представлено немало.

Также не забывайте, что существует такая услуга, как аренда игровых автоматов. Если вы не уверены, что Lucky Lady’s Charm подойдет вашей аудитории или просто не хотите покупать автомат, просто возьмите его в аренду — с 2WinPower это проще простого.

Для тех, кто ищет нестандартные решения, 2WinPower предлагает создание собственного уникального автомата. Подобные продукты чаще привлекают внимание игроков, потому что больше таких игр гемблеры нигде не увидят. И любопытство берет верх. Оригинальные слоты — простой способ сделать заведение популярным.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!