Secret Forest Slot Machine by Novomatic BTD

  • Lines — 9
  • Reels — 5
  • Risk game — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

The review of the slot from Novomatic BTD — Secret Forest

Each person who deals with gambling knows Novomatic. For several tens of years, Novomatic has been creating best software for casinos. Players appreciate slots from this company for their excellent visual presentation, a large number of bonuses and reliability. What gamblers like appeals to operators, too, that is why they buy and rent slots developed by Novomatic.

One of the perfect examples of Novomatic products is video slot Secret Forest. It is an HTML5 game (as mobile slots are in trend now) that has an unusual design and offers a casino owner and a player all the familiar advantages of products from the Austrian developer.

General information about Secret Forest

It is a standard slot from Novomatic: 5 reels, 9 lines, a standard interface. There are common buttons such as Coin (sets the value of a coin), Info (displays the rules and the table of payments), Bet Max (is used to choose 900 coins — the maximum value what the gambler can bet) and others. Besides, there are buttons to select the number of active lines. In general, an inexperienced gambler will sort out everything quickly.

The point is the following: the player has to gather a winning combination. It has to consist of at least two identical symbols (it depends on an image) and starts from the first reel.

Symbols in Secret Forest

In the game, there are only 11 primary symbols and 2 special images. The main characters are a dwarf, a unicorn, a mushroom, signs of playing cards. In general, they form prize combinations.

Bonuses and special offers

Free spins

In this game, free spins are present but so are other slots in 2WinPower assortment. They are activated after 3 or more scatter symbols land. The player gets 15 free spins, thus, 15 more opportunities to win more. The most interesting fact is that if a winning combination is created during a spin, a prize is multiplied by three. It is the reason why bonus spins attract gamblers.

Risk game

In Secret Forest, it is present, too. The gambler is to guess the colour of the card drawn. Then his/her prize will be duplicated. In case of failure, no prize for the gambler at all. Risk game is activated after each win; the participant has a right to abandon it. It is a good but adventurous way to increase the prize.

Where to buy Secret Forest and other Novomatic products?

You had better apply to approved software providers such as 2WinPower, for example. The company supplies slots not only from Novomatic BTD but also from other leading producers of gambling software like EGT, Greentube and NetEnt.

You can either buy or rent software; it is a wonderful opportunity for casino operators.

Do you need anything unique to please your players? 2WinPower will help you, as HTML5 games and other slots development is the strong point of 2WinPower. State your wishes to a manager, and developers will create an original game specially for you.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Novomatic BTD: видеослот Secret Forest

  • Линий — 9
  • Барабанов — 5
  • Риск-раунд — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Wild — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Призовые вращения — да
  • Автоигра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор слота от Novomatic BTD — Secret Forest

Novomatic — разработчик, чье имя известно каждому связанному с гемблингом человеку. Уже несколько десятков лет «Новоматик» создает лучший софт казино. Игроки ценят слоты от этой компании за отличное визуальное оформление, большое количество бонусов и надежность. А то, что нравится игрокам, любят и операторы: именно поэтому они покупают и арендуют слоты Novomatic.

Один из отличных примеров продуктов Novomatic — видеослот Secret Forest. Это HTML5-игра (а мобильные слоты сейчас в тренде) с необычным дизайном, которая предлагает и владельцу казино, и гемблеру все привычные преимущества ПО от австрийского разработчика.

Видеослот Secret Forest: общая информация

Это стандартный слот от «Новоматик»: барабанов — 5, линий — 9, интерфейс автомата — стандартный. Для управления есть привычные кнопки Coin (устанавливает номинал монеты), Info (отображает правила и таблицу выплат), Bet Max (для выбора максимальной ставки в 900 монет) и другие. Также есть клавиши для выбора количества активных линий. В общем, гемблеру даже с небольшим опытом все будет понятно.

Суть игры крайне проста: необходимо собрать выигрышную комбинацию. Она должна состоять минимум из двух одинаковых символов (зависит от картинки) и начинаться с первого барабана.

Символы в слот-автомате Secret Forest

В игре всего 11 основных символов и 2 специальных изображения. К основным относятся гном, единорог, гриб, карточные знаки. В основном именно они формируют победные комбинации.

Бонусы и специальные предложения

Фриспины

В игре есть фриспины, впрочем как и во всех других слотах в ассортименте 2WinPower. Активируются они после того, как на экране появятся 3 и более символов разброса. Игрок получает 15 бесплатных вращений, то есть на 15 возможностей выиграть больше. Самое интересное: если призовая комбинация выпадает во время фриспина, сумма выигрыша утраивается. Так что бонусные вращения очень привлекают гемблеров.

Риск-игра

Да, в Secret Forest она тоже есть. Игроку нужно угадать цвет масти карты, которая отобразится на экране рубашкой вверх. Тогда его выигрыш удвоится. В случае неудачи сумма сгорает. Активируется игра на риск после каждого выигрыша, участник имеет право от нее отказаться. Это хороший, но авантюрный способ увеличить выигрыш.

Где купить Secret Forest и другие слоты Novomatic?

Лучше делать это только у проверенных поставщиков софта вроде 2WinPower. Компания предлагает игровые автоматы не только от «Новоматик», но и от других топовых производителей игорного софта вроде EGT, Greentube и NetEnt.

ПО можно купить и арендовать, а это очень приятная возможность для операторов казино.

Хотите что-то уникальное для своих игроков? 2WinPower поможет и с этим: разработка HTML5-игр и других слотов — специализация компании. Озвучьте ваши пожелания менеджеру, а разработчики создадут вашу собственную оригинальную игру.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!