The Money Game Slot by Novomatic BTD

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Auto game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

The Money Game: «money-making» slot machine from Novomatic BTD

The Money Game is a finance-themed game made by the Novomatic company. Everything in this slot machine reminds about money: shades of green, dollars all around the screen, thematic icons. In other words, Novomatic once again proved that it pays a lot of attention to details in the process of game development. The purchase of such a machine will be a great investment that will pay off in a short period.

The Money Game: gameplay

In general, The Money Game by Novomatic does not differ from the other slots: the main task is to collect a winning combination. The Money Game has nine active lines, so there are many opportunities to win, and gamblers will definitely like it.

The interface of The Money Game from Novomatic will also look familiar, simple and understandable. The Start, Bet, Bet Max, Paytable, and One buttons are no surprise for experienced gamblers and beginners alike. Also, there are buttons for selecting the number of active lines.

Another advantage of The Money Game by Novomatic BTD is that you can play on mobile devices thanks to the HTML5 technology. As for the player's comfort, it is the main attention focus for any casino operator.

What are the characters of The Money Game?

All the icons in The Money Game by Novomatic’s slot machine are somehow associated with money, which is quite logical given the theme of the slot.

The regular characters include:

  • playing cards will bring 0.5 to 25 bets;
  • a coin with the number 10 will allow the gambler to replenish his account with 25 bets;
  • a bundle of money with a maximum coefficient of 40;
  • a wallet with dollars will enrich the player for 50 bets;
  • the coefficient of 75 is a bag of money;
  • a bag of foreign currency will bring 150 bets.

The custom characters are:

  1. The Wild is a moustached man in a business suit. The Wild replaces other symbols to create winning combinations. If the Wild is taking part in a prize combination, it multiplies the reward by two. If five Wilds are present in one row, the player will receive 900 bets.
  2. The Scatter is a dollar bill, which can create combinations from any location on the playing field. It is a symbol that gives players their favourite bonus — the free spins. To activate the free spins, you will need three Scatters on the screen at the same time.

The Money Game by Novomatic: prizes and bonuses

The first bonus is the free spins. For three Scatters the player will receive 15 spins, while the win is tripled. It is clear that casino visitors welcome such an opportunity because it is even better than the jackpot (which is not present n the slot, as well as the bonus round).

The game of multiplication or the risky game is another opportunity for the gambler to increase the amount of the win. The rules are very simple and are known to every player: to double the reward, it is enough to guess the colour of a playing card on the screen. That is, everything depends on the luck. If she turns away from the player, the wins will reset. Fear not, because only the last prize won nullifies.

The Money Game: the original slot from Novomatic

This game is a perfect addition to the range of a gambling establishment. Each creation of Novomatic guarantees the gamblers’ interest.

2WinPower company offers:

Offer your visitors new exciting opportunities, expand the choice of entertainment and earn more with 2WinPower!

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Игровой автомат The Money Game от Novomatic BTD

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

HTML5-игра The Money Game: «денежный» автомат от Novomatic BTD

The Money Game — произведение компании «Новоматик», посвященное финансам. Об этом говорит и визуальное оформление слота: зеленые оттенки, доллары по всему экрану, тематические символы. В общем, Novomatic в очередной раз доказал, что в процессе создания своих автоматов уделяет особое внимание деталям. Приобретение такого автомата — прекрасная инвестиция, которая окупится за короткий период времени.

Что собой представляет процесс игры?

В целом The Money Game не отличается от других слотов: основная задача — собрать выигрышную комбинацию. В игре может быть до 9 активных линий, поэтому возможностей для выигрыша много. Азартным игрокам это точно придется по вкусу.

Интерфейс игры от Novomatic также не станет откровением, все просто и понятно. Bet Max, Bet One, Start, Paytable — со всеми этими кнопками знакомы и опытные гемблеры, и те, кто играет недавно. Также есть кнопки выбора количества активных линий.

Еще один плюс — в The Money Game можно играть на мобильных устройствах благодаря технологии HTML5. А комфорт игрока — это главное для любого оператора.

Какие символы есть в The Money Game?

Все картинки в игре так или иначе ассоциируются с деньгами, что вполне логично, учитывая тематику слота.

К обычным символам относятся:

Нестандартных изображений 2:

  1. Усатый мужчина в деловом костюме, он же вайлд. Заменяет собой другие символы для создания выигрышных комбинаций. Если участвует в призовой комбинации, умножает награду в два раза. Если выпадет 5 диких символов подряд, игрок получит 900 ставок.
  2. Скеттер в виде доллара, который может создавать комбинации с любого места. Это символ, который предоставляет игрокам их любимый бонус — фриспины. Для активации бесплатных вращений необходимо увидеть на экране 3 скеттера одновременно.

Призы и бонусы в слоте

Первый бонус — это указанные выше фриспины. За 3 символа разброса игрок получает 15 спинов, при этом выигрыш во время бесплатных вращений утраивается. Понятно, что посетители казино фанатеют от такой возможности, ведь это даже лучше джекпота (которого в слоте, кстати, нет, как и бонусного раунда).

Игра на умножение или риск-игра — еще одна возможность для гемблера увеличить сумму выигрыша. Правила очень просты и известны каждому игроку: чтобы удвоить награду, достаточно угадать цвет карты на экране. То есть все зависит от удачи. Если она отвернется от игрока, выигрыш обнулится. Но можно не переживать — сгорит исключительно последняя заработанная сумма.

The Money Game — оригинальный слот от Novomatic

Этот автомат — хорошее пополнение ассортимента игорного заведения. Каждое творение Novomatic гарантирует интерес гемблеров.

2WinPower предлагает операторам игорных заведений:

Предлагайте пользователям новые захватывающие возможности, расширяйте выбор развлечений и зарабатывайте больше с 2WinPower!

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!