Novomatic BTD — Gryphon's Gold

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Slot machine Gryphon's Gold from Novomatic BTD: review

It is one more unusual game from Novomatic BTD. The company continually updates its collection and delights casino operators and gamblers. HTML5 slots creation is its strong point. Slot Gryphon’s Gold did not disappoint any user, too.

What is peculiar to slot Gryphon’s Gold:

We will tell you about it in more detail below.

General characteristics

The game depicts the theme of ancient myths, namely the myth about a gryphon that combines lion’s and eagle’s traits of appearance and guards amazing treasures. Novomatic developers are far from feeling the lack of fantasy while choosing plots. The visual presentation of this slot corresponds to everything: soft golden and red colours, gold and unusual characters.

In this gambling game, there are all the peculiar for Novomatic slots paraphernalia: automatic game, Max Bet button, Info button to access all the information and the table of payments. The game allows setting the number of active lines and the value for one credit.

The winning combination has to consist of two or more symbols (depends on images). There is one condition: all of them have to start from the first reel.

Symbols

The main symbol of the game is a gryphon that plays a role of a Wild symbol. It substitutes for other images (except for a scatter symbol) to form winning combinations. In this case, the winning will be doubled. Besides, if the combination consists only of gryphon’s symbols, it will bring much income.

A Scatter symbol is present in Gryphon’s Gold online slot, too. It has standard functions: it creates combinations in any place of gaming field in case there are at least 2 of them there. If 3 or more scatter symbols land, a player gets from 15 free spins (the number depends on how many scatters appear). Winnings from free spins are three-times higher than usual ones.

There are symbols with playing cards, dwarfs, mushrooms, a girl and a unicorn. Each of them has own value and is paid differently.

Risk game

Players, especially the ones who are extremely passionate about gambling, like this opportunity. Risk game allows doubling the prize after each winning combination. Of course, the word “risk” is mentioned here not in vain: if the gambler is not lucky, he/she will lose the winning. The matter of this round is straightforward: to guess the colour of the card on the screen. Thus, the chance of success is 50/50.

Gryphon’s Gold and other video slots for your establishment

This slot machine has a lot of advantages that make it worth adding to the collection of every casino. But you should understand that on the Internet a huge number of fakes are hidden. Choose a software provider thoroughly. 2WinPower gives you a perfect opportunity to purchase or rent slot machine Gryphon’s Gold and other slots from Novomatic and tens of other well-known developers. Of course, all the products from this provider is legal and licensed.

If you desire to add something substandard to your establishment, you can buy HTML5 games, as well as order the individual development of a unique slot according to your wishes. 2WinPower studio will create an online game that will be topical exactly for your target audience. Do not stand still, improve your casino!

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

BTD-игра от Novomatic: Gryphon’s Gold

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Призовые вращения — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового слота Gryphon's Gold от Novomatic BTD

Еще одна необычная игра Novomatic BTD. Компания постоянно обновляет линейку, чем радует операторов казино и гемблеров. А создание HTML5-слотов — ее конек. Игровой автомат Gryphon's Gold тоже не разочаровал пользователей.

Преимущества слота Gryphon’s Gold:

  • разработан ведущей компанией мировой индустрии игорного софта;
  • качественная графика и звуковое сопровождение;
  • масса бонусов для игроков: вайлд, скеттер, риск-игра, фриспины;
  • простой и понятный игрокам интерфейс;
  • технология HTML5, благодаря которой игра совместима со всеми платформами, стационарными и мобильными устройствами.

Обо всем этом подробнее расскажем ниже.

Общие характеристики

Игра использует тематику древних мифов, а именно — о грифоне, который сочетает в себе внешние черты льва и орла и охраняет несметные сокровища. В фантазии при выборе сюжетов разработчикам Novomatic точно не откажешь. Визуальное оформление автомата соответствует: мягкие золотистые и красные цвета, золото и необычные персонажи.

В игре присутствуют все привычные для слотов «Новоматик» атрибуты: автоматическая игра, кнопка «Max Bet», «Info» со всей информацией и таблицей выплат. Игра позволяет установить количество активных линий и значение одного кредита.

Выигрышная комбинация — от двух и более символов (в зависимости от изображений). Есть одно условие — все они должны начинаться с первого барабана.

Символы

Главный символ игры — грифон, что играет роль вайлда. Он заменяет собой другие изображения (исключение составляет символ разброса) для образования призовых комбинаций. В таком случае выигрыш будет увеличен в два раза. Кроме того, если комбинация состоит только из грифонов, она будет очень щедро вознаграждена.

Есть в Gryphon’s Gold и скеттер — волшебный лес. Функции у него стандартные: он создает комбинации в любых местах игрового поля при условии, что там их минимум 2. Если выпадают 3 и больше символа разброса, игрок получает бесплатные вращения — от 15 (зависит от количества выпавших скеттеров). Выигрыши за фриспины больше обычных в три раза.

Есть еще символы с игровыми картами, гномами, грибами, девушкой и единорогом. Каждый из них имеет свою ценность и оплачивается по-разному.

Риск-игра

Игроки, особенно азартные, очень любят такую возможность. Риск-игра позволяет удвоить сумму выигрыша после каждой призовой комбинации. Конечно, не просто так здесь упоминается слово «риск»: если игроку не повезет, он потеряет выигрыш. Суть раунда проста: нужно угадать цвет карты на экране. То есть шансы на успех — 50/50.

Gryphon’s Gold и другие видеослоты для вашего заведения

У этой игры достаточно преимуществ, чтобы попасть в коллекцию каждого казино. Но важно понимать, что в интернете прячется много подделок. Тщательно выбирайте поставщика софта. Студия 2WinPower позволит купить или взять в аренду игровой автомат Gryphon’s Gold и остальные слоты «Новоматик», а также десятков других известных девелоперов. Конечно, весь софт провайдера — лицензионный и легальный.

Если вы хотите еще чего-то нестандартного для своего заведения, можно не только купить игры HTML5, но и заказать разработку собственного уникального слота. 2WinPower создаст онлайн-игру, которая будет актуальной именно для вашей целевой аудитории. Не стойте на месте, развивайте свое онлайн-казино!

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!