Pharaoh's Gold II Online Game by Novomatic BTD

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Review of game Pharaoh's Gold 2: the fabulous Egyptian slot machine

If you are familiar with the world of gambling at least in some way, you are likely to have heard about Novomatic BTD. No wonder, as it is one of the leading gaming software developers and creates such entertainments for online and land based casinos that become not just favourite but legendary. Slot Pharaoh’s Gold II is one of them.

Main characteristics of Pharaoh’s Gold 2

In general, the slot has acquired the same appearance typical for many other slot machines from Novomatic: on 5 reels and 9 lines, a player has to gather a winning combination from several identical symbols located in a row. The maximum bet is 900 credits — 100 credits per line.

The benefits of Pharaoh’s Gold II are the following:

Symbols

It is obvious that all the images in this video slot are drawn in Egyptian style. A Wild is a pharaoh's mask. If the gambler has a lack of a symbol to get a winning combination, the wild will substitute for a missing image. It is the mask that will bring the biggest prize possible if the participant collects 5 wilds in a row.

A scatter in the form of a pyramid is present, too. The main advantage of the Scatter symbol is that it can take part in combinations notwithstanding its place on the field. Also, scatters launch free spins, so to see them on the screen is a star hour for everyone.

A cat, a scarab, a sphinx, an emblem in the form of an eagle and images of playing cards play usual roles. Each of the signs has own value: they bring from 2 to 750 credits.

Risk game and other bonuses in game Pharaoh’s Gold 2

Exquisite graphics and interface are not all the reasons why this slot draws gamblers’ attention. First of all, Pharaoh’s Gold 2 can boast of a risk game and free spins that the player acquires under certain circumstances. So let us tell about these bonus opportunities now.

The risk game in this slot is standard: a colour of a card needs identifying. If the participant meets this simple condition, a doubled winning will be added to his/her account. The risk is that the prize is lost in case of a failure. The player receives a chance to double his/her winning after every successful spin and has a right to refuse it.

Besides, the gambler can win free spins. In order to accomplish it, he/she needs 3 scatters to appear on the screen; it means 15 more opportunities to win. One more advantage of free spins is that while using them all the prizes are multiplied by 3.

Classical video slot from Novomatic BTD can be available in your establishment

While purchasing gaming software it is necessary to be careful because there is always a possibility to meet an untrustworthy software provider. To avoid this unpleasant situation, contact 2WinPower, an approved company that engages in the gaming business. Pharaoh’s Gold II is one of the hundreds of slots in the company’s portfolio. You can either buy or rent HTML5 games from 2WinPower.

One more thing that should be mentioned is that specialists of the studio can create an exclusive game according to all your requirements. It is software that will possess individual appearance and functions. You will not find the similar one anywhere.

Do you wish your establishment to stand out from others? Then 2WinPower awaits you.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Слот Pharaoh’s Gold II от Novomatic BTD

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игры Pharaoh's Gold 2: легендарный «египетский» слот-автомат

Если вы знакомы с миром гемблинга хотя бы отдаленно, название Novomatic BTD вы точно слышали. В этом нет ничего удивительного: один из лидирующих разработчиков игорного софта в мире делает такие развлечения для онлайн- и наземных казино, что становятся не просто популярными, а легендарными. Слот Pharaoh’s Gold II — как раз один из них.

Общие характеристики Pharaoh’s Gold 2

В целом слот повторяет устройство многих других слот-автоматов от «Новоматик»: на 5 барабанах и 9 линиях игроку необходимо собрать выигрышную комбинацию из нескольких одинаковых символов, идущих подряд. Максимальная ставка составляет 900 кредитов — по 100 на каждую линию.

Преимущества Pharaoh’s Gold II следующие:

Символы

Очевидно, что все картинки в этом видеослоте выполнены в египетском стиле. Дикий символ в игре — это маска фараона. Если игроку не хватает символа, чтобы получить выигрышную комбинацию, вайлд заменит собой недостающее изображение. Именно маска принесет максимальный выигрыш: для этого нужно собрать 5 вайлдов подряд.

Присутствует в игре и скеттер в виде пирамиды. Главное преимущество символа разброса в том, что он может принимать участие в комбинациях с любой позиции на поле. Также скеттеры запускают фриспины, так что увидеть их на экране — это везение.

К символам с рядовыми функциями относятся кошка, скарабей, сфинкс, герб в виде орла и изображения карт. У каждого такого значка своя ценность: они приносят от 2 до 750 кредитов.

Риск-игра и другие бонусы в игре «Золото Фараона 2»

Отличная графика и интерфейс — далеко не все, чем привлекает этот слот гемблеров. В первую очередь Pharaoh’s Gold 2 может похвастаться риск-игрой и бесплатными фриспинами, которые игрок получает при определенных условиях. Сейчас об этих бонусных возможностях мы и расскажем.

Риск-игра в автомате стандартная: нужно правильно определить цвет карты. Если участник выполняет это простое условие, его счет пополнится двойным выигрышем. Риск состоит в том, что приз сгорает в случае неудачи. Игрок получает возможность удвоить выигрыш после каждого победного спина и имеет полное право от этого отказаться.

Также у гемблера есть шанс выиграть бесплатные вращения. Для этого необходимо собрать на экране 3 скеттера — и 15 бесплатных возможностей выиграть больше в кармане. Еще один плюс фриспинов заключается в том, что во время их использования все выигрыши умножаются на 3.

Классический видеослот от Novomatic BTD — в вашем заведении

С игровым софтом, даже от лучших разработчиков, нужно быть аккуратным — всегда есть возможность попасть на ненадежного провайдера ПО. Чтобы такого не случилось, обращайтесь к 2WinPower, проверенной компании, которая работает с игорным бизнесом. Pharaoh’s Gold II — один из сотен слотов в арсенале компании. Вы можете купить HTML5-игры или арендовать их у 2WinPower.

Также хочется отметить, что специалисты студии могут сделать уникальную игру по вашим требованиям. Это софт, который будет обладать эксклюзивным внешним видом и функциями. Больше такого вы не найдете нигде.

Хотите выделить свое заведение среди других? Тогда вам к 2WinPower.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!