Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Book of Ra Casino Game by Novomatic BTD

  • Reels ― 5
  • Paylines ― 9
  • Wild ― yes
  • Scatter ― yes
  • Bonuses ― no
  • Free spins ― yes
  • Risk-game ― yes
  • Automatic launch ― yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Novomatic BTD Online Slot: a Review of the Book of Ra Game

Within the territory of Egypt, thousands of excavations have already been carried out but the country of the pharaohs still keeps many secrets, which attracts brave adventurers from all over the world. The Novomatic BTD slot game Book of Ra is a great opportunity to go off on an exciting journey and discover the world of millennial mysteries. By launching the slot machine, gamblers become fearless explorers in search of the lost treasures. The atmosphere of the slot literally fascinates and allows you to take your mind off the daily routine for a long time and become the owner of a rather big prize.

To order Book of Ra and other content from Novomatic, it is enough to leave a request to managers from 2WinPower. We offer the most loyal prices and convenient conditions for purchasing or renting the gaming solutions from the world’s leading suppliers.

The Description of the Book of Ra Slot Machine by Novomatic BTD

The game has five reels and nine paylines. Gamblers have an ability to independently regulate the number of active lines, and on each of them, they can bet from one to one hundred coins.

Any combination that consists of three or more identical images (counting from left to right) is considered a winning one. Also, you can always increase the size of a prize during the cycle of free spins and with the appearance of the characters with advanced functionality. The round for doubling deserves special attention.

The Risk-Game in Book of Ra by Novomatic BTD

Such a mode is typical for most of the gambling solutions from Novomatic. Users need to perform a very simple task ― to guess the colour and the value of a turned-over card. The risk-round becomes available after each bonus spin and allows players to double their winnings. After the end of the session, users will be automatically returned to the basic mode.

Additional bonus locations and draws of a progressive jackpot are not provided in Book of Ra.

The User Interface in the Book of Ra HTML5 Game by Novomatic BTD

The visual design perfectly shows the atmosphere of the slot and pleases players with the special attention that was paid to details. The background image of the slot machine takes users to a summer night in Giza. The shapes of incredible pyramids can be seen against the background of the starry sky, and the reels are surrounded by massive golden columns that frame the entrance to the lost tomb of Pharaoh.

The reels themselves are drawn in black, which perfectly shades the golden glitter of the background decor and gives volume to the game symbols. Below the reels, there are fields with information on the number of columns, the available bet per line, the size of the last win, and the balance of the game account.

The lower part of the screen is traditionally created in the form of a control panel of land-based “one-armed bandits”.

Users have access to the following set of options:

  • Spin ― the launch of the reels;
  • Bet One ― the size of a bet per line;
  • Bet Max ― the game with maximum deposits;
  • Lines ― a selection of lanes (before each spin, it is possible to activate lines number one, three, five, seven or nine);
  • Paytable ― the information section with payout rates;
  • Automatic Start ― the automatic start of the game.

The Gamble button launches the risk-game and appears in the lower right corner after every prize rotation.

Among the standard set of options, there is a function that turns off the soundtrack and launches the game in a full-scale window (controls are located in the upper right corner of the screen).

Symbols of the Book of Ra Slot Game by Novomatic BTD

The game characters in Book of Ra are chosen in accordance with the main theme of the slot. On the reels, we can see a golden fresco painting with a sacred screech beetle, a pharaoh, a figurine of a winged creature with a shining gem, and a portrait of a brave archaeologist. There are also classic card nominal values.

The image of the main character (archaeologist) is the most expensive element. For a combination of five such icons, users receive a reward of five thousand coins.

An interesting feature of Book of Ra is that the scatter and the wild symbol are represented by the same image ― an ancient folio, the book of Ra with a golden back and a huge ruby ​​on the cover. The symbol can stretch across the entire reel and increase the payout rate. Depending on the number of such icons, the reward for the spin is calculated by the coefficient x18, x180, and x1800.

Scatter also launches a series of free spins, during which the system randomly selects an additional wild symbol. The process is presented in the form of a colourful caption: the ancient book appears on the screen, and on its pages, the game images are depicted. Pages begin to turn, and then stop on a certain image, which will become a wild symbol. During the cycle of ten additional spins, the triple multiplier is activated.

Book of Ra from Novomatic BTD: an Original Choice With 2WinPower

Book of Ra is a fascinating and atmospheric solution that can give gamblers a lot of positive emotions. The game pleases users with a large number of winning combos and a high frequency of the appearance of the most expensive elements, and also gives an excellent chance to discover the world of exciting adventures and unravel up mysteries of Ancient Egypt.

To purchase or order Book of Ra from Novomatic BTD for rent, just leave a request to managers from 2WinPower. We can offer you a wide selection of ready-made solutions for gambling websites of any format. The product range includes traditional fruit slots, many branded slot machines (games based on famous movies, TV series, music, political, and other events), different card games, content for live casinos, and products for mobile platforms. We always have some newly-designed products and the most popular offers from Playtech, Xprogaming, NetEnt, Igrosoft, Realtime Gaming, and Microgaming.

In 2WinPower, it is possible to order the creation of HTML5 slots on the basis of your own sketches. It is the best chance to expand the range of gambling solutions and attract the audience with absolutely new kinds of entertainment. Our experts will bring to life projects of any level of complexity.

For all questions, please contact us:

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

«Книга Ра» — игровой автомат от Novomatic BTD

Demo-игра
Купить игру
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964505365 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964504787 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964503683 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964501589 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964500979 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964499365 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964497127 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964505365 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964504787 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964503683 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964501589 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964500979 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964499365 image
kniga ra igrovoy avtomat ot novomatic btd 16284964497127 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабаны 5
  • Линии 9
  • Wild да
  • Scatter да
  • Бонус нет
  • Фриспины да
  • Риск-игра да
  • Автостарт да
  • Технология HTML5, Flash

Онлайн-слот от Novomatic BTD: обзор игры Book of Ra

Andrew Price
Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

На территории Египта уже проведены тысячи раскопок, но страна фараонов продолжает хранить еще множество тайн, чем и манит отважных искателей приключений со всего мира. Слот-игра Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD — прекрасная возможность отправиться в увлекательное путешествие и открыть для себя мир тысячелетних загадок. Запустив автомат, игрок примеряет на себя роль бесстрашного исследователя в поисках затерянных сокровищ. Атмосферность слота буквально завораживает, позволяя надолго отвлечься от привычной обыденности, а также стать обладателем весьма солидного выигрыша.

Для оформления заказа на Book of Ra и другой контент от «Новоматик» достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам 2WinPower. У нас максимально привлекательные цены и удобные условия для оформления покупки или аренды игровых решений от ведущих мировых поставщиков.

Заказать услугу

Описание слот-машины Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD

В Book of Ra — пять барабанов и девять полос. Игроки имеют возможность самостоятельно регулировать количество активных линий, на каждую из которых можно вносить от одной до ста монет.

Выигрышной считается любая комбинация, составленная из трех и более одинаковых иконок (счет ведется слева направо). Также всегда можно увеличить выигрыш во время цикла бесплатных запусков и выпадения символов с расширенным функционалом. Отдельного внимания заслуживает раунд на удвоение.

Риск-игра в Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD

Режим характерен для большинства азартных решений от «Новоматик». Перед пользователем стоит элементарная задача — угадать цвет карточного номинала, расположенного рубашкой вверх. Риск-игра становится доступной после каждого призового вращения и позволяет увеличить выплату в два раза. После окончания сессии пользователь автоматически возвращается в основной режим.

Дополнительные бонусные локации и розыгрыш прогрессивного джекпота в Book of Ra не предусмотрены.

Пользовательский интерфейс в HTML5-игре Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD

Визуальное оформление отлично передает атмосферу слота и радует особым вниманием к деталям. Фоновое изображение автомата переносит пользователей в летнюю ночь в Гизе. На фоне звездного неба виднеются очертания величественных пирамид, а барабаны слота окружены массивными золотыми колоннами, обрамляющими вход в затерянную гробницу фараона.

Сами барабаны прорисованы в черном цвете, что отлично оттеняет золотой блеск фонового декора и придает объемности игровым символам. Сразу под барабанами расположены поля с информацией о количестве колонок, ставке на линию, сумме последнего выигрыша и балансе игрового счета.

Нижняя часть экрана традиционно оформлена в виде панели управления наземных «одноруких бандитов».

Пользователям доступен следующий набор опций:

  • Spin — запуск вращений;
  • Bet One — сумма ставки на линию;
  • Bet Max — игра с максимальными депозитами;
  • Lines — выбор полос (перед каждым спином можно активировать 1, 3, 5, 7 или 9 линий);
  • Paytable — информационный раздел с коэффициентами выплат;
  • Automatic Start — автоматический запуск.

Кнопка Gamble отвечает за запуск риск-игры и появляется в правом нижнем углу после каждого денежного вращения.

Среди стандартного набора опций присутствует функция отключения звукового сопровождения и запуск игры в полномасштабном окне (элементы управления находятся в верхнем правом углу экрана).

Символика слот-игры Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD

Игровые символы Book of Ra подобраны в полном соответствии с основной тематикой слота. На барабанах выпадают: золотая фреска со священным жуком скарабеем, фараон, статуэтка крылатого божества с сияющим камнем, портрет отважного археолога. Также присутствуют классические карточные номиналы.

Изображение главного персонажа (археолога) — самый дорогой элемент. За комбинацию из пяти одинаковых картинок пользователь получает награду в 5 тысяч монет.

Интересная особенность Book of Ra — скеттер и дикий символ представлены одним изображением. Обе опции сочетает в себе старинный фолиант — древняя книга Ра с золотым корешком и огромным рубином на обложке. Символ может растягиваться на весь барабан и увеличивать коэффициент выплат. В зависимости от количества выпавших иконок награда за спин рассчитывается по коэффициенту х18, х180 и х1800.

Также скеттер запускает серию бесплатных спинов, во время которой система рандомно выбирает дополнительный вайлд-символ. Процесс представлен в виде красочной заставки: на экране появляется древняя книга, на страницах которой изображены игровые иконки. Страницы начинают переворачиваться, а потом останавливаются на определенном изображении, которое и возьмет на себя роль дикого символа. Во время цикла из 10 дополнительных запусков действует утроенный множитель.

Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD: оригинальный выбор с 2WinPower

Book of Ra — увлекательное атмосферное решение, способное подарить немало ярких эмоций. Игра радует большим количеством призовых комбинаций и высокой частотой выпадения самых дорогостоящих элементов, а также дает отличный шанс открыть для себя мир захватывающих приключений и прикоснуться к манящим тайнам Древнего Египта.

Для покупки или оформления Book of Ra от Novomatic BTD в аренду достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам 2WinPower. Мы можем предложить богатый выбор готовых решений для игорных ресурсов любого формата. В ассортименте традиционные фруктовые слоты, большой выбор брендированных автоматов (игр по знаменитым сюжетам фильмов, сериалов, музыкальных, политических и других событий), карты на любой вкус, лайв-контент и продукты для мобильных платформ. Всегда в наличии актуальные новинки и самые популярные предложения от Playtech, Xprogaming, NetEnt, Igrosoft, Realtime Gaming, Microgaming.

В 2WinPower всегда можно заказать создание слотов HTML5 по собственным эскизам. Это оптимальный шанс расширить ассортимент игорных решений и привлечь аудиторию абсолютно новыми вариантами развлечений. Наши специалисты воплотят в жизнь проект любого уровня сложности.

Заказать услугу

С 2WinPower мечта о прибыльном гемблинг-проекте воплощается в реальность:

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
ДЕМО
Конфигуратор казино
Заявка через Telegram
Скачать бизнес-план
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно
Конфигуратор
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт!
Собрать казино
Смотри демо игрового сайта
Перейти на демо
ДЕМО