Eye of Ra Slot Game by Amatic

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 40
  • Reels automatic rotation function — yes
  • Double round — yes
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

The review of Eye of Ra slot machine from Amatic

Eye of Ra video game presents new feelings from the gaming process since it has acquired gameplay of a completely different type. This slot is clear evidence that developers from Amatic master flexible approaches while creating online games.

In order to delight your gamblers with fascinating Eye of Ra video slot, please apply to 2WinPower. This innovative game will undoubtedly please those who prefer non-trivial solutions and always search for something new.

Also, 2WinPower offers a large number of services for gaming business, provides software of perfect quality etc.

Eye of Ra slot machine: general characteristics of the game created by Amatic

Eye of Ra video slot is fundamentally different from what we got used to seeing in traditional slots. Here there are five reels, but they are non-conventional in some way. The extreme left and right reels have acquired three cells; the second and the fourth reels — four cells. And the central reel has five cells at once. There are no so-called lines in the slot machine from Amatic. But in fact, this HTML5 slot foresees an opportunity to form winning lines in 720 ways.

On a cumulative basis, theme and stylistic presentation create a perfect and extraordinary image. So enjoyable pastime is waiting for players.

The question that might arise is how to create combinations. The primary condition is the following: symbols have to be situated on neighbour reels starting from the left edge. For example, if the first symbol is in the first cell of the first reel, the second symbol is in the fourth cell of the second reel, and the third symbol is at the bottom of the third reel, this combination is considered winning anyway and will please with a particular multiplier depending on certain symbols in it.

Since combinations often fall out, the developers from Amatic decreased coefficients in order to prevent operators from facing bankruptcy.

Eye of Ra slot machine: symbols and interface

The video slot is full of thematic icons that are directly related to ancient Egyptian culture. On the reels, we see masks of main gods in ancient Egyptian mythology, Queen, a scarab and, of course, a set of card symbols. Besides, one of the main icons is Tutankhamun’s mask that will delight with ×250 coefficient.

Amatic developers could not help adding icons that perform special functions:

Eye of Ra slot machine has acquired a standard control panel from Amatic developers. Despite new mechanics of gameplay, players will be able to sort everything out shortly.

At the bottom, five familiar buttons await the player. There is no Lines button, as it is impossible to set the number of active lines in this game.

All the rest control elements remain in their usual places:

For the player not to bump into unnecessary buttons, basic elements of game settings are hidden. After the gambler clicks on the top area situated above the reels, he/she will see the following buttons on the screen:

Risk game

This slot game has acquired a usual double round that foresees the gambler guessing the colour of a card drawn. What is more, four suits are available for the player, and if he/she makes a right choice, his/her winning will be multiplied by four.

It is not compulsory for the gambler to endanger the whole winning, as he/she can risk a certain part of it. The participant also has an opportunity to customise the slot machine so that a double round is activated each time automatically in case a spin is a success.

2WinPower is a company thanks to which you can take your gambling project to an entirely new level. The wide range of services allows everyone to translate into deeds all the wishes and ideas concerning the development of a project.

And such a service as the creation of slots for online gaming clubs will give you an opportunity to stand out from the competition and demonstrate the audience the high status of your establishment.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Amatic — Eye of Ra

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 40
  • Автоматическое вращение барабанов — да
  • Раунд на удвоение — да
  • Wild — да
  • Scatter — да
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Freespins — да
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор игрового автомата Eye of Ra от Amatic

Игровой автомат Eye of Ra дарит абсолютно новые ощущения от игрового процесса, так как получил принципиально иной нестандартный геймплей. Этот слот является наглядным подтверждением разноплановости подхода «Аматик» к созданию онлайн-игр.

Чтобы порадовать своих игроков этим удивительным видеослотом, обращайтесь в 2WinPower. Инновационная игра непременно порадует любителей нетривиальных решений, которые всегда ищут что-то новое.

Также компания 2WinPower предлагает широкий спектр услуг для игорного бизнеса, предоставляя качественный софт и т.д.

Видеослот Eye of Ra: общие характеристики слота «Аматик»

Игровой автомат Eye of Ra кардинально отличается от того, что мы с вами привыкли видеть в привычных слотах. Здесь перед нами пять барабанов, но не совсем обычных. Крайние барабаны получили по три ячейки, второй и четвертый — по четыре. А центральный барабан имеет сразу пять ячеек. Линий как таковых в игровом автомате от Amatic нет. Но по факту HTML5-слот предусматривает возможность формирования выигрышной линии 720 способами.

В совокупности с тематикой и стилистическим оформлением получается отличная и необычная картинка. Так что игроков ожидает веселое времяпровождение.

«Как же получаются комбинации?» — спросите вы. Главное условие: символы должны располагаться на соседних барабанах, начиная с левого края. То есть если, например, первый символ будет находиться на первой ячейке первого барабана, второй символ на четвертой ячейке второго барабана, а третья иконка — в самом низу барабана — это все равно считается призовой комбинацией, и в зависимости от конкретных символов порадует определенным множителем.

Поскольку комбинации выпадают довольно часто, «Аматик» занизили коэффициенты, чтобы не разорить оператора.

Игровой автомат Eye of Ra: символы и интерфейс

Видеослот наполнен тематическими иконками, которые напрямую связаны с древнеегипетской культурой. На барабанах мы видим маски главных богов мифологии Древнего Египта, Царицу, скарабея и, конечно же, набор карточных символов. Также в качестве одной из основных иконок представлена маска Тутанхамона, что порадует коэффициентом ×250.

Не обошлось без иконок с особыми функциями:

Игровой автомат Eye of Ra получил от разработчиков «Аматик» стандартную панель управления: несмотря на новую механику геймплея, игроки смогут быстро во всем разобраться.

Внизу игрока ожидают пять знакомых кнопок. Кнопки «Lines» нет, так как игра лишена возможности регулировки количества активных линий.

Все остальные элементы управления остались на привычном месте:

Чтобы не мозолить игроку глаза лишними кнопками, базовые элементы настройки игры скрыты. После клика по верхней области, расположенной над барабанами, на экране появляются следующие кнопки:

Риск-игра

Слот-игра получила от разработчиков фирменный раунд на удвоение, в котором гемблерам предстоит угадывать цвет перевернутой карты. Также игроку доступно четыре масти, и если он сделает правильный выбор, то умножит свой приз вчетверо.

Подвергать опасности весь выигрыш вовсе не обязательно, так как можно рискнуть лишь определенной его частью. Еще у игрока есть возможность настроить игровой автомат таким образом, чтобы раунд на удвоение активировался автоматически каждый раз после очередного успешного спина.

2WinPower — компания, с помощью которой вы сможете вывести свой гемблинг-проект на принципиально новый уровень. Широкий спектр услуг позволяет каждому воплотить в жизнь все пожелания и идеи по развитию проекта.

А такая услуга, как создание слотов для игрового клуба онлайн, позволит вам обзавестись эксклюзивным игровым автоматом, чтобы выделиться на фоне конкурентов и продемонстрировать аудитории высокий статус своего заведения.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу