Jacks Or Better Online Slot Machine by Amatic

  • Rules: Jacks or Better
  • Minimum combination: two jacks
  • Deck — 52 cards
  • Hand — 5 cards
  • Replacement — once (up to 5 cards)
  • Risk-game — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Jackpot — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Review of the Jacks Or Better video poker from Amatic

The Jacks Or Better video poker is the most famous and clear version of poker, which makes the game incredibly popular in all corners of the world. Jacks Or Better became one of the first versions of the original game, so it has a very few differences. The version from Amatic was designed to make poker affordable for everyone.

If you want your audience to be able to escape from the slots for a while and enjoy interesting and exciting gambling, we would recommend you to contact 2WinPower.

Here, you can get not only branded games from the world's leading suppliers but also use original solutions for the development of your project and its further promotion.

The Jacks Or Better video poker from Amatic: the description of the gameplay

The essence of the game is to collect as high combination as possible. How can it be done? First, players get five cards. After analysing the situation, they decide which cards should be laid down and which of them to keep.

Gamblers have the right to replace all five cards they have received, or they can refuse to replace them if they realise that they already have a good combination. However, it can be done only once. In general, the Jacks Or Better video poker is based on classical rules of an original card game, so players will not have any problems.

It all starts with the fact that users choose how many credits to place on one hand. Then they will need to press just one button and get five cards. After they make a choice, which ones to discard and which cards to keep, players have to press the same button again and look what happens. That is all.

In short, Amatic made everything in such a way that for being able to play it is enough just to know what combinations look like. If gamblers decided to try themselves in poker for the first time — it does not matter. It is always possible to use the help topic, which provides detailed information on the available combinations.

Any successful combo allows players to take part in the round for doubling where they are offered to multiply the size of a prize by taking a gamble on it. All they will need to do is to guess the colour of a turned-over card or also try to name its suit correctly. However, it will significantly prejudice chances of success. In general, it is a kind of a standard risk-game for Amatic. An exclusive option is an opportunity to take a gamble on only a certain part of winnings, not the total prize, is also presented.

Please your gamblers with this wonderful game together with 2WinPower. Very few people play slots continually, day by day. It is necessary to give the audience some diversity.

Thus, you can keep the interest of your clients because any visitors of your gambling establishment will be able to find a game to their liking if you have a wide range of gambling products in your online casino.

Do not wait for the outflow of traffic — get off the ground right now!

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Jacks or Better — покер от Amatic

  • Правила: Jacks or Better («Валеты или выше»)
  • Минимальная комбинация — два валета
  • Колода — 52 карты
  • Раздача — 5 карт
  • Замена — один раз (до 5 карт)
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор видеопокера Jacks or Better от Amatic

Видеопокер Jacks or Better — наиболее известная и понятная версия покера, что делает игру невероятно популярной во всех уголках земного шара. «Валеты или выше» стал одной из первых разновидностей оригинальной игры, поэтому содержит минимум отличий. Версия от «Аматик» призвана сделать покер доступным для каждого.

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша аудитория смогла ненадолго отвлечься от слотов и насладиться интересной и увлекательной игрой, обращайтесь в 2WinPower.

Здесь вы сможете получить не только фирменные игры от ведущих мировых поставщиков, но и воспользоваться оригинальными решениями для развития проекта и его дальнейшей раскрутки.

Видеопокер Jacks or Better от «Аматик»: описание игрового процесса

Суть игры заключается в том, чтобы собрать как можно более высокую комбинацию. Как все происходит? Сначала игрок получает пять карт. Проанализировав обстановку, он принимает решение, какие карты сбрасывать, а какие оставить.

Гемблер имеет право заменить все полученные им пять карт, а может и вовсе отказаться от замены, если удалось получить хорошую комбинацию сразу. Но только один раз. В целом видеопокер Jacks or Better построен на классических правилах оригинальной карточной игры, так что никаких проблем у игроков не возникнет.

Все начинается с того, что пользователь выбирает, сколько кредитов поставить на одну раздачу. Затем нужно нажать всего на одну кнопку и получить пять карт. Сделав выбор, какие сдать, а какие карты оставить, игрок повторно нажимает на ту же кнопку и смотрит, что из этого получилось. Вот и все.

Коротко говоря, Amatic задумали все таким образом, чтобы для игры достаточно было знать, как выглядят те или иные комбинации. Если геймер впервые решил попробовать себя в покере — не беда. Всегда можно прибегнуть к справочному разделу, в котором представлены подробные сведения по имеющимся комбинациям.

Любая удачная комбинация позволяет игроку принять участие в раунде на удвоение. В нем участнику предлагается умножить размер приза, поставив его на кон. Все, что нужно делать — угадывать цвет перевернутой карты. Также можно попытаться правильно назвать масть, хотя это значительно уменьшает шансы на успех. В целом, стандартная для «Аматик» риск-игра. То есть эксклюзивная опция в виде возможности поставить на кон только определенную часть, а не весь приз, тоже присутствует.

Порадуйте своих гемблеров этой чудесной игрой вместе с 2WinPower. Мало кто постоянно, изо дня в день играет в слоты. Нужно давать аудитории разнообразие.

Таким образом вы сможете удерживать клиентскую базу, ведь любой ваш посетитель, при наличии в онлайн-казино широкого ассортимента азартных развлечений, сможет найти себе игру по вкусу и настроению.

Не ждите оттока трафика — начинайте действовать уже сейчас!

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!