5 Reel Drive HTML5 Slot by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333659519 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657665 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657141 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333655398 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333654762 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333652533 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333651756 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333659519 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657665 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657141 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333655398 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333654762 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333652533 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333651756 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 9
  • Wilds yes
  • Scatters yes
  • Bonus game no
  • Free spins no
  • Jackpot no
  • Game without sign-up possible
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

The Description of the 5 Reel Drive Slot Game

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Microgaming – the developer of gambling software – has been creating products for gambling for online casinos for over 20 years, and Microgaming HTML5 games are known in the whole world and are in good demand in online gambling establishments. Slots that have been functioning for a very long time are constantly being improved, and at the same time the manufacturer is not ready to rest and for this reason he continues the HTML5 slot game creation using innovative functions. The game which is described in this article, like other products of the company, deserves only positive feedback from customers.

 

By the way, in recent years the HTML5 slot game development is becoming an edgy business, which is quite natural: these games are cross-platform, professionally performed and are highly appreciated by players.

More and more operators want to buy Microgaming slots, and today many providers offer these products in their gambling establishments. So, 2winpower can provide branded Microgaming slot machines on a by-order basis, including the 5 Reel Drive slot game.

Buy in 1 click!

Everyone who is somehow connected with the gambling business knows, what are the advantages of Microgaming games, and the demand for these products is constantly growing. A variety of themes, fascinating storylines, colorful design – that is what distinguishes Microgaming from its less fortunate competitors. The 5 Reel Drive slot game has similar characteristics.

We offer you to buy HTML5 games for online casino from Microgaming including the described slot machine that tells players about how to travel by car in America. What is so interesting about the weary way? However, it is always possible to imagine this in a new perspective, when it is so funny to rip by car, which brings a real drive.

During baits travelers buy fast food: fizzy drinks, hamburgers, coffee, French fries. And on their way they meet other auto enthusiasts in different cars.

In addition to the food from roadside cafes, the Five Reel Drive slot game has other symbols that show the most famous characters that can be seen on American roads: a long-haul driver in a semi-trailer truck, a show-off in a yellow car, a lady in a pink kerchief and in a Cadillac of the same color. All road users race the wind. Designers have depicted them vividly, which elicits a smile and revives spirits.

Developers from Microgaming have made the road sign which means an abrupt turn in the road a wild symbol, and a police car with a light bar is a scatter.

It is worth noting that the 5 Reel Drive slot game does not have bonus rounds, but the manufacturer has endowed it with an impressive jackpot of $ 10 thousand dollars. As we have already said, the wild symbol here is a road sign, which is capable of replacing all other elements, except for the police, because it’s a scatter, which, in number of three, provides players with free spins. Besides, unusual characters that may be found in Microgaming HTML5 games, there are also flaming wheels, and if there are five of them on five lines, gamblers will hit a big jackpot.

The HTML5 slot game development is in good demand at the gambling market, so providers are actively engaged in this business and are constantly offering new versions of their content.

Order Service

It is possible to buy HTML5 games for online casino from 2winpower, as well as to order any slot machine, according to your individual requirements and preferences. Since the 5 Reel Drive slot game is of a great interest to players, you can also place an order for this game and purchase it from the described provider.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Видеослот «Микрогейминг» 5 Reel Drive

Demo-игра
Купить игру
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333659519 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657665 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657141 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333655398 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333654762 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333652533 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333651756 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333659519 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657665 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333657141 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333655398 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333654762 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333652533 image
videoslot mikrogeyming 5 reel drive 16246333651756 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабанов 5
  • Линий 9
  • Вайлд есть
  • Скеттер есть
  • Бонусный раунд нет
  • Фриспины нет
  • Джекпот нет
  • Игра без регистрации возможна
  • Технология HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового автомата 5 Reel Drive

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Разработчик ПО для онлайн-казино Microgaming уже более 20 лет создает продукты для гемблинга, а HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» известны во всем мире и востребованы в азартных интернет-заведениях. Давно функционирующие слоты постоянно совершенствуются, в то же время производитель не останавливается на достигнутом и продолжает создавать новые игровые автоматы, включая в них инновационные функции. Слот-игра 5 Reel Drive, как и другие творения компании, заслуживает только положительных отзывов клиентов.

 

К слову, создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино становится в последние годы трендовым бизнесом, что вполне закономерно: эти игры кроссплатформенны, профессионально выполнены и весьма почитаемы игроками.

Все больше операторов желают купить игровые автоматы Microgaming, поэтому многие провайдеры сегодня предлагают эти гемблинг-продукты. Так, 2winpower может предоставить на заказ брендовые игровые автоматы, в их числе и слот-игра 5 Reel Drive.

Купить в 1 клик!

Чем выгодны игровые автоматы Microgaming, знают все, кто так или иначе соприкасается с игорным бизнесом, вот почему спрос на эти игры все время растет. Разнообразие тематик, увлекательные сюжеты, яркое визуальное оформление — вот что отличает «Микрогейминг» от менее удачливых конкурентов. Аналогичными характеристиками располагает слот-игра 5 Reel Drive.

Мы предлагаем вам купить HTML5-игры казино производства Microgaming вместе с игровым автоматом, который рассказывает о путешествии на автомобиле по Америке. Что интересного может быть в изнурительной долгой поездке? Однако можно представить все это в другом свете, когда мчаться на автомобиле весело, и дорога приносит настоящий драйв.

На остановках путешественники покупают фастфуд: газированные напитки, гамбургеры, кофе, картофель фри. А на пути им встречаются такие же автолюбители, только на других машинах. 

Помимо еды из придорожных кафе, среди символов слот-игра 5 Reel Drive демонстрирует неизменных персонажей американской дороги: дальнобойщик на фуре, пижон в желтой машине, дама в розовой косынке и такого же цвета кадиллаке. Все участники дорожного движения мчатся навстречу ветру. Художники изобразили их очень колоритно, что вызывает улыбку и поднимает настроение.

Разработчики «Микрогейминг» символом wild сделали волнистый дорожный знак, показывающий крутой поворот, а символом разброса выступает полицейское авто с мигалкой.

Отметим, что слот-игра 5 Reel Drive не имеет бонусных раундов, но производитель наделил ее внушительным джекпотом в размере 10 тысяч долларов. Дикий символ представляет волнистый дорожный знак, способный заменить собой все остальные элементы, кроме полицейского-скеттера. А если выпадут три таких знака, то игроку повезет с бесплатными спинами. Среди необычных символов HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» есть еще пылающие колеса, которые в пяти экземплярах на 5-й линии подарят пользователю джекпот.

Разработка слотов HTML5 имеет немалый спрос на рынке азартных игр, поэтому провайдеры активно занимаются данной деятельностью и предлагают все новые варианты игрового контента.

Заказать услугу

Вы можете купить слоты Microgaming у 2winpower, а также заказать любой из игровых автоматов по своим индивидуальным требованиям. Поскольку слот-игра 5 Reel Drive вызывает недюжинный интерес у игроков, на нее тоже можно оформить заказ у данного провайдера.

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower, и обязательства, взятые ими от нашего имени.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Разработка игр для казино
Индивидуальные игровые настройки и дизайн
Заказать игры
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно