Microgaming – Thousand Islands

  • Reels – 3
  • Lines – 1
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Risk-game – no
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – no
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Thousand Islands online game

It is the instance where the slot just can’t be easier. The original Thousand Islands online game, created by developers from Microgaming, has received only three reels and one line. The slot has a wild symbol and ... that it all. Does it even deserve your attention, you may ask? Definitely! Why? Let us hunt down this question right now.

 

This game is, without a doubt, a very stylish product. Despite the fact that it is deceptively simple, Microgaming has managed to integrate a lot of interesting features and unusual hints into the game. Therefore, no one will begin to feel bored. A noteworthy detail is that other Microgaming HTML5 slots stand in stark difference to what we can see in this game.

Developers have decided to make it so that players have the right to set the face value of the coin by themselves and place as big bet on the line as they want. As always, the biggest prize is waiting for those who play to the full. To risk is a noble work.

Casino operators can buy Microgaming slot machines from 2winpower. This company, in addition to the proprietary software from Microgaming, offers its clients several useful services for the gambling business, among which there is even the HTML5 slot game creation. So in case you suddenly decide to buy HTML5 casino games, you know where to go.

Having received a made-to-order slot for your gambling establishment, you will not only bolster your profile in the eyes of users, but also successfully distinguish yourself against the background of other casinos. So this opportunity can’t be passed up anyway. Microgaming HTML5 slots are great, but it would be also good to have something else in your product range.

The Thousand Islands online game in a Flash format: main features

In order to design the color gamut of the game, Microgaming specialists used the sepia effect – the color of out-of-vogue images. Thus, the developers tried to reproduce a certain historical entourage, so that gamblers could feel like they are true time travelers.

Here it would be appropriate to remember a legendary book of Robert Louis Stevenson "Treasure Island". For unknown reasons, anyone who launches the first spin instantly has such an association.

The Thousand Islands online game from Microgaming has a simple and user-friendly interface. Below gamblers will be able to see a vehicle of the sea that embarked on a voyage to go treasure hunting. Players will also have to take part in this expedition trip.

A classic slot machine and a classic adventure are quite enough for being able to plunge into the quagmire of excitement. Bring joy to your users with high-quality gambling from Microgaming, and they will certainly thank you for it. We promise that the Thousand Islands online game is worthy enough to become a part of a product range of your gambling establishment.

2winpower provides casino owners not only with an opportunity to buy Microgaming slot machines, but also to order a set of other useful services. Thus, the HTML5 slot game development will allow you to demonstrate your status to and to come in full force.

2winpower is a real chance of bringing online casinos to the next level.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming – Thousand Islands

  • Барабанов — 3
  • Линий — 1
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-автомата Thousand Islands

Тот самый случай, когда проще уже некуда. Оригинальная онлайн-игра Thousand Islands, созданная разработчиками из Microgaming, получила всего три барабана и одну игровую линию. У игры есть wild-символ и… все. Заслуживает ли эта игра внимания? Вполне! Почему? Давайте разберемся прямо сейчас.

 

Игра от Microgaming, вне всяких сомнений, является очень стильным видеослотом. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, «Микрогейминг» сумели интегрировать в оригинальный слот много интересных функций и необычных фишек. Поэтому никому не будет скучно. Следует отметить, что другие HTML5-слоты Microgaming абсолютно не похожи на то, что мы видим в данном автомате.

Разработчики «Микрогейминг» решили сделать так, чтобы у игрока было право самостоятельно устанавливать номинал игровой монеты и ставить на линию столько монет, сколько он посчитает нужным. Как всегда, самый большой приз ожидает тех, кто играет по максимуму. Риск — дело благородное. 

Операторы казино могут купить игровые автоматы Microgaming в 2winpower. Компания, помимо фирменного софта от «Микрогейминг», предлагает ряд полезных для гемблинг-бизнеса услуг, среди которых есть даже создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино. Так что если вам вдруг понадобилось купить HTML5-игры казино — вы знаете куда обращаться.

Получив для своего заведения оригинальный слот, что был создан по уникальному проекту, вы не только подчеркнете свой статус в глазах пользователей, но и удачно выделите себя среди остальных казино. Так что подобной возможностью пренебрегать ни в коем случае нельзя. HTML5-слоты Microgaming — это хорошо, но иметь в арсенале нечто свое — все же лучше.

Онлайн-игра Thousand Islands от «Микрогейминг»: особенности

Для оформления цветовой гаммы игры специалистами Microgaming был использован эффект сепии — цвет устаревших снимков. Таким образом создатели попробовали воспроизвести некий исторический антураж, чтобы гемблер смог почувствовать себя настоящим путешественником во времени.

Стоит вспомнить легендарную книгу Роберта Льюиса Стивенсона «Остров сокровищ». По неведомым причинам у любого, кто запускает первый спин, моментально возникают соответствующие ассоциации.

Онлайн-игра Thousand Islands от Microgaming обладает простым интерфейсом. Внизу можно рассмотреть морской корабль, что отправился в плавание искать сокровища. Игрокам также предстоит принять участие в приключенческой экспедиции.

Классический игровой автомат, классическая авантюра — для того, чтобы погрузиться в пучину азарта, этого вполне хватит. Порадуйте своих пользователей качественным гемблингом от «Микрогейминг», и они непременно скажут вам за это спасибо. Уверяем, онлайн-игра Thousand Islands достойна стать частью вашего азартного заведения.

2winpower предоставляет владельцам игорного бизнеса не только возможность купить игровые автоматы Microgaming, но и заказать набор других полезных услуг. Так, разработка слотов HTML5 позволит продемонстрировать игрокам свой статус и громко заявить о себе.

2winpower — это ваш реальный шанс вывести онлайн-казино на принципиально новый уровень.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу