Burning Desire Slot Game by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming burning desire 15078219821908 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219820288 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219818626 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219816897 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219815286 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219813692 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219812042 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219810456 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219808824 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219821908 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219820288 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219818626 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219816897 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219815286 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219813692 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219812042 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219810456 image
microgaming burning desire 15078219808824 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 243
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Automatic mode yes
  • Risk-game no
  • Bonus round yes
  • Free spins yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Characteristics of the Burning Desire Slot Game

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

This product from the company Microgaming is the representative of the original collection of the developer’s slot machines. The main difference of this product line from the basic mass of others is that there are no lines as such, but at the same time there are 243 of them in the described game! Below we are going to describe the principle of formation of winnings in more detail.

HTML5 slots from Microgaming are famous for plenty of winning opportunities that they provide, and the Burning Desire slot game is not an exception. Here there are scatter symbols, wilds, free spins and a series of multipliers. The gameplay is full of various events, so nobody will be bored.

Do you want to have your own Microgaming slot machines for your casino? Then you came to the right place, because 2winpower helps to purchase HTML5 casino games from one of the most authoritative and significant developers of the gambling industry.

Buy in 1 click!

However, the offer is not limited only to games. 2winpower provides services for the development and promotion of gambling establishments. If you want to be the best, you will have to act! You can be absolutely sure that 2winpower has keys to the doors behind which there is a way to success.

Order Service

Burning Desire Slot Game: Special Features of This Product from Microgaming

And now let us try to explain you how can the winning combo be formed in this game. The first symbol should appear on the far left reel. Other images will be next to the previous one. They do not necessarily need to be in the same row.

For this reason gambling is very active and exciting in the described slot, because almost every new spin pleases players with more prizes. This feature has made Microgaming slots popular all over the world.

While playing this slot gamblers will be able to hear a pleasant melody. The simplicity of the interface is also one of the advantages of the game, as it does not get on players’ minds and allows them to forget all their troubles and concentrate on the video slot.

Microgaming has always been famous for its control panel, which allows users to quickly understand the purpose of each button. Even a beginning gambler will be able to feel comfortable after only a few minutes after the launch of the game.

Burning Desire Slot Game: Symbols

The slot looks very impressive. Dazzling images are easy to remember at a glance. The original logo is used here as a wild symbol, which replaces all other symbols, except for the scatter, and forms winning combos by itself. Wilds can appear only on the second and the fourth reel.

Scatter here is a gold coin. If there are at least 3 images with these coins on the screen, gamblers will receive a prize and 15 free spins. All prizes which were earned during free spins will be summed up and multiplied by 3 times. There are even bells and bars on the reels. Among symbols of the game there are also card denominations.

Simple, but at the same time beautiful graphics and rich functionality make Burning Desire a really interesting video slot, which certainly deserves attention. We think that this game should be in every self-respecting gambling club.

If you were looking for where to purchase HTML5 casino slots from Microgaming, 2winpower will be happy to provide you with the proprietary software. And high-quality HTML5 slots will also necessarily find their audience.

Buy in 1 click!

Also here you can order mobile HTML5 slots. Nowadays, smartphones are more and more often used for entertainment. In order to correspond with the time and keep up with the times you need to make a decision as soon as possible.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Microgaming — Burning Desire

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 243
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Автоигра — есть
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Бесплатные вращения — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Характеристика видеослота Burning Desire

Слот-игра Burning Desire от компании Microgaming — представитель авторской коллекции игровых автоматов данного разработчика. Главным отличием этой линейки от основной массы других является то, что в нем отсутствуют линии как таковые, но вместе с тем в игре их сразу 243! Подробно принцип формирования призового ряда мы рассмотрим ниже.

HTML5-слоты Microgaming славятся изобилием возможностей для получения выигрыша, и Burning Desire не остался в стороне. Здесь есть scatter-символы, вайлд, фриспины, ряд мультипликаторов. Игровой процесс переполнен различными событиями, так что скучно никому не будет.

Хотите получить для своего казино фирменные игровые автоматы Microgaming? Тогда вы попали по адресу, ведь 2winpower помогает купить HTML5-игры казино от одного из наиболее авторитетных и значимых для игорной индустрии разработчиков.

Но не стоит ограничиваться одними играми. 2winpower оказывает услуги для развития и продвижения игорного бизнеса. Чтобы быть лучшим, надо действовать! Не сомневайтесь, у 2winpower есть ключ от дверей, преграждающих путь к успеху.

Слот-игра Burning Desire: особенности автомата от «Микрогейминг»

А теперь давайте попытаемся понять, каким образом складывается комбинация игрового автомата Burning Desire от Microgaming. Первый символ должен выступать на крайнем левом барабане. Остальные располагаются рядом с предыдущим. В один ряд им становиться необязательно.

За счет этого гемблинг происходит очень активно и живо, ведь практически каждый новый спин радует игрока очередными призами. Эта фишка сделала игровые автоматы Microgaming популярными во всем мире.

На фоне играет приятная успокаивающая мелодия. Простота интерфейса тоже настраивает на игру, не напрягает и позволяет отвлечься от всех забот, сконцентрировавшись на видеослоте.

«Микрогейминг» всегда славились своей панелью управления, позволяющей быстро разобраться в назначении каждой кнопки. Даже новичок в мире азартных игр сможет комфортно играть спустя несколько минут с момента запуска.

Burning Desire от «Микрогейминг»: символы слот-игры

Слот-игра Burning Desire от Microgaming выглядит очень эффектно. Ослепительно сияющие иконки запоминаются с первого взгляда. В качестве дикого символа задействован оригинальный логотип. Выполняя задачи вайлда, он заменяет собой все картинки, за исключением скеттера, и сам формирует призовые ряды. Wild появляется только на втором и четвертом барабане.

Scatter — золотая монета. Если на экране гемблер видит не менее трех изображений с монетками, то получит приз и 15 бесплатных вращений. Все заработанные в рамках фриспинов призы суммируются и умножаются в три раза. Еще на барабанах выпадают колокольчики и бары. Разбавляют набор тематических символов карточные номиналы.

Простая, но в то же время красивая графика и богатый функционал делают Burning Desire интересным видеослотом, что непременно заслуживает внимания. Мы считаем, эта слот-игра Burning Desire от «Микрогейминг» должна быть в каждом уважающем себя игровом клубе.

Если вы искали, где бы купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн от компании Microgaming, 2winpower с радостью предоставит вам оригинальное программное обеспечение. Качественные HTML5-слоты Microgaming обязательно найдут свою гемблинг-аудиторию.

Также здесь вы можете заказать мобильные слоты HTML5. В наше время смартфоны все чаще используются для развлечений. Чтобы соответствовать времени и оставаться в тренде, нужно решаться уже сейчас.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу