Microgamimg – Elementals

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 20
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Risk-game – no
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

About the Elementals slot

The described game is a prominent representative of branded slot machines from the company Microgaming and certainly deserves to be shown in every online casino. Despite the external simplicity of this HTML5 game, it offers generous chances of winning and various interesting tips that will certainly be of interest to the audience.

 

The presented Microgaming game is filled with many fabled beings. Each of them represents a separate force of nature – earth, fire, air and water. Apart from these symbols player will also be able to see on the panel some rich fruit that will please users with small, but still worthy prizes.

For being able to purchase Microgaming slots you need just to contact 2winpower. Throughout its existence the firm has managed to get a huge number of gambling projects off the ground. If you want your institution to be prosperous, we recommend you to choose such a service as the development of HTML5 games for online casinos.

A unique slot from Microgaming, which will be available only in your gambling establishment, is going to become a real calling card of the project and will clearly demonstrate to the public who is who. Within the framework of the project, any ideas and fantasies can be realized. The customer is free to order the creation of a video slot with any storyline and additional features.

But let us not forget about the main character of this article – the Elementals slot from Microgaming – and find out what it can offer to the general audience.

The Elementals slot: special aspects

This game, in contrast to other products of the brand where developers integrate a unique system for the formation of combos (243 "lines", if they can be called that way), has five reels and twenty prize lines.

Gamblers can independently customize the face value of a game credit and put as many coins on one active line as it is necessary. However, this option is provided in all Microgaming slot machines.

Appropriately, the game has a wild symbol and a scatter. Each of them performs its usual functions: wild can replace any image, except for the scatter symbol, which also forms winning combos regardless of the location on the panel.

And additional bonus symbol with the letter “E” will provide users with free spins. All winning combos that took place during 20 free spins will be doubled. Wild symbol looks quite simple – just an inscription “Wild”. A blue flare acts as a scanner.

The Elementals slot, like the other Microgaming games, promises users a pleasant pastime. Here everything is done extremely understandable, so that players won’t need to spend much time on mastering the basic skills. This slot can boast a large number of bonuses and original features.

2winpower offers to purchase products from the abovementioned developer. Operators will surely do not have any problems with them, and all users, without an exception, will be satisfied.

Also 2winpower provides several useful services for the gambling business. If you would like to improve your project and propel it to the next level, you know where to address. Here you will be offered not only mobile HTML5 slots from Microgaming, but also the whole list of other important options.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Must fill in captcha

Microgamimg – Elementals

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-игры Elementals

Слот Elementals является ярким представителем фирменных игровых автоматов от компании «Микрогейминг» и наверняка заслуживает того, чтобы красоваться в каждом онлайн-казино. Несмотря на свою внешнюю простоту HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», видеослот предлагает щедрые возможности для выигрыша и различные интересные фишки, что непременно заинтересует аудиторию.

 

Представленный Microgaming автомат наполнен множеством мифических существ. Каждое из них олицетворяет отдельную природную стихию — землю, огонь, воздух и воду. Вместе с ними на игровом поле игрок увидит сочные фрукты, что порадуют пусть и небольшими, но все же достойными призами.

Чтобы купить слоты Microgaming, достаточно обратиться в 2winpower.

Компания за долгое время работы сумела поставить на ноги огромное количество гемблинг-проектов. Если хотите, чтобы ваше заведение процветало, вам стоит попробовать такую услугу, как разработка HTML5-игр казино.

Уникальный игровой автомат от Microgaming, который будет только у вашего азартного заведения, станет настоящей визитной карточкой проекта и наглядно продемонстрирует публике, кто есть кто. В рамках проекта могут быть реализованы любые идеи и фантазии. Заказчик ничем не ограничен и волен заказать создание видеослота с любым сюжетом и дополнительными возможностями.

Но давайте не будем отвлекаться от творения Microgaming и узнаем, что же оно может предложить широкой публике.

Слот Elementals от «Микрогейминг»: особенности

Игровой слот Elementals, в отличие от остальных разработок «Микрогейминг», где создатели интегрируют уникальную систему формирования комбинаций (243 «линии», если их можно в данном случае так назвать), получил пять барабанов и двадцать призовых линий.

Гемблер может самостоятельно настроить номинал игрового кредита и ставить на одну активную линию столько монет, сколько он посчитает нужным. Впрочем, такой опцией располагают все игровые автоматы Microgaming.

Как и полагается, в игре от «Микрогейминг» присутствуют дикий символ и скеттер. Каждый из них выполняет привычные для себя функции: wild может заменять собой любую картинку, за исключением символа разброса. Scatter же формирует выигрышную комбинацию независимо от расположения на игровом поле.

Но бесплатными вращениями в игровом автомате Microgaming геймера порадует и дополнительный бонусный символ с буквой «Е». Все выигрышные комбинации за 20 фриспинов будут удвоены. Дикий символ выглядит достаточно просто. Это надпись Wild. Скеттером выступает синяя вспышка.

Слот Elementals, как и другие игровые автоматы Microgaming, обещает пользователям приятное времяпровождение. Здесь все выполнено предельно просто, так что на освоение основ управления у игроков уйдет минимум времени. Данный слот может похвастаться большим количеством бонусов и оригинальных функций.

2winpower предлагает купить слоты Microgaming от разработчика. Оригинальные HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» гарантируют, что у оператора не возникнет никаких проблем, и все без исключения пользователи останутся довольными.

Также 2winpower предоставляет ряд полезных для бизнеса услуг. Если вы пожелаете улучшить свой проект и вывести его на принципиально новый уровень, вы знаете, куда обращаться. Здесь вас ждут не только мобильные слоты HTML5 от «Микрогейминг», но и целый перечень других важных возможностей.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу