Microgaming – Alaskan Fishing

  • Reels – 5
  • Winning opportunities – 243
  • Maximum prize – 500
  • Scatter – yes
  • Bonus round – yes
  • Free spins – yes
  • Risk game – no
  • AutoPlay – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Alaskan Fishing online slot machine review

The HTML5 casino game development enriches the modern gambling market and gives a boost to further progress. The operators of the best gaming clubs want to buy HTML5 slots for online casinos, and they're absolutely right. The gambling business, like any other, should never stop developing, and move forward following the high technology.

We offer to buy Microgaming slots from the 2winpower company. This provider has an enormous collection of games from various manufacturers. The Alaskan Fishing online slot machine is on the list. It can be purchased or even ordered according to your individual wishes. Moreover, you can simply rent the slots by taking for a test period.

Microgaming is one of the companies that help improve online clubs with new unique products. The HTML5 Microgaming games have excellent qualities and are very much in demand in the online gambling market. It’s worth noting that the game software developer has been making casinos for more than 20 years, for which time it gained solid and successful experience in this field.

The Microgaming slot machines are functional and entertaining. Each one of them is an interesting story filled with mysteries that a player has to uncover.

The Alaskan Fishing online slot machine presents us another extraordinary storyline. A participant flies on a plane to Alaska and spends time at own pleasure enjoying the fishing. The symbols include biplanes, grizzly bears with fish in their teeth, fishing boats, various colorful fish and eagles. In a word, a player will be accompanied by the fauna of Alaska tundra.

The HTML5 Microgaming games cannot be boring. This game features a wild symbol that successfully replaces other characters and brings generous payouts. It’s the logo of the Alaskan Fishing online slot machine. It can make a winning combination even during a free rotation. The scatter symbol here is a box of fish fodder, which brings 15 bonus spins that double the win.

The Alaskan Fishing online slot machine also has a bonus, which is a jolly fisherman. When it appears on the last reels, it gives an opportunity to fish out the catch and take the prize. Their size depends on the amount of the fish caught. A gamer is given up to 15 attempts.

You don't have to go into a long reflection to start playing Alaskan Fishing online slot. It's simple and clear. Traditional buttons that allow you to select the number of lines and make bets are on the usual places.

The Alaskan Fishing online slot machine is:

The mobile slots HTML5 work excellent with such storylines. They don't require downloading, and function well on any mobile device.

Professionals note that it’s best to buy Microgaming slots that will significantly expand the portfolio of an online casino, pay back soon and start bringing profits.

We recommend you to buy HTML5 slots developed by the Microgaming company from 2winpower. Any gambling expert will recommend you this developer because its products are actually profitable.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Microgaming – Alaskan Fishing

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Способов выигрыша — 243
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 500
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового слота Alaskan Fishing

Разработка HTML5-игр казино обогащает современный гемблинг-рынок и дает толчок к дальнейшему развитию. Операторы лучших игорных заведений сегодня хотят купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, и они совершенно правы. Бизнес азартных игр, как и любой другой, должен не останавливаясь, двигаться вперед, следуя за высокими технологиями.

Купить слоты Microgaming мы предлагаем у 2winpower. Этот провайдер располагает огромной коллекцией игр различных производителей. Среди них присутствует и онлайн-игра Alaskan Fishing — ее можно купить или даже заказать в соответствии со своими индивидуальными пожеланиями. Кроме того, вы можете просто арендовать слоты, взять их на тестовый период.

Microgaming — одна из тех компаний, которые помогают улучшать казино благодаря новым уникальным продуктам. HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» обладают отличными качествами и очень востребованы на игорном рынке. Отметим еще, что разработчик игрового софта Microgaming производит программное обеспечение для казино уже более 20 лет, заработав солидный и успешный опыт на этом поприще.

Игровые автоматы Microgaming — функциональные и занимательные, каждый из них представляет собой интересную историю, наполненную тайнами, которые нужно разгадать участнику.

Игровой автомат Alaskan Fishing раскрывает еще один незаурядный сюжет. На самолете пользователь летит на Аляску и проводит там время в свое удовольствие, наслаждаясь рыбалкой. Среди символов игрок увидит бипланы, медведей гризли с рыбой в зубах, рыбацкие лодки, различных красочных рыб и орлов. Словом, его будет сопровождать вся живность тундры Аляски.

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» не бывают скучными. Вот и здесь есть дикий символ, успешно заменяющий другие и приносящий щедрые выплаты — это логотип видеослота Alaskan Fishing. Он складывается в выигрышные сочетания даже во время бесплатных вращений. Скеттером здесь служит ящик с кормом для рыбы, он приносит эти самые призовые спины в количестве 15 вращений, увеличивающих выигрыш вдвое.

Игровой автомат Alaskan Fishing наделен также бонусом в виде веселого рыбака. Появляясь на крайних барабанах, он дает возможность выуживать добычу и получать выигрыши. Причем размер их зависит от величины пойманной рыбы. Геймеру дается до 15 попыток.

Чтобы начать игру в игровой автомат Alaskan Fishing, не нужно вдаваться в долгие размышления: здесь все просто и понятно. Традиционные кнопки, позволяющие выбирать количество линий и делать ставки, располагаются на своих местах.

Игровой автомат Alaskan Fishing — это:

Кроме того, отлично работают и мобильные слоты HTML5 с такими сюжетами, они не требуют скачивания и замечательно функционируют на любых мобильных устройствах.

Профессионалы отмечают, что лучше всего для своего онлайн-казино купить слоты Microgaming, которые существенно расширят портфолио заведения, быстро окупятся и начнут приносить доход.

Мы советуем приобрести HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» у провайдера 2winpower. Этого разработчика вам порекомендует любой эксперт в гемблинге, ведь его продукты действительно прибыльны.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу