Microgaming – Alaxe in Zombieland

  • Lines – 25
  • Reels – 5
  • Free spins – no
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • The maximum gambling gain is $ 10 thousand
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Bonus game – yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Alaxe in Zombieland slot machine

During the creation of their own online casinos operators try to supply it with the best products, so it is important to choose a provider, who first of all offers high-quality gambling software and popular games. Currently, the HTML5 slot game development is gaining momentum, and this is for a reason, since the HTML5 format is by far the most effective and popular one.

 

The HTML5 slot game development is, first of all, the development of new cross-platform gambling products that meets the standard of high technologies. And the company Microgaming is the most famous and successful manufacturer that creates new games with excellent characteristics every year.

Experts of the gambling market recommend operators to buy HTML5 casino games from a well-known provider 2winpower that offers, among other things, the development of slots on a by-order basis and in accordance with individual requirements of each client.

The game we are talking about in this article is about fairy-tale adventures, and it is often compared to a story created by a famous writer Lewis Carroll – "Alice in Wonderland." And it is not without reason, because characters of this video slot are practically drawn from the Carroll’s story.

Here gamblers will be able to meet the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat, the girl Alaxe and the Mad Hatter. However, there is still a significant difference between the characters of these fairy-tales – in "Alice" all of them are kind and a little bit funny, whereas in contrast the Alaxe in Zombieland slot machine is filled with chills. The protagonist gives the world a heavy look, the Cat smiles terribly, the Hatter eats bloody food, and the Rabbit has red eyes. Values of cards also take place in the game, but they also look ominous, because they were carved on graves.

Microgaming HTML5 games were always famous for their extraordinary storylines, but here the developers of the slot have distinguished themselves by a dark humor: player will hardly be frightened, but they will certainly smile.

Wilds, as always, help gamblers to win by taking the place of the neighboring images, and as for scatters – there are 3 of them in the described game – they may look like keys, potions in a flacon and pink brains on a green plate. All such symbols bring users many pleasant surprises: the key activates free spins, and the second and the third element causes bonus rounds. Moreover, if there are 3 identical images on the reels at the same time, winnings will be multiplied by five times.

The Alaxe in Zombieland slot machine does not have a risk-game, but it awards users with several bonus rounds that take place on the cemetery. In one round players must collect roses, and in the second one – to break a memorial stone. Winning lines are made of 3 icons, and the maximum multiplier is ×2500. We should also mention that Microgaming HTML5 games, through its uniqueness, are extremely simple and it is a pleasure to play them.

As for the interface, it is understandable and will not trigger questions even for beginners: all buttons perform their logical functions without expecting any special knowledge. It is possible to play a Flash version and try a demo mode. In other words, these products are available, interesting and attractive for users – this is why today many casino owners want to buy Microgaming slots for their gambling establishments.

The Alaxe in Zombieland slot machine enraptures with its unusual symbols and excellent bonus features. Similar characteristics can be given to other products of Microgaming, which can also bring big winnings to users, and real money to operators.

It is possible to buy HTML5 casino games at any time from many different providers, but 2winpower is ready to provide its customers with Microgaming HTML5 games for rent. This is how you will not have to guess whether they are of a suitable format or not.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming – Alaxe in Zombieland

  • Линий — 25
  • Барабанов — 5
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Максимальный выигрыш — $10 тысяч
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание видеослота Alaxe in Zombieland

Создавая собственное онлайн-казино, операторы стараются снабдить его самыми лучшими продуктами, поэтому первым делом выбирают провайдера, который предлагает качественный игровой софт и популярные игры. В настоящее время набирает обороты разработка слотов HTML5, и это оправданно, так как формат HTML5 на сегодняшний день является самым эффективным и востребованным.

 

Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино — это, прежде всего, разработка новых кроссплатформенных игорных продуктов, отвечающих последнему слову высоких технологий. И компания Microgaming находится на первом месте среди производителей, каждый год создавая все новые игры и наделяя их превосходными характеристиками.

Эксперты игорного рынка рекомендуют купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн у известного провайдера 2winpower, который предлагает, помимо всего прочего, создание слотов на заказ согласно вашим индивидуальным требованиям.

Игровой слот Alaxe in Zombieland специалисты «Микрогейминг» посвятили сказочным событиям, его название переводится как «Алакс в стране зомби», и многие видят в нем аналогию сказки Льюиса Кэрролла «Алиса в стране чудес». И это закономерно, потому что персонажи видеослота практически списаны из кэрролловской истории.

Здесь можно встретить Кролика, Чеширского Кота, девочку Алакс, Безумного Шляпника. Но есть существенное отличие между героями этих сказок — в «Алисе» все действующие герои добрые и немного смешные, а игровой слот Alaxe in Zombieland наполнен страшилками. Алакс смотрит на мир суровым взглядом, Чеширский Кот жутко улыбается, Безумный Шляпник поедает кровавую пищу, а у Кролика красные глаза. В игре участвуют также номиналы карт, но и они выглядят зловеще, потому что высечены на могилах.

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» вообще знамениты своими неординарными сюжетами, а здесь создатели слота отличились черным юмором: игрок вряд ли испугается, но улыбнется обязательно.

Дикий символ, как всегда, приносит выигрыши, заменяя соседние иконки, а скеттеров в игре целых три — это изображение ключа, зелья во флаконе и розового мозга на зеленом блюде. Все scatter-символы приносят приятные сюрпризы участнику: ключ активирует призовые вращения, второй и третий элементы вызывают бонусные раунды. Кроме того, выпадая трижды, одинаковые скеттеры умножают выигрыш на пять.

Игровой слот Alaxe in Zombieland не имеет риск-игры, но награждает пользователя несколькими бонусными раундами, которые проходят на кладбище. В одном раунде игрок должен собирать розы, а во втором — разбивать могильные памятники. Выигрышные цепочки складываются традиционно из трех иконок, максимальный коэффициент составляет ×2500. Отметим, что HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», при всей своей уникальности, предельно просты и приятны для восприятия.

Что касается интерфейса, то он понятен и не вызовет вопросов даже у новичка: кнопки выполняют свои логичные функции, не требуя дополнительных знаний. Возможна игра во флеш-варианте и в тестовом режиме. Иными словами, эти продукты доступны, интересны и привлекают пользователей — столь весомые факторы стимулируют владельцев казино купить слоты Microgaming в свое заведение.

Игровой слот Alaxe in Zombieland восхищает своими оригинальными символами и отличными бонусными функциями. Подобные характеристики присущи и другим творениям «Микрогейминг», которые способны принести пользователям выигрыши, а оператору – реальные деньги.

Купить HTML5-игры казино можно в любое время у провайдеров, а компания 2winpower готова предоставить HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» в аренду, и вам не придется гадать, подойдут ли они вам по формату.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу