Arctic Fortune Slot Machine by Microgaming

  • Ways of winning — 1024
  • Reels — 5
  • Free spins — yes
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Automatic mode — no
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Multiplier — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Arctic Fortune slot game

Microgaming never stops to amaze players and operators, creating more and more advanced slots with a lot of winning opportunities. Microgaming HTML5 games are considered to be the best in its niche, and it is not surprising: the brand has been producing gaming content for more than 20 years, has a solid base and is famous for the excellent quality of all its products. The HTML5 slot game development is a primary focus of Microgaming, which is carried out at a very high level, as the firm has a great and successful experience in this subject.

 

For those casino owners who want to buy Microgaming slots, 2WinPower offers services from this brand, and its managers will be glad to help you to make this deal. Here you can leave a request for the creation of a game, and the HTML5 slot game development will be performed by professional programmers in a short time.

The Arctic Fortune slot game from Microgaming was not an exception to the rules. The game is endowed with excellent winning opportunities, it is really interesting, and it captures the attention of users from the first minute of their visit to the casino. The game has everything that is necessary for being able to win: free spins and wild symbols. Besides, here gamblers will be able to see bright colors of the northern vast expanses.

The Arctic Fortune slot game, like the rest of Microgaming HTML5 games, is filled with mysteries, which this time are hidden in the severe ice land — the Arctic itself. Gamblers, together with the Vikings, will need to find treasures, in the meantime fighting for their lives with a terrible cold and with huge spiders.

There are many symbols here:

It is worth noting that the wild can appear only on two reels — the second and the fourth one, but it is not so bad, especially when you consider that the video slot of the Arctic Fortune slot game is endowed with 1024 ways of winning.

Microgaming HTML5 games usually contain bonus rounds, and this game is no exception. Here, three symbols of old cards and a dagger activate free spins, but for being able to launch such a round, you should first beat terrible spiders.

Three images of the Vikings will multiply the bet by 10 — 1500 times, and if there are three symbols of polar wolves or old cups — by 200 times. You also should not forget about the opportunity to win a jackpot in the amount of 3000 coins.

It is quite simple to play all the Microgaming HTML5 games — you do not have to think for a long time which button to press, since captions on them are very clear. This is the same Spin or Bet Max that should be used in order to launch the reels or choose to place the maximum bet, and the automatic mode can be turned on with the Expert button.

We should also mention the high quality of a soundtrack, which work well with the theme of the described video slot. This is a kind of a heroic tune, which describes the brave Viking people, their courage and struggle for life.

It bears reminding that from the company 2WinPower you can buy HTML5 casino games produced by Microgaming, as well as order the development of excellent, functional and profitable slot machines, among which the Arctic Fortune slot game will take the rightful place.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming – Arctic Fortune

  • Способы выигрыша: 1024
  • Число барабанов: 5
  • Фриспины: есть
  • Бонусный раунд: есть
  • Режим автоигры: нет
  • Wild: есть
  • Scatter: есть
  • Множитель: есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Описание слот-автомата Arctic Fortune

Компания-разработчик Microgaming не престает удивлять игроков и операторов, создавая все более интересные и выигрышные слоты. HTML5-игры "Микрогейминг" считаются лучшими, и это неудивительно: компания производит игровой контент уже более 20 лет, имеет огромный опыт и славится высоким качеством продуктов. Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино компания "Микрогейминг" выполняет на высшем уровне, так как имеет большой и успешный опыт в этом деле. 

 

Для тех операторов, которые хотят купить слоты Microgaming, свои услуги предлагает компания-провайдер 2winpower, ее менеджеры охотно помогут вам совершить эту покупку. Здесь же можно оставить заявку создание игры, разработка слотов HTML5 выполняется за короткое время профессиональными программистами.

Видеослот Arctic Fortune от "Микрогейминг" не стал исключением из портфолио: игра наделена отличными выигрышными характеристиками, она интересна и захватывает игроков с первых минут нахождения в казино. Здесь есть все, чтобы победить: и бесплатные спины, и дикие символы, тем более что можно наблюдать яркие краски северных просторов.

Видеослот Arctic Fortune, как и остальные HTML5-игры Microgaming, наполнен загадками и тайнами, на этот раз спрятанными в суровом ледяном краю – в самой Арктике. Игроку вместе с викингами нужно найти сокровища, сражаясь при этом за свою жизнь с ужасным холодом и со страшными пауками.

Символов здесь много:

Отметим, что дикий символ может появиться только на двух барабанах – втором и четвертом, но это не так уж плохо, особенно если учесть, что видеослот Arctic Fortune наделен 1024 способами выигрыша.

HTML5-игры Microgaming обычно содержат бонусные раунды, не стал исключением и этот игровой автомат, здесь три символа со старыми картами и кинжалом активируют бесплатные спины, но для этого нужно победить страшных пауков.

Три символа с викингами умножат ставку от 10 до 1500 раз, а если выпадут по три полярные волки или старинные кубки – до 200 раз. Не стоит забывать и возможность выиграть джекпот в размере 3000 монет.

Играть во все HTML5-игры Microgaming довольно просто – не нужно долго думать, на какую кнопку кликнуть, так как надписи на них максимально понятны. Это все тот же Spin или Bet Max – запуск барабанов и максимальная ставка, а автоигру можно включить кнопкой Expert. 

Можно еще отметить качество звукового сопровождения, которое отлично подходит к тематике видеослота: это воинствующие звуки, некая героическая мелодия, как нельзя лучше характеризующая мужественных викингов, их борьбу и отвагу. 

Напомним, что у компании 2winpower можно купить HTML5-игры казино производства "Микрогейминг", а также заказать разработку отличных функциональных и окупаемых видеослотов, среди которых видеослот Arctic Fortune займет достойное место.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу