AsianBeauty Video Slot by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming asian beauty 15060148077262 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148073032 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148068427 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148064106 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148059776 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148055534 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148051202 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148077262 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148073032 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148068427 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148064106 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148059776 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148055534 image
microgaming asian beauty 15060148051202 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 243
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter symbol yes
  • Bonus round yes
  • Free rotations yes
  • Multiplier yes
  • Risky game mode no
  • Technology HTML5, flash

Description of Asian Beauty Video Slot

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

HTML5 games from Microgaming are known all over the world due to their excellent characteristics that lead visitors to casinos and are appreciated by the company’s partners. And the secret of such attention lies in the impeccable quality of all gambling products developed by Microgaming that enriched the portfolio of many online casinos. Asian Beauty online slot has taken one of the best positions in the long list of games, as it is endued with useful functions and has a great graphic design.

 

We will try to tell you why it is profitable to buy HTML5 slots for online casinos today, and why Microgaming slot machines are so popular in the gambling market. 2WinPower provider, from which you can buy these games, is ready to develop an Asian Beauty customized online slot and many other slot machines, taking into consideration all your wishes.

Order service

It is hard to tell about all the advantages of the Microgaming company because it operates in the gambling industry for almost two decades, its specialists are hardworking and talented, so the manufacturer makes almost no mistakes. Asian Beauty online slot is direct proof of that. 

The game is dedicated to the culture of the East and implemented in compliance with all traditions. Therefore, the playing field is a garden with cherry blossoms, from which breathes wealth.

The vast majority of Microgaming slot machines are made by professional designers, programmers and directors. That is why the characters, and the plot, and their gameplay remain so attractive and popular. The described online slot has plenty of colours, solemnity and Eastern wisdom.

There are not so many symbols in the game, but they are fabulously beautiful: lotus flower, cherry blossom branch, silver and golden bowls, a magic chest with jewellery and four beautiful geishas. That is why Asian Beauty online slot is called this way!

Purchasing HTML5 slots for online casinos means acquiring additional bonuses in the competitive race of gambling establishments. As for the functionality and winning features of this video slot, then everything is all right. There are wild and scatter symbols and different bonuses. It is very easy to run this game. You need to determine the bet (the minimum is 0.01 coins), the number of lines and press the Spin button. You can win a total of up to 9 thousand credits.

The scatter here is the treasure chest, which, after falling together three times at once, will give 10 prize rotations, four symbols together will bring 15 spins, and 5 symbols simultaneously — 25 free spins of the reel.

Special attention should be paid to bonus round called Mirror, where the appeared mirror must be turned into his mistress, Oriental beauty. Three chest-scatters activate on the playing field the appearance of mirrors and if the gambler at least three of them will turn into a beautiful geisha, the winnings will automatically double. And if on the line will fall five beauties at once, the amount will increase 200 times. Moreover, mobile HTML5 slots with Asian Beauty also operates smoothly.

Online slot Asian Beauty from Microgaming has the following characteristics:

  • colourful graphics;
  • pleasant sound effects;
  • magnificently rendered symbols;
  • great winning features;
  • original bonus game.

All the above advantages are typical not only for this slot machine — HTML5 games produced by Microgaming from the very first appearance on the market attract attention with non-standard functionality, so it is really profitable and prestigious to purchase Microgaming slots.

Buy in 1 click!

It can be contemplated about this product as much as it is possible, but the old adage says that it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. In this case, you can verify the effectiveness of the manufacturer by purchasing Microgaming slot machines. Although there is an option to make an individual order from the 2WinPower provider, where you will be told, shown and provided with renting service.

Feedback form Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Microgaming - Asian Beauty

  • Барабанов — 5.
  • Линий — 243.
  • Вайлд — да.
  • Скеттер — да.
  • Бонусный раунд — да.
  • Фриспины — да.
  • Множитель — да.
  • Риск-игра — нет.
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш.

Описание видеослота Asian Beauty

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» известны во всем мире благодаря своим отличным характеристикам, которые приводят в казино пользователей и ценятся партнерами компании. А тайна такого внимания кроется именно в безупречном качестве всех игорных продуктов, разработанных Microgaming и обогативших портфолио многих интернет-казино. Онлайн-слот Asian Beauty занял в пространном списке игр одну их лучших позиций, так как наделен полезными функциями и имеет великолепное графическое оформление.

 

Мы попробуем рассказать, почему купить HTML5-слоты для онлайн-казино сегодня выгодно, и почему игровые автоматы Microgaming так популярны на рынке азартных игр. Провайдер 2winpower, у которого можно приобрести эти игры, готов разработать под заказ онлайн-слот Asian Beauty и много других игровых автоматов, учитывая все ваши пожелания.

Обо всех достоинствах компании «Микрогейминг» рассказать тяжело, ведь она ведет деятельность в игорной индустрии уже почти два десятка лет, ее специалисты трудолюбивы и талантливы, поэтому просчетов у производителя практически не бывает. Онлайн-слот Asian Beauty — прямое тому доказательство.

Игра посвящена культуре Востока и реализована с соблюдением всех традиций. Так, игровое поле представляет собой сад с цветущей сакурой, от которого так и веет богатством.

Игровые автоматы Microgaming в абсолютном своем большинстве выполнены профессиональными дизайнерами, программистами и режиссерами. Вот почему и персонажи, и сюжет, и геймплей их остаются столь привлекательными и востребованными. В описываемом онлайн-слоте много красок, торжественности и восточной мудрости.

Символов в игре не так много, зато они сказочно красивы: цветок лотоса, ветка сакуры, серебряные и золотые чаши, волшебный сундук с драгоценностями и четыре прекрасные гейши. Онлайн-слот Asian Beauty так и переводится — азиатские красавицы!

Купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн — значит приобрести дополнительные бонусы в конкурентной гонке азартных заведений. Что касается функциональных и выигрышных возможностей данного видеослота, то с этим здесь все в порядке. Присутствует и дикий символ, и символ разброса, и разные бонусы. Запустить игру очень просто. Нужно определиться со ставкой (минимальная равна 0,01 монеты), количеством линий и нажать Spin. Выиграть можно в общей сложности до 9 тысяч кредитов.

Скеттером здесь выступает сундучок с драгоценностями, который, выпав вместе три раза, подарит 10 призовых спинов, четыре символа вместе принесут 15 спинов, и 5 раз – 25 бесплатных вращений барабана.

Особого внимания заслуживает бонусный раунд «Зеркало» (Mirror), где появившееся зеркальце необходимо превратить в его хозяйку, восточную красавицу. Три сундучка-скеттера активируют на игровом поле возникновение зеркал и, если пользователь хотя бы три из них обернет в прекрасную гейшу, выигрыш автоматически удвоится. А если на линии выпадет сразу пять красавиц, то сумма увеличится в 200 раз. Безотказно работают и мобильные слоты HTML5 с азиатскими красавицами.

Онлайн-слот Asian Beauty от «Микрогейминг» обладает следующими характеристиками:

Все вышеописанные достоинства характерны не только для данного автомата — HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» с самого первого своего появления на рынке привлекают внимание нестандартными особенностями, поэтому купить слоты Microgaming действительно выгодно и престижно.

Можно сколько угодно рассуждать о продукте, но старинная пословица недаром гласит, что лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. В данном случае убедиться в эффективности работы производителя можно, купив игровые автоматы Microgaming. Хотя существует вариант сделать индивидуальный заказ у провайдера 2winpower, где вам все расскажут, покажут и предоставят в аренду.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу