Big Kahuna Online Machine by Microgaming

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Risk-game — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Progressive jackpot — no
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Big Kahuna online game review

Big Kahuna slot machine is as original as the rest of Microgaming HTML5 games. This time the shaman Kahun comes into play, and a variety of fruit and animals, which can be found in great numbers in exotic forests, helps him.

Everyone knows that the developer of casino games, the Microgaming company, has been producing unique products for more than twenty years, developing its skills every year. The creation of HTML5 slot games for online casinos took a niche that once was vacant, at the gambling market, and years later Microgaming has become a leader in this sphere of activity.

Today you can buy Microgaming slots from many reliable companies, but in this article we offer you to turn to 2WinPower — this provider will assists you in resolution of many problems related to gambling. In particular, here you can buy the Big Kahuna slot machine, rent it or order it from the described company in accordance with your requirements.

Big Kahuna slot machine: theme, storyline and symbols

Shamans from Hawaiian Islands, Africa or North America are called Kahuns. In the past these people were considerable and were called healers and priests. They knew how to treat people and predict the future. Kahuns were considered to be true masters of their craft, they took part in rituals, were invited to family celebrations and saw aborigines through many issues.

The atmosphere of the video slot is very positive — players are in a fairytale forest which is full of bright fruit and cheerful characters.

Among the symbols of the game we can see:

The action takes place against the background of the night forest, and everything around seems even more picturesque. And if we take into account that winning opportunities can bring real money, it will be possible to understand why experts recommend players to buy Microgaming slots.

Microgaming offers bonus features

A logo of the Big Kahuna slot machine is a wild. Such a symbol can replace any other images, except for scatter symbols: iguana and shaman. If the wild appears on the reels, it will certainly bring payouts, even there is only one such symbol.

A monkey in this game acts as a scatter, which will summarize all bets, if it appears in two, three, four or five images simultaneously.

Big Kahuna slot machine: bonus rounds

Like many Microgaming slots in the HTML5 format, this video game offers excellent bonus rounds, which give provides it with a clear advantage compared to products of other manufacturers. Two special symbols — a volcano and a mask of the shaman — activate two rounds, significantly raising the amount of a player's deposit. So, the game Mask offers users ten different masks: all they need is to choose the one they like the most — there are odds that were hidden behind these images. It is possible to think of which one to choose until the inscription «Collect» appears: after this all winnings that were given by masks will be summarized.

If three images of the volcano appear on the reels, it will also provide players with significant payouts. The shaman and gifts for him appear on the screen, and users must give those gifts to him. These are images of fruit, and each of them hides an odd, which is multiplied by the player's bet. The numbers start from 25 and can reach 2500.

The interface of the game is very user-friendly.

All buttons are arranged in the traditional order and the designations on them corresponds to the functions:

It is worth noting that the maximum winning sum is equal to ×8000, so participants will certainly be satisfied, because payments will come one after another.

We would like to remind you that the provider 2WinPower offers everyone who wants to buy Microgaming slots to work together. The firm can offer a really wide range of products, even mobile HTML5 slots from Microgaming. Managers of the company will also tell you why it is very profitable to buy HTML5 casino games.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — Big Kahuna

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-игры Big Kahuna

Слот-автомат Big Kahuna так же оригинален, как и остальные HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг». На этот раз в игру вступает шаман кахун, а помогают ему разнообразные фрукты и звери, которые водятся в экзотических лесах в большом количестве.

Всем известно, что разработчик игр для казино Microgaming вот уже более двадцати лет производит уникальные игровые продукты, с каждым годом совершенствуя мастерство. Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино заняло некогда пустующую нишу на игорном рынке, а «Микрогейминг» в этой сфере стала признанным лидером.

В настоящее время можно купить слоты Microgaming у надежных компаний, мы же предлагаем вам 2winpower — этот провайдер поможет в решении многих вопросов, касающихся гемблинга. В частности, здесь вы можете приобрести слот-автомат Big Kahuna, взять его в аренду или заказать у компании с учетом своих требований.

Слот-автомат Big Kahuna: тема, сюжет и символы

Кахунами называют шаманов с Гавайских островов, Африки или Северной Америки. По крайней мере, раньше эти люди были почитаемы и назывались целителями и жрецами. Они умели лечить людей и предсказывать будущее. Кахуны считались настоящими мастерами своего дела, участвовали в обрядах, приглашались на семейные торжества и помогали во многих делах аборигенам.

Атмосфера видеослота очень позитивная — игрок оказывается в сказочном лесу, полном солнечных ярких фруктов и веселых персонажей.

В числе символов здесь можно увидеть:

Действие происходит на фоне ночного леса, и все вокруг кажется еще более живописным. А если учесть, что функциональные выигрышные возможности приносят реальные деньги, то начинаешь понимать, почему эксперты советуют купить слоты Microgaming.

«Микрогейминг» предлагает дополнительные возможности

Символом wild в игре служит логотип игры Big Kahuna. Собираясь вместе, эти изображения заменяют остальные картинки, за исключением скеттера, игуаны и шамана. Выпадая на барабане, вайлд обязательно приносит выплату, даже если он один.

Обезьянка играет роль символа scatter, она суммирует ставки, появляясь в двух, трех, четырех или пяти изображениях вместе.

Слот-автомат Big Kahuna: бонусные игры

Как и многие HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», данный слот наделен отличными бонусными раундами, что дают ему явные преимущества по сравнению с продуктами других производителей. Два оригинальных спецсимвола: вулкан и маска шамана активируют два раунда, существенно повышающих депозит игрока. Так, игра Mask представляет пользователю десять различных масок: нужно выбрать понравившиеся — за их изображениями скрываются коэффициенты. Выбирать допускается до тех пор, пока на игровом поле не появится надпись: «Собрать», тогда нужно суммировать выигрыши, подаренные масками.

Вулкан, выпадая в трех изображениях, также дает существенные выплаты. На экране появляется шаман и подношения, которые игрок должен ему принести. Это изображения фруктов, каждый из них скрывает коэффициент, умножаемый на ставку игрока. Цифры начинаются от 25 и достигают 2500.

Интерфейс игры предельно ясен.

Кнопки расположены в традиционном порядке и обозначения на них соответствуют функциям:

Отметим, что максимальный выигрыш равен ×8000, так что участник останется доволен, ведь выплаты следуют один за другим.

Напомним, что провайдер 2winpower предлагает всем, кто хочет купить слоты Microgaming, обращаться к нему. В арсенале у компании припасены даже мобильные слоты HTML5 «Микрогейминг». Менеджеры компании расскажут, почему купить HTML5-игры казино выгодно.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу