Break Away Casino Game by Microgaming

  • Reels — 5
  • Ways of winning — 243
  • Risk-game — no
  • Scatter — yes
  • Wild symbol — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Free-to-play game — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Break Away slot game review

Due to the brisk growth of the Internet, those companies which carry out gambling activities moved to online space, and the fact is that a lot of land-based casinos were closed all around the world, although many players are not upset anymore – there are now such great opportunities on the Internet that one can only dream of. Software vendors and developers of casino games have immediately taken advantage of this situation. One of such companies was the brand Microgaming, which was founded in the 1990s of the XX century.

During this long period of time, the developers from Microgaming have learned to create true masterpieces in the field of gambling, and their HTML5 casino games have won fame of promising products that are in-demand all over the world.

In this article we are going to try to describe in detail the Break Away gaming slot, because it has really impressive characteristics.

Experts that are working at the gambling market today recommend operators to buy Microgaming slots HTML5 for online casinos from 2WinPower, as this provider is known as one of the most reliable ones. Owners of gambling establishments cooperate with this company and order the development of slots in accordance with their requirements. The main activity of specialists of this firm is the creation of slot HTML5 games for online casinos and their renting.

Microgaming is the vendor whose software will be a perfect choice for any casino, as its games are qualitative, exciting and can build traffic.

So, the Break Away gaming slot has already brought success to many operators, and today we are going to describe it.

Break Away gaming slot: theme, storyline, symbols

The described game is created for hockey fans, and the plot develops on the ice rink, where hockey matches take place. During the game players will be able to hear referee's whistle, distant cries of fans and sounds of slashing. Visitors of the casino will be in the thick of action, where the ice is literally becoming strained because of sports intensity and the battle between hockey teams. Charismatic combative music can be heard all the time, and it inspires every sportsman to win.

All symbols are very colorful and complement the atmosphere:

In a word, all gaming elements are designed in a very original way, and graphics is really excellent — it will suit not only a hockey fans taste, but the taste of every fan of gambling as well. It is worth buying Microgaming slots at least because of such a wide range of symbols and functions.

Special features of the Break Away gaming slot

Microgaming slots in the HTML5 format have really unusual characteristics, and the Break Away gaming slot will also be interesting for its capabilities. The function which is the most popular among players is Rolling Reels. Here identical symbols are divided into small and shiny pieces of ice, and other symbols replace them. This phenomenon on the playing field happens always suddenly and colorfully.

The wild can replace all the surrounding hockey players and brings payouts. And the scatter, if it appears on all reels, activates 15, 20 or 25 free spins (if there are 3, 4 or 5 of such elements). Moreover, the scatter generates additional multipliers.

Although there is no bonus round or progressive jackpot in the described video slot, there are many other ways to win real money, and not just once, but throughout the whole exciting gameplay.

As for the interface, it is traditional here. The only exception is that it has an additional expert mode, which makes additional buttons appear. As for the rest everything is as usual: spins and their acceleration, the choice of the size of a bet, the ability to turn on and off the sound and to choose the size of the playing field.

You can always buy Microgaming slots and get an efficient mean to attract those gamblers who love excitement.

We would also like to remind you that HTML5 games of this brand are offered by 2WinPower. Managers of this company will tell you why it is advantageous to buy HTML5 casino slots for online gambling establishments and what rules should be followed when choosing a developer for your online casino.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — Break Away

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Способов выигрыша — 243
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Скеттер — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Возможность бесплатной игры — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Break Away

Вследствие активного развития интернета деятельность игорных компаний переместилась в онлайн-пространство, и тот факт, что стационарные казино повсеместно закрывались, многих уже не расстраивал — в интернете появились такие возможности, о которых «на земле» можно было только мечтать. Этой ситуацией моментально воспользовались производители софта и игр. Среди них была и компания Microgaming, начало работы которой приходится на 90-е годы XX века.

За этот продолжительный период разработчики «Микрогейминг» научились создавать настоящие шедевры в гемблинге, а HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» завоевали славу перспективных продуктов, востребованных во всем мире.

В данной статье мы постараемся подробно описать игровой слот Break Away, ведь он действительно обладает впечатляющими характеристиками.

Профессионалы, работающие сегодня на игорном рынке, рекомендуют операторам купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн авторства Microgaming у 2winpower, так как этот провайдер признан одним из самых надежных. Владельцы азартных заведений обращаются сюда и заказывают разработку слотов по своим требованиям. Основной деятельностью специалистов является создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино и их аренда.

«Микрогейминг» — именно тот производитель, софт которого необходим любому казино, поскольку его игры качественны, увлекательны и увеличивают трафик.

Так, игровой слот Break Away уже принес успех многим операторам, и о нем — наш сегодняшний разговор.

Игровой слот Break Away: тема, сюжет, символы

Видеослот предназначен для любителей хоккея, и сюжет разворачивается на ледовой арене, где проходит хоккейный матч. В процессе игры раздаются свистки судей, отдаленные крики болельщиков, звуки ударов клюшки о шайбу. Посетитель казино оказывается в самой гуще событий, где лед буквально накаляется от спортивных страстей и сражения команд. Постоянно звучит харизматичная боевая музыка, которая вдохновит на победу любого спортсмена.

Символы выполнены очень красочно и дополняют атмосферу:

Словом, все элементы оформлены весьма оригинально, графика превосходна и понравится не только хоккейному фанату, а каждому любителю азартных игр. Стоит купить игровые автоматы Microgaming хотя бы из-за столь богатого набора символов и функций.

Функционал игрового слота Break Away

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» отличаются необычными характеристиками, и игровой слот Break Away тоже будет интересен своими возможностями. Особенно нравится игрокам Rolling Reels — функция, при которой одинаковые символы разбиваются на мелкие блестящие осколки льда, а на их место падают другие символы. Это явление на игровом поле случается всегда внезапно и красочно.

Wild эффектно может заменить всех окружающих хоккеистов и приносит выплаты. Scatter, появляясь на всех барабанах, активирует 15, 20 или 25 призовых вращений (если он выпадает по 3, 4 или 5 элементов). Кроме того, скеттер вызывает дополнительные множители.

Хотя в видеослоте нет ни бонусного раунда, ни прогрессивного джекпота, здесь достаточно других способов, чтобы выиграть настоящие деньги, причем не единожды, а на протяжении всего захватывающего игрового процесса.

Что касается интерфейса, то он здесь традиционный, только с дополнительным экспертным режимом, который вызывает добавочные кнопки. В остальном все как всегда: спины и их ускорение, выбор ставки, включение/отключение опций звука и настройка размера игрового поля.

Вы всегда можете купить игровые автоматы Microgaming и получить действенное средство для привлечения игроков, любящих азарт.

Напомним, HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» предлагает 2winpower, ее менеджеры расскажут, почему выгодно приобрести HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн и каких правил следует придерживаться, выбирая разработчика для своего интернет-заведения.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу