Girls with Guns Online Machine by Microgaming

  • Reels – 5
  • Ways of winning – 243
  • Risk-game – no
  • Wild symbol – yes
  • Scatter symbol – yes
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Girls with Guns online slot review

The Girls with Guns gaming slot is another interesting and high-quality game of the company Microgaming and honorably represents its creator. It is really fascinating and will certainly gather many a lot of male players in the casino (we think you understand why).

As you know, Microgaming slots in an HTML5 format are always very different from the products of competitors and are really unusual – if not in relation to a storyline or theme, then in relation to the functionality. By the way, the creation of HTML5 slot games for online casinos brings an impressive income to the described brand, since such slots have many advantages. This is quite natural, because Microgaming has been producing them for over 20 years and has a huge experience in this field. Its mobile HTML5 slots are also very popular.

If you have your own gaming site, we would recommend you to buy Microgaming slot machines, which will pay off very quickly and begin to bring income. You can immediately contact a well-known provider 2WinPower, which will answer all questions that you have. The Girls with Guns gaming slot, too, can be ordered from managers of the company 2WinPower, and you can also discuss requirements for the product with them.

The storyline and symbols of the Microgaming HTML5 game about girls in the jungle

It is difficult to say what do those bandits, against which special forces fight, do. Maybe they are drug dealers, or maybe just criminals who strip citizens of money. But the essence of it is still the same. For the purpose of uncovering these terrible people, a special forces detachment was formed which consists of girls, and authorities are reliant on them not without a reason! "Girls with weapons: Heat in the jungle" – this is what the title of the game means, and it fully justifies itself, because really hot events take place here!

Jungle of South America are the location of those events, and criminals grow narcotic plants there. According to the storyline, their treatment, packaging and preparation for sale also takes place in the jungle. If you are trying to remember some similar storyline, just do not waste your time: a film with such a plot does not exist yet. Experts who work for Microgaming have decided to create their own storyline and did not fail, as most of the players are men, and they will be happy to play the slot, where such pretty girls turned out to be protagonists.

Yes, the game first of all has an unusual storyline, because the main characters here are female warriors, and they all perform different duties.

Each warrior has a name. True, it is not so easy to find it out, but the developers have posted information on the special page (the payment table), according to which:

Moreover, among the symbols there is a dark-skinned brunet (apparently the head of a crime ring), two armed bandits in the khaki uniform and with tattoos on their shoulders, a military staff with cars and armory, a green grenade in the shape of a heart, a game logo with a gun (a wild symbol) and card denominations, which are also decorated with various kinds of weapons – grenades, explosives and other. You must admit that such a storyline and game elements will certainly please visitors of every casino, and of course, the rest of the Microgaming slots deserve high praise.

The Girls with Guns gaming slot: special features

A wild is a traditional symbol that can replace every image except for the scatter. It always brings pay-off, especially on the third reel, when it is not a free spin.

A logo with two crossed guns acts as a wild, and when players get a winning combo, this symbol is covered with red roses.

A scatter (the grenade-heart) here is collected of several elements, and the amount of winnings depends on the quantity of scatters. If there 3 or more of these symbols on the reels, not less than 15 free spins are launched, and the wild symbol covers the whole reel.

Let us add that players can get their bets be multiplied by 4000 times!

The Girls with Guns gaming slot has a traditional interface, it is easy to adjust at your discretion, for example, you can change the volume of the sound or speed up the spinning reels.

Operators understand how popular are Microgaming slots HTML5 today, so they try to purchase products made by this developer for their casino. We would like to remind you that it is possible to purchase the described slot from 2WinPower, as well as many other products developed by Microgaming. By addressing this provider, you get an opportunity to learn useful information about how to open an online casino, how to choose providers and gambling software, and of course, it will also be possible to buy Microgaming slot machines.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — Girls with Guns

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Способов выигрыша — 243
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор онлайн-слота Girls with Guns

Игровой слот Girls with Guns стал еще одной прекрасной игрой компании Microgaming и достойно позиционирует своего создателя. Он по-настоящему увлекателен и непременно соберет в казино игроков-мужчин (после поймете, почему).

Как известно, HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» всегда отличались оригинальностью — если не сюжетом или темой, то функционалом точно. К слову сказать, создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино приносит данному бренду внушительный доход, так как подобные игры обладают массой достоинств. Это весьма закономерно, ведь Microgaming производит их уже свыше 20 лет и имеет громадный опыт в данной сфере. Успехом пользуются и мобильные слоты HTML5.

Если у вас есть свой развлекательный сайт, советуем купить игровые автоматы Microgaming, они окупятся очень быстро и начнут приносить доход. Вы прямо сейчас можете обратиться к известному провайдеру 2winpower, он подскажет вам во всех вопросах, которые у вас возникнут. Игровой слот Girls with Guns тоже можно заказать у менеджеров 2winpower, обсудив требования к продукту.

Сюжет и символы HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» о девушках в джунглях

Трудно сказать, чем занимаются бандиты, против которых воюют спецназовцы. Может, это наркоторговцы, а может, просто преступники, грабящие мирных жителей. Но суть от этого не меняется. Для разоблачения этих ужасных людей был сформирован специальный отряд девушек, и на отважную группу руководство надеется не напрасно! «Девушки с оружием: Жара в джунглях» — так переводится наименование слота, полностью себя оправдывая, потому что здесь происходят действительно жаркие события!

Местом действия выступают джунгли Южной Америки, где преступники выращивают наркотические растения. По замыслу тут же происходит его обработка, упаковка и приготовления к продаже. Если вы пытаетесь что-то вспомнить, то не нужно: фильма по этому сюжету еще не существует. Специалисты «Микрогейминг» решили создать свою историю и не прогадали, так как большинство игроков — мужчины, а они с удовольствием будут играть в слот, где главными героинями оказались столь симпатичные девушки.

Да, игра отличается в первую очередь необычным сюжетом, ведь ведущие персонажи здесь — воины прекрасного пола, причем все выполняют разные обязанности.

У каждой воительницы есть имя. Его, правда, узнать непросто, но разработчики на специальной странице (таблице выплат) поместили информацию, согласно которой:

Кроме того, среди символов есть смуглокожий брюнет (видимо, глава бандитской шайки), два вооруженных бандита в защитной форме и с татуировками на плечах, военный штаб с автомобилями и оружием, зеленая граната в форме сердца (scatter), логотип игры с автоматом (wild) и карточные номиналы, тоже украшенные различным оружием — гранатами, взрывчаткой и прочим. Согласитесь, подобный сюжет и игровые элементы порадуют посетителей казино, да и остальные HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» заслуживают всяческих похвал.

Игровой слот Girls with Guns: функционал

Wild — традиционный дикий символ, способный заменить все изображения, кроме символа разброса. Он приносит выплаты всегда, особенно на третьем барабане, когда это не бесплатный спин.

Вайлдом является логотип игры с автоматами наперекрест, в момент выигрышной комбинации на нем возникают красные розы.

Scatter (сердце-граната) здесь собирается по нескольку элементов, а выигрыш считается в зависимости от количества скеттеров. Если они выпадают в сумме от 3 штук, то запускаются 15 и больше призовых спинов, а вайлд занимает целый барабан.

Добавим, что игрок может получить коэффициент ×4000!

Игровой слот Girls with Guns имеет традиционный интерфейс, его легко настроить по своему усмотрению, например, изменить громкость звука или ускорить вращение барабанов.

Операторы понимают, какими востребованными продуктами сегодня стали HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», поэтому стараются купить HTML5-игры казино данного разработчика. Напомним, что у 2winpower можно приобрести как игровой слот Girls with Guns, так и многие другие творения Microgaming. Обратившись к провайдеру, вы узнаете полезные сведения о том, как открыть интернет-казино, как выбрать провайдеров, игровой софт, а еще вы сможете купить слот-автоматы Microgaming.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу