Ho Ho Ho HTML5 Game by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220333158 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220331465 image
microgaming ho ho ho 1508322032987 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220328232 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220326559 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220324943 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220321979 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220320336 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220318657 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220333158 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220331465 image
microgaming ho ho ho 1508322032987 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220328232 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220326559 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220324943 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220321979 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220320336 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220318657 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 15
  • Auto game yes
  • Risky game yes
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Bonus round no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Ho Ho Ho: about the Game

Andrew Price
Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Christmas is a holiday that brings childhood memories of the comfort of home. Ho Ho Ho is a Christmas-themed game by Microgaming which can give gamblers a lot of warm emotions and pleasant feelings.

Magic, gifts, good spirit and the expectation of happiness in the New Year: the developers from Microgaming managed to reproduce this in their new creation. Many may think that the name Ho Ho Ho is a bit strange, but this is the same old greeting of Santa Claus, who is the protagonist of the video slot!

As always, casino owners can purchase Microgaming products from 2WinPower company. There, operators will also have an opportunity to take advantage of a number of useful services to make their gambling projects more advanced and modern. In addition, 2WinPower provides clients with mobile HTML5 slots.

Buy in 1 click!

Nowadays, smartphones are becoming more and more functional and cope with everyday tasks, sometimes even better than PCs (since the first is always at hand). Therefore, players are increasingly switching to their hand-held devices to gamble. Operators need to take this fact into account and implement new technologies.

Ho Ho Ho: Features

This product is one of the progressive video slots made by Microgaming company. It has all the attributes of a high-quality gambling product of our time: the Wild, the Scatter, extra multipliers and free spins.

The Wild is Santa Claus himself (could it be anybody else?). Santa brings gifts to anyone and everyone, replacing the missing parts to get a prize combination, as the Wild tends to do. Alas, this rule does not apply to the Scatter.

The spread symbol, or the Scatter, is the Christmas gifts character. Regardless of where it may appear on the playing field, it will certainly please the participant and congratulate him on the holidays at any time of the year. There will be two gifts at once: a bet multiplier and gratuitous re-rolls.

Ho Ho Ho: Gaming Functions

HTML5 slots from Microgaming are known for the fact that a gambler has the right to decide on its own how much one coin will cost. Also, he can put as many coins on one line as he sees fit. If a player thinks there are too many lines in the game, he will have the option to turn off some of them.

Ho Ho Ho offers to increase any bet played. After a prize combination appears on the screen, the slot will offer to double up the size of the prize, starting the risky game. All you need to do is guess the colour of the card. If the suit is also properly named, the prize rise fourfold. However, a wrong answer will not increase the win and cancel it.

Ho Ho Ho: Christmas Decorations by Microgaming

As expected, Ho Ho Ho is made in a festive style and pleasant colours. Santa Claus welcomes everyone with his trademark «Ho-ho-ho!» and a sincere smile. Great beard, glasses (he has to read lots of letters after all) — everything is as it should be. The main game characters are the integral attributes of the winter holidays.

Behind the reels, players will see the snow slowly falling. The lights are flickering in the windows, and a reindeer pack is rushing in the starry sky. The slot machines of this manufacturer always look harmonious and well-thought-out, and Ho Ho Ho is no exception. Every peculiarity is coordinated, everything is in its place and it warms the soul.

A beautiful vibrant picture is able to cheer up the players’ mood; bright characters and real chances of getting a Christmas gift make the game one of the best in the developer's line, ahead of schedule. So if you want to please the guests of your establishment with something new, you definitely should pay attention to this gaming slot from Microgaming.

2WinPower offers to buy Microgaming games directly from the manufacturer. With the help of the original software, you will definitely attract the attention of new players. It is no secret that the HTML5 slots of Microgaming are in great demand all over the world. Also, at 2WinPower, casino operators will be able to try advanced solutions for the development and promotion of their gambling projects.

Order Service

A unique offer is the development of HTML5 casino games. To highlight your club and present it in a fundamentally new light, order an original game using the company’s logo and other attributes. Within the project, you will be able to implement any idea, even the most incredible one.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
DEMO
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino
See demo of the gaming site
Go to demo
DEMO

«Хо хо хо» — видеослот от «Микрогейминг»

Demo-игра
Купить игру
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220333158 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220331465 image
microgaming ho ho ho 1508322032987 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220328232 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220326559 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220324943 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220321979 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220320336 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220318657 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220333158 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220331465 image
microgaming ho ho ho 1508322032987 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220328232 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220326559 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220324943 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220321979 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220320336 image
microgaming ho ho ho 15083220318657 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабанов 5
  • Линий 15
  • Автоматическая игра да
  • Риск-игра да
  • Вайлд да
  • Скеттер да
  • Бонусный раунд нет
  • Фриспины да
  • Технологии HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового автомата Ho Ho Ho

Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Рождество — праздник, который у всех ассоциируется с приятными воспоминаниями из детства и уютом домашнего очага. Слот-игра Ho Ho Ho — рождественский игровой автомат от Microgaming, что способен подарить гемблерам массу положительных эмоций и приятных впечатлений. 

Чудеса, подарки, хорошее настроение и ожидание счастья в Новом году: разработчики «Микрогейминг» сумели воспроизвести это в своем новом творении. Многих может насторожить название слота, но ведь это же приветствие Санта-Клауса — главного персонажа видеослота!

Купить слоты Microgaming владельцы казино, как всегда, могут в компании 2WinPower. Здесь операторы также смогут воспользоваться рядом полезных услуг, сделав таким образом свой гемблинг-проект более продвинутым и современным. Кроме того, 2winpower предоставляет клиентам мобильные слоты HTML5.

Купить в 1 клик!

В наше время смартфоны становятся все более функциональными устройствами и справляются с повседневными задачами порой даже лучше, чем ПК (ведь они всегда под рукой). Поэтому игроки ради гемблинга все чаще переходят на свои карманные устройства. Операторам важно учитывать этот момент, принимая соответствующие меры.

Слот-игра Ho Ho Ho: особенности автомата от «Микрогейминг»

Игра считается одним из прогрессивных видеослотов от компании Microgaming. В нем присутствуют все атрибуты качественного гемблинг-продукта современности: дикий символ, скеттер, дополнительные множители, фриспины.

В роли дикого символа HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» выступает Санта-Клаус собственной персоной (иначе и быть не могло). Санта раздает подарки направо и налево, заменяя собой недостающие участки для получения призовой комбинации, как и полагается wild-иконке. Увы, это правило не распространяется на скеттер. 

Символ разброса, он же scatter — это рождественские подарочки. Независимо от того, в каком месте игрового поля они появились, эти элементы непременно порадуют участника и поздравят его с праздниками в любое время года. Подарков будет сразу два: множитель ставки и бесплатные вращения.

HTML5-слот Ho Ho Ho: игровые функции «Микрогейминг»

HTML5-слоты Microgaming известны тем, что здесь гемблер вправе решать самостоятельно, сколько будет стоить одна игровая монета. Также он может ставить на одну линию столько монет, сколько посчитает нужным. Если геймер считает, что линий в игре слишком много, у него будет возможность отключить некоторые из них.

Каждую сыгравшую ставку онлайн-автомат от Microgaming предлагает увеличить. После того, как на экране появится призовая комбинация, слот предложит удвоить размер приза, сыграв в риск-игру. Все, что нужно сделать — угадать цвет карты. Если верно будет названа еще и масть, приз будет умножен в четыре раза. Однако неправильный ответ не только не увеличит выигрыш, но и отнимет его. 

Ho Ho Ho: рождественское оформление от «Микрогейминг»

Как и стоило ожидать, слот-игра Ho Ho Ho сделана в праздничном стиле и выполнена в приятных тонах. Санта-Клаус приветствует всех своим фирменным «Хо-хо-хо!» и искренней улыбкой. Пышная борода, очки (ведь ему приходится читать очень много писем) — все, как положено. В качестве основных игровых символов HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» используются неотъемлемые атрибуты новогодних праздников.

За барабанами можно видеть, как мягко падает снег. В окнах мерцают огни, а среди звездного неба несется оленья упряжка. Игровые автоматы этого производителя всегда выглядят гармонично и продуманно, и слот-игра Ho Ho Ho не стала исключением. Здесь согласована каждая мелочь, все находится на своем месте, и от этого на душе становится тепло.

Красивая сочная картинка, поднимающая настроение пользователям, яркие символы и реальные шансы получить подарок на Рождество досрочно делают слот-автомат одним из лучших в линейке разработчика. Так что если вы хотите порадовать гостей своего заведения чем-то новеньким, вам определенно стоит обратить внимание на этот игровой слот от Microgaming. 

2WinPower предлагает купить слоты Microgaming напрямую от производителя. С помощью оригинального программного обеспечения вы определенно привлечете внимание новых игроков. Не секрет, что HTML5-слоты Microgaming пользуются огромным спросом по всему миру. Также в 2winpower операторы казино смогут попробовать продвинутые решения для развития и раскрутки игорного проекта.

Заказать услугу

Уникальное предложение — разработка HTML5-игр казино. Чтобы выделить свой клуб и представить его в принципиально новом свете, закажите для него оригинальную игру с применением фирменной символики и логотипа. В рамках проекта вы сможете воплотить в жизнь любые, даже самые невероятные идеи. 

Наши контакты:

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower, и обязательства, взятые ими от нашего имени.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно