Microgaming — Mayan Princess

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 20
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Risk-game — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Hands-off operation — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Mayan Princess slot: review

A product we are going to describe in this article will please many gamblers with interesting features. After the first spin users will already be able to see unusual globe-shaped symbols. This small feature gives the video slot a special charm and makes it stylish. Therefore, those players to whom a visual component is important, will definitely not be disappointed.

The company 2winpower offers its customers an ability to purchase or rent Microgaming games. The audience will certainly like branded slots and for this reason you will have more new clients of your gambling establishment. If you are looking for video slots that will expand your portfolio, take a closer look at Microgaming products, and in particular, the Mayan Princess slot.

Special features of the Mayan Princess slot from Microgaming

The described video slot contains a wide range of interesting functionalities, which, however, can be found in all HTML5 games made by this developer. Here gamblers will find free spins and several special symbols — we promise that you will definitely not be bored.

The main feature that has made this game from Microgaming recognizable is animation. All prize combos begin to move, informing gamblers that they have received prizes. Crocodiles open their chaps, the sun begins to rise from behind the pyramids — in a word, a true fairytale.

Atmosphere of the Mayan Princess slot is also created with the help of sound effects: sounds of drums, bongos, etc. Developers have worked hard and managed to show in this slot machine the spirit of the great ancient civilization. For this reason we can say that the game will definitely impress fans of unusual and exotic slots.

The protagonist — Princess Maya — is a wild symbol. If it appears on the screen, it will be able to take the place of a missing image, so that gamblers get a prize row. Also, it brings the maximum coefficient to winning combos.

Pyramids here are scatters. Such a symbol not only allows you to get the winning line regardless of its location on the reels, but it also provides free spins. Pyramids appear only on those reels that are last in a row. All prizes received during free spins will be multiplied by two times.

Mayan Princess slot: proprietary interface from Microgaming

As we have already mentioned above, the game can boast very impressive graphics. Modern gamblers prefer to play beautiful slots, and we can assure you that takeaway from the game we describe in this article will stay with you for a long time.

As for the functionality and the control panel, here we can observe the situation that is typical for Microgaming HTML5 games. All buttons are on their places. This company always makes slots in such a way that even the beginner could understand everything.

The presented slot machine definitely deserves appreciation. Beautiful graphics, interesting storyline and excellent functionality make the Mayan Princess slot an excellent choice for spending a good evening and relaxing after a long day.

In case you are interested in buying Microgaming products for your casino, it means that you came to the right place. 2winpower has many different types of proprietary gambling software from Microgaming — a manufacturer with the worldwide fame.

Alongside with an ability to purchase HTML5 slots 2winpower lends comprehensive support in the development of casinos and their promotion. And the service "creation of HTML5 slots for online casinos" gives clients of 2winpower a chance to find a game of their dreams for their own gambling clubs.

The development of HTML5 games is made with the direct involvement of a customer, so that he can push his ideas and talk about his wishes that are going to be implemented in a project in the best possible way by experienced professionals.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Must fill in captcha

Microgaming — Mayan Princess

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Бесплатные вращения — есть
  • Автоигра — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор игрового автомата Mayan Princess

Слот Mayan Princess от «Микрогейминг» порадует многих игроков интересными фишками. Уже после первого запуска спинов сразу бросаются в глаза необычные символы круглой формы автомата. Эта маленькая особенность придает видеослоту особый шарм и делает его стильным. Поэтому пользователи, которым важна визуальная составляющая, не будут разочарованы.

Компания 2winpower предлагает своим клиентам возможность купить или арендовать игровые автоматы Microgaming. Фирменные игры непременно понравятся аудитории и помогут привлечь в казино новых посетителей. Если вы ищете игры для расширения своего портфолио, присмотритесь к продукции «Микрогейминг», в частности, изучите слот Mayan Princess.

Игровой автомат Mayan Princess: особенности слота Microgaming

Видеослот содержит в себе широкий набор интересных функциональных возможностей, которыми, впрочем, славятся все HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг». Здесь есть и бесплатные вращения, и ряд специальных символов — скучать точно не придется.

Главная фишка, которая сделала этот игровой автомат от Microgaming узнаваемым — анимации. Все призовые комбинации начинают двигаться, оповещая гемблера о том, что он получил выигрыш. Крокодилы открывают свои пасти, солнце начинает вставать из-за пирамид — в общем, сказка.

Атмосферности игре Microgaming добавляют и звуковые эффекты: звуки барабанов, бонго и т.д. Разработчики потрудились на славу и сумели перенести дух великой древней цивилизации в свой игровой автомат. Так что видеослот точно впечатлит ценителей необычных и экзотических игр.

Диким символом онлайн-игры выступает главная героиня — Принцесса Майя. В случае появления на игровом поле она сможет заполнить собой недостающую иконку, чтобы гемблер получил призовой ряд. Также она сама по себе порадует выигрышной комбинацией с максимально возможным коэффициентом.

Scatter — пирамиды. Символ разброса не только позволяет получить призовую линию вне зависимости от своего расположения на барабанах, он еще и предоставит бесплатные вращения. Пирамиды появляются только на крайних барабанах. Все полученные в рамках фриспинов призы будут умножены на два.

Слот Mayan Princess: фирменный интерфейс от «Микрогейминг»

Как уже говорилось выше, слот может похвастаться очень эффектной графикой. Современные игроки предпочитают играть в красивые азартные иры, так что «Принцесса Майя», вне всяких сомнений, запомнится надолго.

Что касается функционала и панели управления, то здесь мы можем наблюдать привычную для HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» ситуацию. Все кнопки находятся там, где им положено быть. «Микрогейминг» всегда делали слоты таким образом, чтобы разобраться во всем смог даже полный новичок.

Представленный «Микрогейминг» онлайн-автомат определенно достоин высокой оценки. Красивая графика, интересная тематика, отличный функционал делают слот Mayan Princess отличным решением для того, чтобы насыщенно провести вечер и расслабиться после тяжелого рабочего дня.

Если вас интересуют игровые автоматы Microgaming для вашего казино, тогда вы попали по адресу. 2winpower располагает широким ассортиментом оригинального игрового софта от Microgaming — производителя с мировой славой.

Помимо возможности купить HTML5-игры казино, 2winpower оказывает всестороннюю поддержку в развитии гемблинг-заведения и его продвижении. А услуга «Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино» предоставляет клиенту 2winpower шанс обрести игру своей мечты для азартного клуба.

Разработка слотов HTML5 проходит при непосредственном участии заказчика, так что он сможет продвигать идеи и рассказывать о своих пожеланиях, которые будут в лучшем виде реализованы опытными профессионалами.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу