Microgaming — Mermaids Millions

  • 5 Reels
  • 15 Lines
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk-game — no
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Mermaids Millions slot description

The Mermaids Millions slot machine takes gamblers into the kingdom of Neptune — the ancient Roman God, whose mood often changes. If the Lord of the seas and oceans doesn’t like something, the sky starts to frown, the sea is storming and many inhabitants in the open sea or near to the shore are in serious danger. But the players are not threatened, because they will look for the treasure chests filled with gold in calm weather.

 

If you are looking for the Microgaming HTML5 slots you are in the right place. 2winpower offers its customers to buy Microgaming gaming machines. 2winpower also renders professional assistance in improving the quality of any gambling project and will be pleased to handle its promotion in Internet.

Order HTML5 mobile slots if you want to get maximum audience. The punchline of HTML5 technology is that this kind of software is easily launched on every modern device whether it's a computer or a smartphone. Particular vector graphics features used in games allow us to see all details on any screen size.

Mermaids Millions video slot from Microgaming: description

Five-reel Mermaids Millions slot machine developed by Microgaming has fifteen game lines. You can see a bright blue background behind the reels that reminds gamers of marine theme. The atmosphere is also recreated by colorful symbols.

Like all Microgaming HTML5 games this slot provides the possibility to adjust the rated value of the loan. The bet size and the number of active lines can be adjusted according to the wishes and preferences of the user. In this case both the beginners and advanced high rollers can easily play online Microgaming slot machines.

Most of the time Neptune isn’t very friendly with his guests, but in Mermaids Millions slot machine he gives mercy to the brave and a chance to visit his kingdom. Neptune appears in the game as a wild symbol and if necessary is ready to replace the missing link and render a gambler with a prize combination.

Scatter is a treasure chest filled with gold and other jewelry. As the scatter symbol befits, it will please gamers with a prize no matter in which part of the game field it appears. The main requirement is that at least three icons with a scatter appear on the reels.

Three treasure chests will also launch a bonus game in case they appear in the third, fourth and fifth reels. During the round a gamer should choose three of the five shells. But if you are lucky and the above mentioned reels will show four or five treasure chests, you can get more shells.

The function of free spins is entrusted to the mermaid. All betting odds obtained during the free spins are summed up and multiplied by three.

Risk-game which allows you to double the size of the prize after every successful round is not included here. But the lack of a doubling round is compensated by many other entertaining and original options from Microgaming.

Mermaids Millions slot machine from Microgaming: symbols and design

This Microgaming slot is filled with beautifully outlined symbols. Starting the reels, a gambler feels like being at the bottom of the sea. Seahorses, shells with pearls, crabs, tridents, pearls and of course, treasure chests stuffed with gold — all these elements make the gameplay very exciting. Everything looks very beautiful.

The control buttons are located in usual for Microgaming HTML5 games place. In this point the developers of Microgaming decided not to invent anything new and the players are grateful for this. What can be better than to quickly handle the details of game’s operation and enjoy quality gambling directly after launching a completely new slot machine?

Bright graphics, gameplay set up in the best traditions of Microgaming, a lot of opportunities to get a desired prize and a unique game atmosphere continue to make the Mermaids Millions slot machine one of the best games of this developer.

2winpower company is happy to announce that if you are looking for original Microgaming HTML5 slots to please your gamblers and refresh your casino portfolio, you've come to the right place. 2winpower offers the opportunity to buy Microgaming slot machines and take advantage of professional help in development and promotion of your online business.

If you want to get any special slot but can not find it, 2winpower provides a service of HTML5 slot game development for casino.

The customer becomes a direct participant of the team working on the new game slot, contributing his ideas and wishes. As a result, the operator receives a unique quality product that can become a real gem of his online casino.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Microgaming — Mermaids Millions

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 15
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слота Mermaids Millions

Слот-автомат Mermaids Millions переносит гемблера в царство Нептуна — древнеримского бога, у которого очень часто меняется настроение. Если владыке морей и океанов что-то не нравится, небо начинает хмуриться, море — штормить, а многие обитатели суши, оказавшиеся в открытом море или рядом с берегом, подвергаются серьезной опасности. Но игрокам ничего не угрожает, ведь они отправятся на поиски сундуков с золотом в спокойную погоду.

 

Если вам нужны HTML5-слоты Microgaming, вы попали по адресу. Компания 2winpower предлагает своим клиентам купить игровые автоматы Microgaming. Также 2winpower оказывает профессиональную помощь в повышении качества услуг гемблинг-проекта и с удовольствием займется его раскруткой в интернете.

Чтобы охватить максимум аудитории, закажите мобильные слоты HTML5. Фишка HTML5-технологии заключается в том, что подобный софт легко запускается на каждом современном девайсе, будь то компьютер или смартфон. Особенности применяемой в играх векторной графики позволяют сохранить уровень детализации на экранах любого размера.

Видеослот Mermaids Millions от Microgaming: описание

Пятибарабанный слот-автомат Mermaids Millions получил от «Микрогейминг» пятнадцать игровых линий. За барабанами можно увидеть яркий фон голубого цвета, напоминающий игрокам о морской тематике. Атмосфера также воссоздается красочными символами.

Как и все HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», этот слот предусматривает возможность корректировки номинала кредита. Размер ставки и количество активных линий настраиваются согласно пожеланиям и предпочтениям пользователя. Так что в онлайн-автомат от «Микрогейминг» смогут поиграть как новички, так и продвинутые хайроллеры.

Чаще всего Нептун не очень приветлив со своими гостями, но ради игрового автомата Mermaids Millions он смилостивится и подарит смельчакам шанс наведаться в его царство. Нептун выступает в игре как wild, и в случае необходимости готов заменить собой недостающее звено ради того, чтобы гемблер смог получить призовую комбинацию.

Scatter — сундук, наполненный золотом и прочими драгоценностями. Как и подобает символу разброса, он порадует призом вне зависимости от того, в какой части игрового поля появится. Главное условие: не менее трех иконок со скеттером на барабанах.

Также три сундука запустят бонусную игру, при условии, что они выпадут на третьем, четвертом и пятом барабанах. Во время раунда нужно будет выбрать три из пяти ракушек. Но если игроку повезло, и на упомянутых выше барабанах появилось четыре или пять сундуков, он сможет забрать еще больше ракушек. 

Функция бесплатных вращений доверена русалочке. Все полученные во время фриспинов коэффициенты суммируются и умножаются на три.

Риск-игры, позволяющей удвоить размер приза после каждого удачного вращения, здесь нет. Но отсутствие раунда на удвоение с лихвой компенсируется массой других, не менее занимательных и оригинальных опций от Microgaming.

Слот-автомат Mermaids Millions от «Микрогейминг»: символы и оформление

Игра Microgaming наполнена красивыми прорисованными символами. Запуская барабаны, у гемблера появится ощущение, будто он погрузился на дно моря. Морские коньки, ракушки с жемчужинами, крабы, трезубцы, жемчуг и, конечно же, сундуки, набитые золотом, делают игровой процесс весьма увлекательным. Все выглядит очень красиво.

Кнопки управления находятся на привычном для HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» местах. Здесь разработчики Microgaming решили ничего не выдумывать, и игроки им за это благодарны. Что может быть лучше, чем запустить совершенно новый для себя игровой автомат, но в то же время быстро вникнуть в тонкости управления и наслаждаться качественным гемблингом?

Яркая графика, геймплей в лучших традициях «Микрогейминг», великое множество возможностей для получения желанного приза и уникальная атмосфера продолжают делать слот-автомат Mermaids Millions одной из лучших игр производителя.

Компания 2winpower рада сообщить, что если вы искали оригинальные HTML5-слоты Microgaming, чтобы порадовать своих гемблеров и освежить ассортимент казино, вы попали в нужное место. 2winpower предлагает возможность купить игровые автоматы Microgaming и воспользоваться профессиональной помощью для развития и продвижения игорного бизнеса.

Если вы хотите получить какой-нибудь особенный слот, но никак не можете его найти, 2winpower оказывает такую услугу, как разработка HTML5-игр казино.

Заказчик становится непосредственным участником команды, создающей новый видеослот, вносит свои идеи и оставляет пожелания. В результате оператор получает качественный уникальный продукт, способный стать настоящей жемчужиной интернет-заведения.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу