Age Of Discovery Online Slot by Microgaming

  • Reels – 5
  • Paylines – 25
  • Wild – yes
  • Scatter – yes
  • Bonus rounds – yes
  • Free spins – no
  • Risk-game – no
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of the online slot Age of Discovery

Operators want to purchase HTML5 casino games to enlarge their collections of slots and attract as many gamblers as possible to their casinos, which provide them with income in the form of the placed bets.

 

The creation of HTML5 slots brings modern developers who work on the gambling market a lot of interesting moments because they use unique techniques and algorithms. Microgaming HTML5 games are the most popular because of their amazing characteristics, which can strike the imagination of gamblers.

The Microgaming company has been producing gambling software for already two decades and has won the fame of an honest supplier of the high-quality casino software. We recommend you to purchase Microgaming slots only from reliable providers, for example, from 2WinPower where you will always be able to find the best gamesyou can not only buy but also rent them. The development of HTML5 slot games for online casinos allows operators to diversify the gambling market and promote manufacturers of slot machines.

Among the variety of games offered by the provider, there is the Age of Discovery slot, a description of which you will find in this article. The development of this slot machine can be ordered in accordance with your requirements. In this case, it will be perfect for your gambling establishment.

The game Age of Discovery is dedicated to the most important discoveries that took place on our planet in past centuries. Such names as Nikolai Miklukho-Maclay or Christopher Columbus who discovered America immediately spring to mind. However, every game element will remind gamblers of historical facts.

Programmers of Microgaming created an interesting and informative product that will help players to find out how well they know the history, and if they do not know something, then Age of Discovery will tell them about it.

The panel is a large wooden ship on which travellers went to distant countries in those distant times when it was possible to get somewhere only by sea.

The Age of Discovery slot machine contains stuff that travellers take with them while planning to get on a trip by sea. The ship is decorated with a crest, and a compass is a necessary thing for mariners to have. And when players come to faraway places, they will be able to eat bananas, figs, and avocados. So the ship has everything indispensable to life.

Age of Discovery: advantages

It is worth noting that players can change both the nominal value of coins and their number, and also choose as many paylines as they like.

The soundtrack of the slot are sounds of a flute, which in ancient times was one of the main musical instruments (except for harpsichord, of course).

A golden coin (that was, apparently, received in an unknown country) acts as a wild in this HTML5 game about the era of discoveries from Microgaming. This symbol replaces other images for the same coins.

The scatter here is the image of a Chinese dragon. If it appears on the panel for three, four or five times, it will multiply the size of bets by five, twenty and eighty times, respectively.

The bonus game was created in a very interesting way: travellers are offered to find treasures of the past centuries, and for being able to do it they are provided with a map where crosses indicate places with possible treasures. If players guess their location, then they will win a lot of money. But it can happen that they may find a skull with bones instead of treasures – in this case, gamblers will lose everything.

Almost all HTML5 games from Microgaming have familiar themes, but thanks to their symbols, nuances of the storyline, characters and functions, they look fresh and non-trivial. Therefore, to purchase such games means to bring novelty and uniqueness to your gambling establishment.

It is possible to buy HTML5 casino games from many companies. Experts name 2WinPower as one of the most reliable providers, which will help operators with advice and develop a made-to-order HTML5-game. Besides, this offer has no expiration date – it means that any client and any online casino can use this service at any time!

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming - Ruby Age Of Discovery

  • Барабанов — 5.
  • Линий — 25.
  • Вайлд — да.
  • Скеттер — да.
  • Бонусные игры — да.
  • Фриспины — нет.
  • Риск-игра — нет.
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет.
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш.

Описание онлайн-слота Age of Discovery

Купить HTML5-слоты для онлайн-казино операторы стремятся в целях пополнения своей коллекции игр и привлечения в заведение как можно большего количества пользователей, которые обеспечивают ему доход в виде ставок.

 

Нынешним программистам игорного рынка разработка слотов HTML5 приносит немало интересных моментов, ведь они используют для нее уникальные приемы и алгоритмы. Особенно популярными считаются HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», со всеми их удивительными характеристиками, способными поразить любителей азартных игр.

Компания «Микрогейминг» производит игорное программное обеспечение уже два десятка лет и завоевала славу честного поставщика качественного софта казино.

Купить слоты Microgaming советуем только у надежных провайдеров, например, у 2winpower, где вы всегда найдете самые лучшие игры — их можно не только приобрести, но и взять в аренду. Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино позволяет разнообразить гемблинг-рынок и продвигать на нем самих создателей.

Среди всего многообразия игр, предложенных провайдером, есть слот-автомат Age of Discovery, описание которого вы найдете в данной статье. Разработку этого игрового автомата можно заказать в соответствии со своими индивидуальными требованиями — в таком случае он идеально подойдет для вашего заведения.

Слот-автомат Age of Discovery посвящен важнейшим открытиям, которые происходили на планете в прошлые века. На ум сразу приходит имя Николая Миклухо-Маклая или Христофора Колумба, открывшего Америку. Впрочем, каждый элемент в игре будет напоминать исторические факты.

Программисты Microgaming создали интересный и познавательный продукт, который поможет игроку понять, насколько хорошо он разбирается в истории, а если геймер чего-то не знает — то слот-автомат Age of Discovery расскажет ему об этом.

Все игровое поле — это большой деревянный корабль, на котором путешественники отправляются в дальние страны, в те далекие времена, когда добраться куда-либо можно было только по морскому пути.

Слот-автомат Age of Discovery содержит предметы и вещи, которые сопровождают путешественников в океане. Корабль украшает герб, в пути мореплавателю необходим компас, а в дальних странах участники смогут полакомиться бананами, фигами и авокадо. Так что на корабле есть все необходимое для жизни.

Слот-автомат Age of Discovery: достоинства

Отметим, что игрок может менять по своему усмотрению как ценность монет, так и их количество, а также выбрать столько линий, сколько пожелает. 

В слоте музыкальное сопровождение обеспечивают звуки флейты, которая в давние времена была одним из главных музыкальных инструментов (кроме клавесина, конечно).

Вайлдом HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» про эпоху открытий выступает золотая монета (полученная, видимо, в неизвестной стране) — она заменяет остальные символы на такие же монеты.

Скеттером служит изображение китайского дракона, которое, выпадая на игровом пространстве 3, 4 или 5 раз, принесет умножение ставки в 5, 20 и 80 раз соответственно.

Любопытно придумана бонусная игра: путешественнику предлагается найти сокровища прошлых столетий, и для этого ему выдается карта, где крестиками обозначены места с возможными кладами. Если участник угадает их месторасположение, то выиграет огромные деньги. Но может случиться и так, что вместо клада обнаружится череп с костями — тогда игрок потеряет все.

Практически все HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» созданы на известные, казалось бы, тематики, однако благодаря своим символам, нюансам подачи сюжета, персонажам и функциям они воспринимаются как свежие и нетривиальные. Поэтому купить слоты Microgaming — значит привнести в свое азартное заведение новизну и уникальность.

Купить HTML5-игры казино можно у многих компаний. В списке самых надежных эксперты называют провайдера 2winpower, который поможет консультацией и сделает HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» на заказ. К тому же это предложение бессрочно — то есть в любое время, любому клиенту и любому онлайн-казино!

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу