Microgaming — Halloweenies

  • 5 Drums
  • 20 Lines
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk-game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round —yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Overview of Halloweenies slot machine

Halloweenies online slot created by Microgaming is surrounded by toxic green glow. Despite the frightening style of the game icons, they look very funny. A special atmosphere is also achieved by sound support. From time to time the gambler will hear some strange sounds like someone tries to sneak in on him.

 

Everything is designed to tickle players’ nerves. This video slot created by Microgaming is perfect for the fans of the famous Western feast — Halloween. A lot of ghosts, bats, spontaneously opening doors, terrible moans, creepy women screams... As you probably understood, the sound effects won’t let anyone feel bored.

If an operator wants to buy Microgaming slot machines he should contact 2winpower. It will give him an opportunity not only to buy HTML5 games for online casino, but also to use an advantage of professional service for the project development and its progress to a new level. 2winpower provides its customers with a possibility to install mobile HTML5 slots for online casino.

There is no need to talk about the importance of mobile gambling again. To keep up with the time you need to meet its interests and requirements.

Halloweenies online slot by Microgaming: specific features

This Microgaming online casino slot has got 5 drums and 20 active game lines. Developers involved maximum game functions in their new slot: wild and scatter symbols, free spins, additional multipliers and much more. We will talk about it in more details below.

Despite its horrifying surrounding, Halloweenies online slot will not scare even a child (anyway children are not allowed to play a gambling machine). Comic characters amuse and lift your spirits. So after another scream just look at what's happening on the drums, get a laugh and continue to enjoy gambling.

Microgaming HTML5 slots are known for giving the players a lot of options to adjust the size of their bets. At the beginning the gambler is offered to establish the value of the game coin. Then, it is necessary to determine the number of coins that is bet on each working line. There is also a possibility to activate or deactivate the lines.

Halloweenies video slot: symbols, bonus games and other goodies from Microgaming

It's clear that Microgaming’s Halloweenies slot machine symbols totally line up with the subject: creepy but cute monsters and sweets, of course! Nurse Frankenstein, a skeleton dressed like a teenager, sweets and marmalade, a wolf disguised like a sheep, witches dressed like a bear. Microgaming did their best and created the characters in a humorous way.

The witch acts as a wild symbol, she does not frighten, on the contrary — she pleases with prizes. If necessary she is ready to replace anything by herself so the gambler could get a prize combination.

A bonus round is launched after three pumpkins are shown on the screen (scatter). Your task is to choose the one which contains a prize in it. You have to choose 3 pumpkins out of 13.

A rabbit is another scatter symbol in Microgaming slot. It performs a classic function — allows you to get free spins and a triple multiplier.

Outstanding graphics and a huge number of game options have always been the advantage of HTML5 slots from Microgaming, and this video slot is not an exception. It gives absolutely everything for having a good time, getting positive emotions, as well as good prizes.

2winpower offers to buy Microgaming slot machines. Here you will get the original software from one of the world's leading gambling software developer. If you need any additional services for your project, 2winpower is ready to help and make your online casino if not the best then at least one of the best in the market.

A unique offer — HTML5 slot game development for online casino.

Turn your ideas and fantasies into reality, use all your creativity and 2winpower specialists will help to fulfill them and create a brand new game. It will become a landmark of your online casino and will give you the opportunity to declare yourself as a serious operator of a well-established house.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Microgaming — Halloweenies

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор слот-автомата Halloweenies

Онлайн-слот Halloweenies от «Микрогейминг» окружен токсичным зеленым сиянием. Несмотря на пугающий вид игровых иконок, выглядят они весьма забавно. Особая атмосфера достигается также благодаря звуковому сопровождению. Гемблер то и дело будет слышать странные звуки, как кто-то пытается к нему подкрасться.

 

Все сделано для того, чтобы игроки могли пощекотать себе нервы. Представленный Microgaming видеослот прекрасно подойдет тем, кто без ума от известного западного празднества — Хеллоуина. Множество призраков, нетопырей, самопроизвольное открытие дверей, жуткие стоны, леденящие кровь женские крики… В общем, звуковые эффекты не дадут соскучиться никому.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы Microgaming, оператору стоит обратиться в 2winpower. Здесь также можно не только купить HTML5-игры казино, но и воспользоваться широким перечнем профессиональных услуг для развития проекта и его вывода на новый уровень. 2winpower предоставляет своим клиентам возможность установить в онлайн-казино мобильные слоты HTML5.

Нет смысла лишний раз упоминать о важности мобильного гемблинга. Если хотите идти в ногу со временем — соответствуйте его запросам и требованиям.

Онлайн-слот Halloweenies от Microgaming: особенности

Игра от «Микрогейминг» получила в свое распоряжение пять барабанов и 20 активных игровых линий. Разработчики предусмотрели в своем новом видеослоте максимальное количество игровых функций: вайлд и символ разброса, дополнительные мультипликаторы, бесплатные вращения и многое другое, о чем подробно мы поговорим ниже.

Невзирая на ужасающую обстановку, онлайн-слот Halloweenies не напугает даже ребенка (но в игровой автомат детям играть все равно нельзя). Комичность персонажей забавляет и поднимает настроение. Так что после очередного вопля достаточно просто посмотреть на происходящее на барабанах, посмеяться и продолжить наслаждаться гемблингом.

HTML5-слоты Microgaming известны тем, что в них игроку предоставляются широкие возможности для настройки размера ставок. Перед началом участнику предлагается установить номинал игровой монеты. Затем предстоит определиться с количеством монет, поставленных на каждую рабочую линию. Также есть возможность по желанию активировать или деактивировать линии.

Видеослот Halloweenies: символы, бонусные игры и прочие плюшки от «Микрогейминг»

Понятное дело, что символика игрового автомата Halloweenies от Microgaming в полной мере отвечает тематике: жуткие, но симпатичные монстры и, конечно же, сладости! Медсестра Франкенштейна, скелет в одежде подростка, различные конфетки с мармеладками, волк, переодетый в овцу, ведьмы, нарядившиеся в медведя. Microgaming постарались и нарисовали персонажей в юмористическом ключе. 

Ведьма выступает wild-символом и не только не пугает, а радует призами. В случае необходимости она готова заменить собой что угодно, лишь бы гемблер получил призовую комбинацию. 

После того, как на экране появятся три тыквы (scatter), запускается бонусный раунд. Все, что нужно сделать — выбрать именно ту, в которой спрятан приз. Выбирать придется три тыквы из тринадцати. 

Есть в игре «Микрогейминг» еще один скеттер-символ — кролик. Он выполняет свою классическую функцию, позволяет получить бесплатные вращения и тройной мультипликатор.

Яркая графика и огромное количество игровых опций всегда выделяли HTML5-слоты Microgaming, и представленный видеослот не стал исключением. У него есть абсолютно все для того, чтобы весело провести время и обрести не только положительные эмоции, но и хорошие призы.

2winpower предлагает купить игровые автоматы Microgaming. Здесь вы получите оригинальное программное обеспечение от одного из лидирующих мировых разработчиков игорного софта. Если ваш проект нуждается в дополнительных услугах — 2winpower окажет помощь и поспособствует тому, чтобы ваше казино стало если не лучшим, то как минимум одним из лучших.

Уникальное предложение — создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино.

Воплотите в жизнь свои идеи и фантазии, используйте весь свой креатив, а специалисты 2winpower помогут реализовать все это и создадут с нуля новую игру. Она станет визитной карточкой вашего онлайн-казино и даст основание заявить о себе как о серьезном операторе солидного заведения.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу