The Osbournes Online Machine by Microgaming

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 20
  • Auto game — yes
  • Risky game — no
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

The Osbournes game review

The Osbournes slot by Microgaming is dedicated to the British TV series of the same title, which started broadcasting in 2002. The series’ characters are from the Osbournes family including Ozzy Osbourne himself — a famous rock singer and musician, father of Heavy Metal genre. By the way, Ozzy was shown in an image different to audience’s expectation, which is why not everyone liked the series.

The development of HTML5 slots has brought the developer a useful experience and consequently a skill of creating something the others cannot achieve: ready for integration high-quality thrilling games. Development of games can be ordered from 2WinPower provider. The developer’s services even include rental of video slots. Today the slots of the brand can be bought, including the one we described.

The Osbournes: characters and story

In this new slot game, developers from Microgaming tell us about all the Osbournes family members. Please meet Sharon, Kelly, Jack and Ozzy himself, plus all the objects in their house. We can see a red chair in which the family members like to sit, a family portrait, a guitar, a microphone and a golden figurine. The wild character is the Osbournes’ generic coat of arms; the scatter characters are these two: a dog named Minnie and a door handle. The playing field is decorated with vibrant burgundy colour, as it is common among celebrities.

We would like to note that the Microgaming HTML5 slots are a whole collection of games in a variety of styles and involving many themes and stories. The Osbournes online slot which we are talking about today belongs to slots dedicated to films. The developer has enough such games in its portfolio. By the way, creating this kind of slots usually requires license purchase; otherwise, the product is considered invalid.

The Osbournes online slot gives chances for a real win

Among the functional win opportunities we can list the following:

The Osbournes online slot does not have a progressive jackpot, while there are enough useful feats in the game. Those feats will help the user replenish his account.

It is easy to play The Osbournes online slot; you do not have to have unique skills. The game is friendly to Russian-speaking audience since its interface is translated into Russian.

Among the advantages of the slot we may name:

  1. Popular theme.
  2. Characters that are interesting to everyone thanks to the TV series.
  3. High chances of many winning situations.
  4. Original bonus mini-games.
  5. Simple customizable interface functions.

HTML5 slots by Microgaming

Development of HTML5 slot games is a sector in Microgaming’s activity which brings company lion’s share of the income. This is a result of the developer’s painstaking work and the implementation of advanced ideas using high technologies.

To buy Microgaming slot machines is the goal of a vast majority of operators. Competent entrepreneurs understand that the primary condition of successful work has always been high-quality original products.

As for the Microgaming company, its activities suit both partners and users. All the games are distinguished by outstanding graphics and functionality. Moreover, the online slots created by specialists from Microgaming work perfectly.

We offer you to purchase HTML5 slots by Microgaming from 2WinPower company; you will find all the developer’s creations, including The Osbournes online slot. The game will help your establishment to keep the existing players and win new ones!

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — The Osbournes

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 20
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры The Osbournes

Онлайн-слот The Osbournes от Microgaming посвящен одноименному британскому телесериалу, выпущенному на экраны в 2002 году. Его персонажами стали главные герои сериала — семья Осборн и, в частности, сам Оззи Осборн — известный певец и рок-музыкант, родоначальник направления Heavy Metal. К слову, из-за образа Оззи, которого авторы показали не таким, как его представляли зрители, фильм понравился не всем.

Разработка слотов HTML5 принесла производителю полезный опыт и, следовательно, умение создавать то, что другим не под силу: готовые к интеграции, качественные и увлекательные игры. Их можно сделать на заказ, обратившись к провайдеру 2winpower, среди услуг которого присутствует даже аренда видеослотов. У этого бренда уже сегодня можно купить игровые автоматы Microgaming, в том числе и описываемый нами.

Онлайн-слот The Osbournes: символы и сюжет

В новом игровом автомате разработчики «Микрогейминг» рассказали обо всех членах семьи. Здесь присутствуют Шэрон, Келли, Джек и сам Оззи, а также все предметы, что находятся в их доме. Можно увидеть красное кресло, в котором любят сидеть обитатели дома, семейную фотографию, гитару, микрофон, золотую статуэтку. Вайлдом служит родовой герб Осборнов, а символов scatter вообще два — собачка по кличке Мини и дверная ручка. Игровое поле оформлено в богатом бордовом стиле, как и принято у знаменитостей.

Отметим, что HTML5-слоты Microgaming — это целая коллекция игр, написанных в самых разных стилях, здесь задействовано очень много тем и сюжетов. Oнлайн-слот The Osbournes, о котором мы сегодня рассказываем, относится к автоматам, посвященным фильмам. В портфеле разработчика таких видеослотов достаточно. Кстати, для их создания обычно покупается франшиза, иначе продукт признают недействительным.

Онлайн-слот The Osbournes дает шансы на реальный выигрыш

Из функциональных выигрышных возможностей можно перечислить следующие:

Онлайн-слот The Osbournes не имеет прогрессивного джекпота, однако и без него в игре достаточно полезных фишек, благодаря которым пользователь может пополнить свой счет.

Играть в онлайн-слот The Osbournes просто, здесь не требуется особых навыков, тем более что интерфейс переведен на русский язык.

В числе плюсов видеослота:

HTML5-слоты Microgaming

Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино — сектор в деятельности «Микрогейминг», что приносит компании львиную часть дохода. Подобный расклад стал результатом кропотливого труда разработчиков, которые воплощают в жизнь передовые идеи, используя высокие технологии.

Купить игровые автоматы Microgaming стремится подавляющее большинство операторов. Грамотные предприниматели понимают, что главным условием успешной работы в игорной индустрии всегда были качественные и оригинальные продукты.

Что касается компании «Микрогейминг», то ее деятельность устраивает и партнеров, и пользователей. Все игры отличаются превосходной графикой и функционалом, а кроме того, отлично работают и мобильные слоты HTML5, созданные специалистами Microgaming.

Предлагаем вам купить HTML5-слоты Microgaming в компании 2winpower, где найдутся абсолютно все творения разработчика, в том числе и онлайн-слот The Osbournes, который поможет вашему азартному заведению сохранить уже зарегистрированных на сайте игроков и приобрести новых!

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу