Tomb Raider II Online Game by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049748412 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049746843 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049745229 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049743481 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049741883 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049740304 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049738573 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049748412 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049746843 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049745229 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049743481 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049741883 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049740304 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049738573 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 30
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter yes
  • Risky game no
  • Auto game yes
  • Bonus round yes
  • Free spins yes
  • Technology HTML5, Flash

Tomb Raider II Online Game: Description

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

The Tomb Raider II online game by Microgaming is the sequel to the original story of Lara Croft. The brave archaeologist returns to the reels, this time with fascinating adventures and expanded gaming capabilities.

Do you want to buy HTML5 mobile casino games (Tomb Raider II online game and others) for your online institution but do not know where to find them? Welcome to the 2WinPower company. Here you will see only the original software from the best developers in the world.

Buy in 1 click!

Tomb Raider II Online Game by Microgaming: General Information

The sequel to the original HTML5 game by Microgaming has five reels and thirty lines (compared to the fifteen lines of Tomb Raider). All the Microgaming slot machines allow you to adjust the value of the credit, and Tomb Raider II online game does not change the tradition.

The users will see themed bonus games, special game elements, good mood and fun pastime. To form a prize combination, it is necessary that three identical symbols stand in a row on one active line. However, this rule does not apply to the Scatters. Two or more characters will certainly please gamblers with a multiplier.

Tomb Raider II Online Game by Microgaming: the Characters and Design

This time, the development team of Microgaming has made even greater efforts to ensure that fans of computer games and films about Lara Croft were greatly delighted. There are four characters with an image of the protagonist in Tomb Raider II online game by Microgaming. On one, Lara holds pistols in his hands, on the other, she is rushing forward on a motorcycle, etc.

Now, let us talk about the special characters.

  • The Wild is a close-up of Lara. The highest winning combination is formed by the Wilds. Additionally, the character can turn into other icons to complete the row with missing parts.
  • The Scatter is presented in the form of a mysterious sign. Such symbol is able to form a combination, no matter where it is located. Three or more Scatters activate free spins with an option of continuation. All the prizes received during the free spins are summed up and multiplied by five.
  • The Bonus is a passport. If the middle part of all the reels is filled with the Bonus symbols, the Global Adventure game will start.

Tomb Raider II Online Game by Microgaming: the Bonus Round

Once in the Global Adventure, the player has to choose one of the five locations. All of them contain six artefacts and various prizes. The main task is to find the fragments of a sword. Beware of traps: if the player hits them twice, the game will end. Next, during the Global Adventure, you can go to the Shootout round, where Lara will shoot the metal discs and receive additional wins.

At any time, a super game can be launched, within which the player is provided with free spins, but not quite in their classical iteration. Several positions will be constantly occupied by the Wilds, which at times increases the chances of winning.

Tomb Raider II online game by Microgaming got the standard control panel, which is famous for its simplicity. The buttons are in familiar places.

In addition, Microgaming introduced statistics management tools in its product. In the settings, you can adjust the interface, mute the game or activate the expert mode that opens access to the automatic game.

Tomb Raider II online game by Microgaming will certainly be interesting not only to those who have played the original game. Memorable bonus rounds, profitable free spins, stunning super game and other advantages make this slot machines popular for a wide gambling audience.

If you want to buy Microgaming slot machines, it is time to contact 2WinPower. To compete with the leading representatives of the gambling market you will need to use only the original software in your casino. The proprietary software is a guarantee of stable operation and absence of incidents.

2WinPower provides customers with mobile Microgaming HTML5 slots. Nowadays it is important to take into account the rapidly growing popularity of smartphones. Most adults are always busy; they simply do not have time to sit at the computer. However, a pocket device is still at hand.

Order Service

Operators wishing to highlight their project can use a service of the HTML5 slot machine creation. Within the cooperation, any wishes and whims, crazy dreams and fleeting fantasies will be fulfilled. Tell the development team what do you want to see in the finished video slot, and they will bring it to life.

Buy HTML5 slots for online casino today and let your establishment sparkle.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

HTML5-игра «Микрогейминг» Tomb Raider II

Demo-игра
Купить игру
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049748412 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049746843 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049745229 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049743481 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049741883 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049740304 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049738573 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049748412 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049746843 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049745229 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049743481 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049741883 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049740304 image
microgaming tomb raider ii 15085049738573 image
Demo-игра
Купить игру
Характеристики:
  • Барабанов 5
  • Линий 30
  • Вайлд да
  • Скеттер да
  • Риск-игра нет
  • Автоматическая игра есть
  • Бонусный раунд да
  • Фриспины да
  • Технология HTML5, Flash

Описание слота Tomb Raider II

Andrew Price
Автор статьи: Andrew Price
Партнер 2WinPower, владелец сети игорных заведений.

Онлайн-игра Tomb Raider II — продолжение первой части гемблинг-интерпретации истории Лары Крофт. Отважный археолог вновь возвращается на барабаны, на этот раз с увлекательными приключениями и расширенными игровыми возможностями.

Не знаете, где купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн? Хотите получить игровые автоматы Microgaming для своего клуба? 2winpower спешит на помощь. Здесь вы найдете только оригинальное ПО от лучших разработчиков мира.

Купить в 1 клик!

Онлайн-игра Tomb Raider II: общая информация о слоте «Микрогейминг»

Вторая часть HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» обрела пять барабанов и уже тридцать линий (напоминаем, что прежняя версия имела пятнадцать линий). Все игровые автоматы Microgaming позволяют настраивать номинал кредита, вот и этот слот не стал менять традиции.

Пользователей ожидают тематические бонусные игры, особые игровые элементы, хорошее настроение и веселое времяпрепровождение. Для формирования призовой комбинации нужно, чтобы три идентичных символа встали в ряд на одной активной линии. Но скеттеров данное правило не касается. Две и более иконки непременно порадуют коэффициентом.

HTML5-слот Tomb Raider II: символы и оформление Microgaming

На этот раз команда разработчиков «Микрогейминг» приложила еще больше усилий для того, чтобы поклонники компьютерных игр и фильмов о Ларе Крофт были просто в диком восторге.

В новой онлайн-игре от Microgaming представлено сразу четыре символа с главной героиней. На одном Лара держит в руках пистолеты, на другом — мчится на мотоцикле и т.д.

А теперь давайте поговорим об особых символах

  • Wild — Лара Крофт крупным планом. Из диких символов формируется самая высокооплачиваемая комбинация. Также вайлд превращается в другие картинки, чтобы дополнить недостающую часть призового ряда.
  • Scatter представлен в виде таинственного знака. Такой символ способен сформировать комбинацию независимо от того, где он расположен. Три и более скеттера активируют бесплатные вращения с возможностью продления. Все полученные в рамках фриспинов призы суммируются и умножаются в пять раз.
  • Bonus — паспорт. Если средняя часть всех барабанов будет заполнена бонус-символами, запустится игра Global Adventure.

Видеослот Tomb Raider II: бонусный раунд «Микрогейминг»

Попав в Global Adventure, игроку предстоит выбрать 1 из 5 локаций. Все они содержат по 6 артефактов и различные призы. Главная задача — найти осколки меча. Но стоит остерегаться ловушек: если участник попадет в них два раза, то игра закончится. Далее, во время Global Adventure можно перейти в раунд Shootout, где Лара будет стрелять по металлическим дискам и получать дополнительные выигрыши.

В любой момент может запуститься суперигра, в рамках которой игроку предоставляются бесплатные вращения, только в не совсем классическом понимании. Несколько позиций будет постоянно занято дикими символами, что в разы увеличивает шансы на победу.

Онлайн-игра Tomb Raider II получила стандартную для HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» панель управления, что всегда славилась своей простотой. Кнопки находятся на знакомых местах.

Кроме того, Microgaming внедрили в свой продукт инструменты ведения статистики. В настройках можно отрегулировать интерфейс, отключить звук или активировать экспертный режим, открывающий доступ к автоматической игре.

Онлайн-игра Tomb Raider II наверняка будет интересна не только тем, кто играл в первую часть слота «Микрогейминг». Запоминающиеся бонусные раунды, выгодные бесплатные вращения, потрясающая суперигра и другие преимущества делают эту игру Microgaming интересной для широкой гемблинг-аудитории.

Если вы хотите купить HTML5-игры казино, самое время связаться с 2winpower. Чтобы достойно конкурировать с ведущими представителями гемблинг-рынка, нужно использовать в казино только оригинальное программное обеспечение. Фирменный софт является залогом стабильной работы и отсутствия казусов.

2winpower предоставляет клиентам мобильные слоты HTML5. В наше время важно учитывать стремительно растущую популярность смартфонов. Большинство взрослых людей постоянно заняты, у них попросту нет времени на то, чтобы сидеть за компьютером. Зато карманный девайс всегда под рукой.

Заказать услугу

Операторы, желающие выделить свой проект, могут задействовать такую услугу, как разработка HTML5-игр казино. В рамках сотрудничества будут исполнены любые пожелания и капризы, безумные мечты и мимолетные фантазии. Расскажите команде разработчиков о том, что вы хотите увидеть в готовом видеослоте, и они воплотят это в жизнь.

Форма обратной связи
Внимание!

Будьте осторожны! Мы обратили внимание что злоумышленники используют Skype live:twowinpower, чтобы обманывать наших клиентов.

В целях безопасности вводите, пожалуйста, только те контактные данные, которые опубликованы на странице https://2wpower.com/feedback

Наша компания не несет ответственности за действия лиц, использующих Skype live:twowinpower.

Подписаться на Telegram-канал
Хотите создать свою игру?
Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!
Заказать услугу
ДЕМО
Конфигуратор казино
Заявка через Telegram
Скачать бизнес-план
Скачать бизнес-план казино
Детальный бизнес-план на основе реальных данных от владельцев игорного бизнеса.
Узнать больше
Скачать бесплатно
Конфигуратор
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт!
Собрать казино
Смотри демо игрового сайта
Перейти на демо
ДЕМО