Totem Treasure Casino Game by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming totem treasure 15081458080857 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458079271 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458077713 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458076134 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458074541 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458072946 image
microgaming totem treasure 1508145807136 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458069773 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458080857 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458079271 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458077713 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458076134 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458074541 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458072946 image
microgaming totem treasure 1508145807136 image
microgaming totem treasure 15081458069773 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 5
  • Bonus game no
  • Free spins no
  • Automatic game yes
  • Risk game no
  • Wilds yes
  • Scatters no
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Online Game Totem Treasure: Review

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

Slot machine Totem Treasure from Microgaming is dedicated to North American Indians. The gameplay of the mentioned slot is quite simplified, as here the team of developers decided to leave only 5 lines. As we know, in the producer's portfolio there are 243-line slots.

2WinPower is a company that offers slots from Microgaming, a world-renowned gambling software producer. Only original software (as opposed to any fake in the form of an emulator) provides stable work. Besides, operators can seize viable opportunities supplied by 2WinPower for business development.

Buy in 1 click!

Slot Machine Totem Treasure: General Information About the Slot from Microgaming

As it was mentioned above, Totem Treasure from Microgaming acquired 5 lines and 5 reels. Before the game starts, a gambler has to state the desired value of a gaming coin and determine the size of a bet. To form a winning line, it is necessary that three identical symbols should be in one row.

To get detailed data about coefficients, Microgaming developers foresaw an in-game information section that opens after a player presses the corresponding button. No double game was added to increase a winning in case of a successful spin. It is fair to say that not all slot machines from Microgaming offer such a round.

Video Slot Totem Treasure: Symbols and Interface from Microgaming

On the reels of Microgaming slot machines, you will meet several thematic elements such as bald eagles, tepees, bonfires, amulets, peace pipes. Like all other HTML5 slots from Microgaming, the presented online slot machine uses a set of card symbols as basic icons.

Microgaming team made up their mind not to add scatters and complicate the gameplay by free spins or bonus games. The only unusual symbol is Wild — a young Indian girl who can turn into any symbol to create a winning row.

The maximum coefficient (×12 000) compensates the absence of bonus functions and jackpot.

All slots from Microgaming acquire a proprietary control panel, and Totem Treasure is not an exception here. That is why all the buttons are in the right place. In Settings, you can activate the Expert mode and get access to the automatic launch of the reels.

The main peculiarity of the video slot is that the winning row can start not only from the first but also from the fifth reel. The feature will significantly increase chances to win and more than compensate the absence of some functions.

To summarise, let's say that slot machine Totem Treasure from Microgaming is likely to draw the attention of players who are reluctant to make their life complicated. Everything is quite simple here: reels go round, delight with pleasant graphics, frequent wins (at the expense of decent coefficients and the peculiarities of winning row formation). And there is nothing to distract from gambling in all its glory.

Can you still not find original HTML5 slot machines from Microgaming? At the moment you can relax because specially for those who do casino business 2WinPower offers to purchase Microgaming slots. What is more, operators can seize a number of unique opportunities such as the creation of HTML5 slots.

Order Service

HTML5 slots development is undertaken with the direct participation of a client. The high degree of professionalism allows implementing any ideas, even the ones that seem crazy at first glance. Hurry up to order some zest for your establishment.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Configurator of a Casino
Request via Telegram
Download presentation
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free
Configurator
Create your own unique gaming site!
Assemble a casino

Microgaming — Totem Treasure

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 5
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Бесплатные вращения — нет
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-игры Totem Treasure

Слот-автомат Totem Treasure от компании «Микрогейминг» посвящается североамериканским индейцам. Геймплей представленного видеослота предельно упрощен, так как здесь команда разработчиков решила оставить только 5 линий. Как известно, в портфолио производителя есть видеослоты даже с 243 линиями.

2winpower — компания, в которой вы сможете купить слоты Microgaming — всемирно известного производителя гемблинг-софта. Только оригинальное программное обеспечение, а не какая-нибудь подделка в виде эмулятора, обеспечивает стабильную работу. Также в 2winpower операторы могут воспользоваться действенными предложениями для развития бизнеса.

Слот-автомат Totem Treasure: общая информация об автомате Microgaming

Как уже упоминалось выше, Totem Treasure от Microgaming обрела пять линий и пять барабанов. Перед тем, как начать играть, гемблеру нужно указать желаемый номинал игровой монеты и определиться с размером ставки. Для формирования призовой линии необходимо, чтобы три одинаковых символа оказались в одном ряду.

Чтобы получить подробные сведения по коэффициентам, в «Микрогейминг» предусмотрели информационный внутриигровой раздел, который открывается при нажатии на соответствующую кнопку. Игры на удвоение, позволяющей увеличить приз от удачного вращения, здесь нет. Однако справедливости ради стоит отметить, что далеко не все игровые автоматы Microgaming предлагают такой раунд.

Видеослот Totem Treasure: символы и интерфейс «Микрогейминг»

На барабанах игрового автомата Microgaming вы встретите несколько тематических элементов: белоголовых орланов, вигвамы, костры, амулеты, трубки мира. Как и все HTML5-слоты Microgaming, представленный онлайн-автомат использует в качестве базовых иконок набор карточных символов.

Команда «Микрогейминг» решила не добавлять в слот-автомат Totem Treasure скеттер и не усложнять геймплей бесплатными вращениями или бонусными играми. Единственным специальным символом является Wild — индианка, которая умеет превращаться в любую картинку для получения призовой линии.

Отсутствие бонусных функций и джекпота компенсируется максимальным коэффициентом в ×12 000.

Все игровые автоматы Microgaming получают фирменную панель управления, и слот не стал исключением. Поэтому все кнопки находятся там, где им и положено быть. В настройках можно активировать экспертный режим и открыть доступ к автоматическому запуску барабанов.

Главной особенностью видеослота является то, что призовой ряд может начинаться не только с первого, но и с пятого барабана. Это в разы увеличивает шансы на победу и с лихвой компенсирует отсутствие некоторых функций.

Подводя итоги, можно сказать, что слот-автомат Totem Treasure от Microgaming наверняка заинтересует ту категорию игроков, что не любит усложнять себе жизнь. Здесь все предельно просто: барабаны крутятся, радуют приятной графикой, частыми выигрышами (за счет особенностей формирования призового ряда и достойных коэффициентов), и ничто не отвлекает от самого главного — от гемблинга во всей его красе.

Никак не можете найти оригинальные HTML5-слоты Microgaming? Теперь можете расслабиться — 2winpower специально для владельцев игорного бизнеса предлагает купить слоты Microgaming. Также операторы могут воспользоваться рядом уникальных предложений, среди которых — создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино.

Разработка слотов HTML5 проходит при непосредственном участии заказчика. Высокая степень профессионализма позволяет реализовать любые, даже самые безумные на первый взгляд идеи. Поспешите заказать для своего казино настоящую изюминку.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу