Microgaming — Thunderstruck

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Wild – yes
  • Scatter – yes
  • Bonus round – yes
  • Free spins – yes
  • Progressive jackpot – no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Thunderstruck slot machine review

If we translate the title of the game into Russian language, it would be "Stunned because of a thunder", and the design of this slot fully corresponds to such a description. The game has such symbols that look like if they were stunned of thunder. This is exactly how, according to the legend, the Scandinavian god Thor did when he wanted to get rid of his enemies – he did it with the help of a giant red-hot hammer.

We also want to remind you that there is an opportunity to purchase products from Microgaming, as well as the Thunderstruck slot machine, from 2WinPower, and specialists of this company will also tell you about the best way of integration. The firm also offers to rent games and try them.

A storyline of this game is devoted to ancient myths about gods – evil or kind, those, who trigger rain, droughts, thunder and lightning. The slot tells players the story of Torah, the god who brought rain and fertility, and his parents – the supreme god Othin and the goddess of the land Frey. Truly speaking, gamblers do not have to understand the genealogy of gods: it is enough for them to look at the invincible Thor, who saves the whole world from terrible monsters. Legends say that Thor flew in a sky sitting in a goat-drawn chariot and overwhelmed enemies with his powerful strokes of the red-hot hammer.

Among symbols here gamblers can find:

Thunderstruck: functionality

First of all it is necessary to say about high possibilities of winning, and they are so because of a wild and a scatter. As we have already mentioned, Thor himself acts as a wild, which can take the place of other images that were also mentioned above, except for the goats who are scatters. All Microgaming slots have wild symbols that bring winnings and multipliers. Thor in this video slot also doubles payoffs when it appears with other gaming elements.

As for the scatter, these images, whenever they appear on the reels, bring constant payments that depend on the amount of goats that are gathered together: if there are two of them – the bet will be multiplied by 2 times, if there are three of them – by 5 times, and if there are four of such symbols, the bet will be multiplied by 20 times. And the greatest piece of luck is when five scatter symbols appear on the reels – then players will be really surprised – their bets will be multiplied by 500 times! The scatter also launches free spins – there are 15 of them multiplying by a triple coefficient.

The Thunderstruck slot machine gives gamblers an opportunity to earn real money – in a risk round with cards. If they guess their colors or suits correctly, the bet will be multiplied by 4 times (if they guess the color) or by 2 times (if they guess the suit). After that users are going to decide whether to take winnings or play more. But it is necessary to remember that any failure will take away everything that players have at the moment.

The interface of the video slot is extremely simple and is translated into Russian. All buttons are in their usual places. It is possible to adjust the size of the screen, change the settings of a sound, launch an automatic game mode or see the score.

Thunderstruck: distinct advantages

Buy Microgaming slots: pay-off period

The creation of HTML5 slot games for online casinos has brought Microgaming a worldwide fame, and games of this developer are incredibly in-demand among fans of gambling. This is quite natural, because the team has began to work in this field more than twenty years ago, and since that time it has produced a wide range of products. At that time, games were released for land-based casinos, but nobody heard of the Internet. But as soon as bans on gambling appeared, as well as an ability to work online, the creation of HTML5 slots has occupied the largest sector of the activity of the company.

Today, to purchase Microgaming slots means to significantly increase the profit of a gambling establishment, and obviously operators understand this as they purchase mobile HTML5 slots created by this brand over and over again.

Thus, the provider 2WinPower is ready to offer customers a set of great products from Microgaming, among which, of course, there will be a Thunderstruck slot machine and other colorful slots. Moreover, you can buy HTML5 slots for your online casino, or you can order their development, during which all your wishes will be taken into account – including the location of your company's logo on the game panel.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!


Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Must fill in captcha

Microgaming — Thunderstruck

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Прогрессивный джекпот — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор слот-игры Thunderstruck

Если перевести название на русский язык, то получится «Оглушенный громом», и все оформление слота вполне соответствует такому наименованию. Игровой автомат Thunderstruck имеет символы, словно сраженные громом. Именно так, согласно легенде, поступал скандинавский бог Тор, избавляясь от своих врагов и соперников с помощью огромного раскаленного молота.

Напомним, что купить слоты Microgaming, как и игровой автомат Thunderstruck, вы сможете без труда у 2winpower, где вам посоветуют лучший способ интеграции. Здесь же предлагается взять игры в аренду и попробовать их в деле.

Сюжет видеослота посвящен древним мифам про богов — злых, добрых, вызывающих на землю дожди, засухи, гром и молнии. Игровой автомат Thunderstruck рассказывает про Тора — бога, приносящего дождь и плодородие, а также о его родителях — верховном боге Одине и богине земли Фрее. Правда, игроку необязательно разбираться в родословной богов: ему достаточно увидеть непобедимого Тора, спасающего весь мир от страшных чудовищ. Легенды гласят, что Тор проносился по небу на колеснице, запряженной козлами, и крушил врагов мощными ударами раскаленного молота.

Среди символов пользователи встретят:

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck: функционал

Первыми хочется отметить реальные возможности выигрыша, в их числе пребывают дикий символ и скеттер. Как уже говорилось, функции вайлда здесь выполняет Тор. Он может заменить любую из картинок, указанных выше, кроме козлов, которые выступают скеттером. Все игровые автоматы Microgaming имеют wild-символы, приносящие выигрыши и множители. Тор в этом видеослоте тоже удваивает выплаты, выпадая с другими элементами.

Что касается скеттера, то эти иконки, где бы они ни появились, приносят постоянные выплаты, которые зависят от количества собранных вместе баранов: если два — то ставка умножится на 2, если три — то на 5, четыре — на 20. А самой большой удачей становится выпадение пяти scatter-символов, когда игрока ждет настоящий сюрприз — 500 ставок! И при этом скеттер запускает призовые вращения — от 15 спинов с умножением на тройной коэффициент.

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck дарит еще один шанс заработать реальные деньги — это игра на риск, где появляются карты рубашкой вверх. Если правильно угадать масть или цвет, то ставка умножится на 4 (в первом случае) или на два (во втором). После этого можно забрать выигрыш либо играть дальше. Но помните о том, что любая неудача заберет все, что имеется на данный момент у игрока.

Интерфейс видеослота предельно простой и переведен на русский язык. Все кнопки находятся на своих привычных местах. Можно регулировать размер окна, менять звуковые настройки, запустить автоматическую игру (и пойти по своим делам), посмотреть счет.

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck: явные достоинства

Купить слоты Microgaming: окупаемость

Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино принесло компании «Микрогейминг» мировую славу, а игры разработчика невероятно востребованы среди любителей гемблинга. Это вполне закономерно, ведь команда начала свою работу более двадцати лет назад и производит видеослоты в обширном ассортименте. В то время игры выпускались для наземных казино, а про интернет еще толком никто не слышал. Но как только вышли запреты на гемблинг, и появилась возможность работать в режиме онлайн, разработка HTML5-игр казино заняла самый большой сектор в производстве Microgaming.

Сегодня купить слоты Microgaming — значит существенно увеличить прибыль азартного заведения, и операторы понимают это, приобретая раз за разом игровые автоматы Microgaming и мобильные слоты HTML5.

Так, провайдер 2winpower готов предложить вам пакет великолепных игр «Микрогейминг», среди которых, несомненно, будет игровой автомат Thunderstruck и другие красочные слоты. Более того, вы можете купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн. Или же вам могут сделать их на заказ, учитывая все пожелания — в том числе расположение логотипа вашей компании на панели игры.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу