Untamed Giant Panda Slot by Microgaming

Demo-game
Buy casino software
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849591571 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849589982 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849588333 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849586708 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849585118 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849583517 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849591571 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849589982 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849588333 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849586708 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849585118 image
microgaming untamed giant panda 15084849583517 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 243
  • Auto game yes
  • Risky game yes
  • Wild yes
  • Scatter no
  • Bonus round no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technology HTML5, flash

Untamed Giant Panda Overview

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

This online slot machine made in Microgaming labs has a giant panda as a theme. The cute beast looks like a plush toy and lives in the highlands of China. The inhabitants of the country guard the animal, because panda is considered sacred here, and for the slightest damage done to it, a criminal faces the death penalty.

2WinPower company offers casino operators branded Microgaming slot machines. You may not just buy games, but also take advantage of the professional help integrating them into a platform. Order HTML5 mobile slots and allow gamblers to enjoy their favourite products at any place.

Order Service

The Original Microgaming Game

Untamed Giant Panda has five reels and unique gameplay throughout 243 lines (if they may be called so). The curious peculiarity of this game is in the ways of building prize combos.

Those combinations are built like this: the first symbol must be placed on the leftmost reel. Next characters have to appear in close proximity, horizontally or diagonally. These are 243 potential ways of getting a winning row.

Untamed Giant Panda also boasts free spins, non-standard round to double the score and a few more original functions. Before a player starts the game, he may adjust the credit values and determine the final bet size. To get detailed information on coefficients, you will need to enter the corresponding section, which has a separate button.

As we have previously said, the slot machine has a unique risky game. A significant number of the HTML5 products by Microgaming uses the upside-down card, offering a player to guess its colour. In this case, the developers decided to go a little further.

After a lucky spin and a player’s consent, one round card appears. It is divided into two parts: a red and a green one. The interesting twist is that a gambler adjusts its part by himself. The win rises when the green part shrinks, but the chances decrease as well. The maximum ratio for this round is ×20.

Microgaming’s Untamed Giant Panda: Characters and Design

The main character is the Chinese sacred animal itself, viewed from various angles, as well as different elements from its habitat. Almost all slot machines made by the developer have a basic set of icons in the form of card values, and Untamed Giant Panda is no exception.

It was not without some characters with special functions:

  • The Wild is the original slot logo. It may form a prize line by itself or replace any other picture (except the Scatter). Two couples of cells are neatly placed beneath the reels; each time the Wild appears, it fills one of them. After that, one reel becomes a single Wild icon.
  • The Scatter is a panda’s eye. What a pleasant surprise; it builds up a winning combo regardless of its location. A trio of those characters will win free spins for a player. Lucky Nudge function allows getting ten free re-rolls, even if only two Scatters are showing on the screen.

As for the control panel, it has the proprietary interface with the official Russian localisation, just like all other HTML5 games by Microgaming. Players will be able to learn all the buttons’ functions quickly.

Lately, the Microgaming team gives the audience a pleasure of a whole lot of new original slot machines. The game we are talking about got all the vibrant colours, a significant amount of unusual modes and a convenient interface; all this makes Untamed Giant Panda attractive for a wide circle of gamblers.

You can buy Microgaming items at 2WinPower. This includes original software that is working steadily and differs from cheap emulators by not causing problems for neither casinos nor players.

Buy in 1 click!

To provide another far-sighted investment, 2WinPower offers development of HTML5 online slots for gambling establishment owners. Creating a game from scratch is a complicated procedure. A customer may as well take part in the creative process and insist on completing his wishes and making ideas come to life.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live: twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower, and the obligations assumed by them on our behalf.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Microgaming — Untamed Giant Panda

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 243
  • Автоигра — есть
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор слот-игры Untamed Giant Panda

Видеослот Untamed Giant Panda авторства компании «Микрогейминг» посвящается большой панде. Этот милый зверь, напоминающий плюшевую игрушку своим видом и нравом, обитает в горной местности Китая. Жители страны оберегают животное, ведь панда здесь считается священной, а за малейший нанесенный ей вред преступнику грозит смертная казнь.

2winpower предлагает операторам казино фирменные игровые автоматы Microgaming. Здесь вы можете не только купить слоты Microgaming, но и воспользоваться профессиональной помощью по их интеграции на платформу. Закажите мобильные слоты HTML5 и позвольте геймерам наслаждаться любимыми играми, где бы они ни находились.

Видеослот Untamed Giant Panda: информация по игре «Микрогейминг»

Онлайн-слот Untamed Giant Panda получил от Microgaming пять барабанов и уникальный геймплей на 243 линии (если их можно так назвать). Специфика видеослота кроется в особенностях формирования призовых комбинаций.

Главное правило — первый символ должен быть расположен на крайнем левом барабане. Следующим иконкам нужно находиться от него в непосредственной близости — в горизонтальной или диагональной плоскости. Таким вот образом и формируется 243 потенциальных способа получения выигрышного ряда.

В игре Microgaming также присутствуют бесплатные спины, нестандартный раунд на удвоение и несколько оригинальных функций. Перед тем, как начать играть, пользователь может настроить для себя номинал кредитов и определиться с конечным размером ставки. Чтобы получить подробную информацию по коэффициентам, нужно зайти в соответствующий раздел, для которого на панели управления предусмотрена отдельная кнопка.

Выше говорилось, что видеослот получил от Microgaming нестандартную риск-игру. В большинстве своем HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» используют перевернутую карту, цвет которой следует отгадать гемблеру. Но здесь разработчики решили пойти дальше.

После удачного спина и согласия со стороны участника перед ним появляется круглая карта, разделенная на красную и зеленую части. Фишка в том, что пользователь самостоятельно устанавливает их размер. Чем меньше сектор зеленого цвета, тем больше будет выигрыш, но и шансы на его получение снижаются. Максимально допустимый коэффициент в раунде — ×20.

HTML5-игра Untamed Giant Panda: символы и оформление видеослота Microgaming

В качестве символов автомата «Микрогейминг» выступает главный персонаж в самых разных ракурсах, а также элементы из среды обитания панды. Практически все игровые автоматы Microgaming используют базовый набор иконок в виде карточных номиналов, поэтому видеослот Untamed Giant Panda не стал исключением.

Не обошлось и без символов с особыми функциями:

Что касается панели управления, то на ней акцентировать внимание особого смысла нет. Как и все HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг», видеослот Untamed Giant Panda получил фирменный интерфейс с официальной русской локализацией. Так что желающие без проблем смогут разобраться с назначением всех кнопок.

В последнее время команда «Микрогейминг» радует аудиторию массой оригинальных игровых автоматов. Представленная игра получила красочное оформление, множество необычных функций и удобный интерфейс, что делает ее привлекательной для широкого круга игроков.

Купить слоты Microgaming возможно в 2winpower. Обратившись в 2winpower, предприниматель сможет получить оригинальное программное обеспечение, которое стабильно функционирует и не создает проблем ни гемблерам, ни казино, в отличие от дешевых эмуляторов.

Чтобы совершить для своего азартного клуба удачную дальновидную инвестицию, 2winpower предлагает владельцам гемблинг-проекта такую услугу, как создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино. Разработка слотов HTML5 — процедура очень серьезная. Заказчик будет принимать непосредственное участие в творческом процессе и добиваться, чтобы все его пожелания и идеи выполнялись.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу