Microgaming — Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 25
  • Automatic spin — yes
  • Risk game — no
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus game — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of Wheel of Wealth SE

Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition developed by Microgaming is dedicated to wealth in any sense of this word. Elite cars, sparkling brilliants, ingots of pure gold, expensive aeroplanes, banknotes and so on await everyone who launches the mentioned game.

Gambling audience like slot machines from Microgaming, that is the reason why the title of this game will be just the right thing for a portfolio of any modern casino.

If an operator needs slots developed by Microgaming, he/she should contact 2WinPower. This company provides original software; its impeccable reputation and high status of clients prove this fact. So if you make up your mind to purchase HTML5 casino games, you will not find the better place.

Slot machine Wheel of Wealth: SE. General information about Microgaming product

This is Microgaming slot with five reels and twenty-five lines. Before spinning the reels, it is up to a gamer to decide on the value of coins. After that, the gambler has to choose how many lines to activate and how many credits to set on them. However, Microgaming developers foresee this point in each of their games.

A winning combination is formed by three (in case of a scatter — two) symbols landed. They have to get into a row on one of the activated lines (a scatter symbol is an exception here). Then there is not 1 but 2 bonus rounds presented in slot machine Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition from Microgaming to give the participant more chances to win.

HTML5 slot Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition. Symbols and presentation from Microgaming

As far as the control panel is concerned, like all other HTML5 slots from Microgaming, Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition acquired a company interface from the producer. The developers do not invent anything, and it is even for the better, as users have already got accustomed to the order of buttons and are reluctant to learn everything again.

In Settings, Microgaming foresaw the opportunity to turn on the expert mode that gives access to spin reels automatically. There are functions to control sound effects and other components.

As symbols in the video slot from Microgaming integral paraphernalia of rich life is used: aeroplanes, banknotes, expensive cars, immense brilliants, gold. This splendour is diluted with fruit elements.

  • A Wild symbol is an original logo. It forms a winning row with the biggest coefficient in the game and substitutes for missing cells to create a winning combination out of other symbols.
  • A Scatter symbol is a chip made of pricey kinds of metal with a dollar sign and a corresponding text on it. The matter of a scatter is that it can create winning combinations not withstanding its place on the reels. As there are no free spins in the game, scatters just please with high coefficients.
  • A bonus is a round sign labeled «Bonus». It brings no winning but allows participating in a bonus game.

Bonus games

Bonus round called Reel Bonus takes place on the main gaming field. A participant has to choose one icon and find out how much he/she is lucky to win. The maximum possible prize is 2,000 credits. If a label «WOW» appears, the gambler enters Wheel of Wealth round (one more way to enter it is to get a combination of five bonus symbols).

On the screen, the player will see a Wheel of Wealth divided into sectors. Each of them has own multiplier of the total bet.

In general, slot machine Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition from Microgaming is likely to be interesting to the wide audience, as it has everything for entertainment and making a serious profit. Tantamount HTML5 slots developed by Microgaming always draws the attention of the audience, that is why this game will undoubtedly become a perfect addition to a portfolio of any gambling establishment.

Do you have a desire to enlarge the assortment in your casino with slots developed by Microgaming but you are afraid of receiving a fake? Forget about all your fears, as you come across 2WinPower, a company that offers original software to customers.

A unique service is the creation of HTML5 slot games for an online casino. HTML5 slots development according to individual requirements will give you a chance to implement own ideas and get a genuine gem that will decorate your project.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition

  • Барабаны — 5
  • Линии — 25
  • Автоспин — да
  • Риск-игра — нет
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусная игра — да
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Wheel of Wealth SE

Игровой слот Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition от компании “Микрогейминг” посвящается богатству во всех смыслах этого слова. Элитные машины, блестящие бриллианты, слитки чистого золота, дорогие самолеты, денежные купюры и многое другое ждет всех, кто запустит представленную игру.

Гемблинг-аудитория любит игровые автоматы Microgaming, поэтому название игры станет прекрасным дополнением для портфолио любого современного казино.

Для того, чтобы купить слоты , операторам нужно обращаться в 2winpower. Компания предоставляет только оригинальное программное обеспечение, что подтверждается безупречной репутацией поставщика и высоким статусом клиентов. Так что если вы решили купить HTML5-игры казино, то лучшего места вам не найти.

Игровой слот Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition. Общая информация об автомате Microgaming

Видеослот получил от разработчиков “Микрогейминг” пять барабанов и двадцать пять игровых линий. Перед тем, как начать запускать барабаны, игроку нужно определиться со стоимостью монет. После этого необходимо выбрать количество активных линий и поставленных на них кредитов. Впрочем, это предусматривают все игровые автоматы Microgaming.

Выигрышная комбинация формируется с помощью трех (в случае со скеттером — двух) символов. Они должны выстроиться в ряд на одной из активированных линий (исключение составляет scatter-символ). Далее, в игровом автомате Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition от Microgaming представлено сразу два бонусных раунда, так что шансы на победу велики.

HTML5-слот Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition. Символы и оформление от “Микрогейминг”

Что касается панели управления, как и все HTML5-слоты Microgaming, игровой слот Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition получил фирменный интерфейс от производителя. Разработчики ничего не выдумывают, и это даже к лучшему, ведь пользователи уже успели привыкнуть к расположению кнопок и наверняка не захотят изучать во все заново.

В настройках “Микрогейминг” предусмотрели возможность включить экспертный режим, открывающий доступ к автоматическому запуску барабанов. Там же есть функции для регулирования звука и других составляющих.

В качестве символов видеослота от Microgaming используется неотъемлемая атрибутика богатой жизни: самолеты, купюры, дорогие автомобили, бриллианты огромных размеров, золото. Разбавлено все это великолепие фруктовыми элементами.

Бонусные игры

Бонусный раунд Reel Bonus проходит на главном игровом поле. Участнику предстоит выбрать одну иконку и узнать, сколько ему удалось выиграть. Максимально возможный приз — 2000 кредитов. Появление надписи “WOW” перенесет в раунд Wheel of Wealth (еще один способ попасть в него — получить комбинацию из пяти бонус-символов).

На экране появляется “Колесо богатства”, разделенное на секторы. Каждый из них имеет свой собственный множитель, умножающий общую ставку.

В целом же игровой слот Wheel of Wealth: Special Edition от Microgaming обещает быть интересным широкой публике, так как в нем есть все для того, чтобы развлечься и неплохо заработать. Своеобразные HTML5-слоты Microgaming всегда привлекают внимание аудитории, поэтому данная игра, вне всяких сомнений, станет отличным дополнением в ассортименте любого игорного заведения.

Хотите купить слоты Microgaming, но боитесь, что вам подсунут подделку? Оставьте все свои страхи, ведь вы попали в 2winpower — компанию, предлагающую своим клиентам оригинальное программное обеспечение.

Уникальная услуга — создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино. Разработка слотов HTML5 по авторскому проекту даст вам возможность реализовать собственные идеи и получить настоящую жемчужину, которая украсит ваш проект.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу