Columbus Deluxe Casino Game by Novomatic Deluxe

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 10
  • Wilds — yes
  • Scatters — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

The description of Columbus Deluxe online slot

Being influenced by stories about great seafarers discovering new territories, many people are likely to desire to dive into the world of romance and adventures. We do not doubt that the most famous navigator is no one but Christopher Columbus whom Columbus Deluxe video slot in a series of Novomatic Deluxe games is devoted to. Journeys by sea and legendary seafarers are waiting for gamblers who launch reels.

2WinPower company offers to buy Novomatic Deluxe slot machines. Here you will find not only Novomatic Deluxe HTML5 slot games but also other interesting offers that help develop and promote the gambling business. In particular, 2WinPower supplies clients with HTML5 mobile casino games that can be launched equally well on all gadgets.

Columbus Deluxe online slot: what awaits players in the game from Novomatic Deluxe

Almost all the symbols represented in the game Novomatic Deluxe concern the famous seafarer more or less; they allow to create a real adventurous atmosphere. Columbus’ ship performs functions of a Scatter symbol and gives a gambler an opportunity to participate in a free bonus game.

On the screen, the player will make acquaintance with the legendary seafarer and a princess wearing a crown. Some other symbols are necklaces, a protractor etc. Five princesses on one active line will multiply the bet by 5,000; that is the reason why it is undoubtedly worth making efforts. Like all other products from Novomatic Deluxe, Columbus Deluxe slot machine is colourful and possesses excellent graphics.

A necklace can make any player feel happy. How can ×500 multiplier not be delightful? Protractors (integral attributes of seafarers) increase the prize by 250 times. Christopher Columbus is a Wild symbol due to which the player can acquire more chances to win. The matter is that the wild symbol can turn into any other symbol (excluding the scatter symbol, Columbus’ ship).

Columbus Deluxe online slot: additional gaming capabilities of Novomatic Deluxe video slot

Columbus Deluxe HTML5 slot foresees the mode of an automatic game in order to please lazy gamblers who are reluctant to click on the button to launch reels each time.

But Novomatic Deluxe automatic game deprives the participant of the chance to engage in a double game to multiply the amount of the prize by two. By the way, the double game is traditional for Novomatic Deluxe HTML5 game: the gambler has to guess the colour of the card drawn. It is possible to notice the pattern due to the hint in the form of previous variants at the top right corner.

One more advantage of Novomatic Deluxe video slot is free spins that are awarded for three Columbus’ ships (scatter symbols in the slot machine) All Novomatic Deluxe HTML5 slot games have scatter symbols in their arsenal, notwithstanding the fact that they are always different. But in any case, free spins in games developed by Novomatic Deluxe have always been characterised by generosity. That is why players will appreciate it and be satisfied.

If you want to buy Novomatic Deluxe slot machines, you are welcome! One more important piece of news is that 2WinPower offer its clients to buy slots for online casinos not only from Novomatic Deluxe but also from other producers. Besides, operators can seize such an exciting offer as HTML5 slot machine creation.

To create a game is a painstaking process in which scriptwriters make up a plot, designers draw symbols and create a visual presentation, programmers, and a number of other specialists work on gameplay and combine all the elements in a single mechanism. As a result, you will acquire a slot machine of your dream that will become the crown jewel of your casino.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Novomatic Deluxe — Columbus Deluxe

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 10
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — есть
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — есть
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Columbus Deluxe

Многие наверняка мечтали окунуться в романтику путешествия под впечатлением от историй про великих мореплавателей, открывших новые территории. Не сомневаемся, что самым известным среди них был не кто иной, как Христофор Колумб. Именно ему посвящается онлайн-слот Columbus Deluxe из серии «Новоматик Делюкс». Геймеров, запустивших барабаны, ожидают морские путешествия и легендарные мореплаватели.

Компания 2winpower предлагает купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик Делюкс». Здесь вы найдете для казино не только HTML5-слоты «Новоматик Делюкс», но и другие интересные предложения, помогающие развивать и продвигать игорный бизнес. В частности, 2winpower предоставляет клиентам мобильные слоты HTML5, одинаково хорошо запускающиеся на всех гаджетах.

Онлайн-слот Columbus Deluxe: что ожидает игроков в игре Novomatic Deluxe

Практически все представленные в игре «Новоматик Делюкс» символы так или иначе относятся к знаменитому мореплавателю, что позволяет создать самую настоящую атмосферу путешествия. Корабль Колумба выступает в качестве scatter-символа и даст игроку возможность принять участие в бесплатной бонусной игре.

На экране гемблер встретит принцессу в короне, ожерелья, транспортира и самого легендарного мореплавателя. Пять принцесс в одной рабочей линии умножат ставку в 5000 раз, так что за нее наверняка стоит побороться. Подобно всем автоматам Novomatic Deluxe, онлайн-слот Columbus Deluxe является очень красочным и обладает безупречной графикой.

Ожерелье способно осчастливить любого игрока. Разве множитель ×500 может не радовать? Транспортиры (неотъемлемый атрибут мореплавателя) увеличивают приз в 250 раз. Христофор Колумб — вайлд, с помощью которого можно в несколько раз увеличить шансы на успех. Дело в том, что дикий символ способен превращаться в любой другой (за исключением скеттера, то есть корабля Колумба).

Игровой автомат Columbus Deluxe: дополнительные игровые возможности видеослота Novomatic Deluxe

Онлайн-слот Columbus Deluxe предусматривает наличие режима автоматической игры. Так что ленивые гемблеры, не желающие раз за разом нажимать на кнопку запуска спина, будут довольны.

Но автоигра «Новоматик Делюкс» лишает возможности удвоить размер приза в рамках раунда на удвоение. Она, к слову, является традиционной для HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe: нужно угадать цвет перевернутой карты. Можно проследить закономерность при помощи подсказки из перечня предыдущих вариантов в верхнем углу справа.

Еще одним преимуществом HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe являются фриспины, которые можно получить за три корабля Колумба (scatter-символа в игровом автомате). Все HTML5-слоты «Новоматик Делюкс» имеют в своем арсенале скеттер, несмотря на то, что он всегда выглядит по-разному. Но в любом случае фриспины в играх «Новоматик Делюкс» всегда отличались щедростью — игроки останутся довольными.

Если вы хотите купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик Делюкс» — добро пожаловать! Важное дополнение: 2winpower предлагает своим клиентам купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн не только Novomatic Deluxe, но и других поставщиков. Также операторы смогут воспользоваться таким интересным предложением, как разработка HTML5-игр казино.

Создание игры — кропотливый процесс, в рамках которого сценаристы придумывают сюжет, художники рисуют символы и оформление, программисты и ряд других специалистов прорабатывают геймплей и объединяют весь этот пазл в единый механизм. В результате вы получаете игровой автомат вашей мечты, который станет жемчужиной казино.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу