Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe Game by Novomatic Deluxe

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 10
  • Auto game — yes
  • Doubling round — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Bonus round — yes
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online game by Novomatic Deluxe

Lucky Lady's Charm has been familiar to many from as far as the time of basement online clubs. Gamblers from all over the world would spend hours spinning reels in this amazing slot machine. Undoubtedly, if we are talking about an experienced player, he knows exactly what this game is.

Times are changing; gambling has been banned by many states including the post-Soviet countries, which has caused a dramatic increase in the popularity of Internet gaming. It was then that the regulars of gambling clubs drew attention to the online version of their favourite slot machine.

To meet the modern day’s requirements, the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online game has been presented in the Novomatic Deluxe series. This version of the legendary “one-armed bandit” is what we would like to talk about in this review.

The 2WinPower company provides an opportunity to buy games by Novomatic Deluxe. Along with HTML5 slots for online casinos, 2WinPower also has unique offers. Develop your project, conduct advertising campaigns, and the company will gladly support you.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online slot by Novomatic Deluxe: general information

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online slot has ten game lines, which is quite typical for the HTML5 games by Novomatic Deluxe. You can put from four to 1000 credits on one line; the value of which is set by the casino operator.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online slot by Novomatic Deluxe has plenty interesting features. There are special characters and free spins with a triple multiplier. All the wins can be increased in the doubling round. Like almost all other HTML5 games from Novomatic Deluxe, Lucky Lady’s Charm online slot offers you to try your luck guessing the colour of an inverted playing card.

A prize series in Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online slot by Novomatic Deluxe forms from three identical symbols, beginning with the leftmost reel. The sums of wins are calculated according to the coefficients presented in a special table. The users can find it right in the game by clicking on the corresponding button on the control panel.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe online slot from Novomatic Deluxe: the characters and the control panel

The game’s characters are a gold coin, a four-leaf clover, a ladybug, a pendant with a hare’s tail, a horseshoe, and multi-coloured letters and numbers that symbolise playing cards.

Now, let us take a look at the modifier characters:

  • The Wild is the Lady Luck, the protagonist of the game. If necessary, it can turn into any other icon. If a combination has been made with the participation of the Wild, its basic coefficient is doubled.
  • The Scatter is a magic ball. Three such symbols activate the free spins mode.

Novomatic Deluxe have decided to go with the standard interface and make a customary control panel for the Lucky Lady’s Charm online slot. Thus, the game will please both old-school fans of Austrian slot machines and beginner gamblers aspiring to get acquainted with the legend of the gambling industry.

You can purchase Novomatic Deluxe games from 2WinPower. It is also possible to buy modern mobile HTML5 machine slots that work equally well, both on PCs and smartphones.

If you want to get something special for your casino, use the service of the development of HTML5. As a part of the project, you will make all your ideas and fantasies come to life and get your own unique project.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Novomatic Deluxe — Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 10
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Игра на удвоение — есть
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Бесплатные вращения — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Обзор слота Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe

Слот Lucky Lady's Charm многим знаком со времен подвальных онлайн-казино. Гемблеры всего мира могли часами напролет крутить барабаны в этом удивительном игровом автомате. Вне всяких сомнений, если речь идет об игроке со стажем, то он точно знаком с представленной игрой.

Времена меняются, игорный бизнес был запрещен многими государствами, в том числе и в странах постсоветского пространства, что стало причиной резкого роста популярности интернет-гемблинга. Именно тогда завсегдатаи игорных клубов обратили внимание на онлайн-версию их любимого агрегата.

Чтобы соответствовать требованиям современности, в рамках серии «Новоматик Делюкс» была представлена онлайн-игра Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe. Как раз об этой версии легендарного «однорукого бандита» из серии Novomatic Deluxe пойдет разговор.

2winpower предоставляет возможность купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик Делюкс». Далее, обратившись сюда, вы сможете не только купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, но и воспользоваться уникальными предложениями. Развивайте свой проект, проводите рекламные кампании, а 2winpower с удовольствием поддержит вас.

Онлайн-игра Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe: общая информация о видеослоте Novomatic Deluxe

Видеослот получил от разработчиков пять барабанов и 10 игровых линий, что вполне типично для HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe. На одну линию можно поставить от 4 до 1000 кредитов, номинал которых устанавливается оператором онлайн-казино.

Онлайн-игра Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe предусматривает наличие многих интересных фишек. Здесь есть и особые символы, и бесплатные вращения с трехкратным множителем. Все призы можно увеличить, сыграв в раунд на удвоение. Как и практически все HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe, видеослот предлагает угадать цвет перевернутой карты.

Формируется призовой ряд в слотах «Новоматик Делюкс» из трех одинаковых символов, начиная с первого барабана. Если речь идет о скеттере, то ему необязательно выстраиваться в линию, чтобы подарить приз. Выигрыши рассчитываются по представленным в специальной таблице «Новоматик Делюкс» коэффициентам. Ее пользователи смогут найти прямо в игре, нажав на соответствующую кнопку панели управления.

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe: символы и панель управления Novomatic Deluxe

В качестве игровых символов Novomatic Deluxe выступают: золотая монета, четырехлистный клевер, божья коровка, кулон с хвостиком зайца, подкова, а также разноцветные буквы и цифры, что символизируют игральные карты.

Теперь давайте взглянем на специальные иконки:

Разработчики не стали мудрить с интерфейсом и установили стандартную для «Новоматик Делюкс» панель управления. Так что онлайн-игра Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe порадует и старых поклонников фирменных австрийских видеослотов, и новичков, желающих познакомиться поближе с легендой индустрии азартных игр.

Купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик Делюкс» вы можете в 2winpower. Тут также возможно приобрести современные мобильные слоты HTML5, работающие одинаково хорошо как на ПК, так и на смартфонах.

Если вы хотите получить для своего казино нечто особенное, тогда воспользуйтесь такой услугой, как разработка HTML5-игр казино. В рамках реализации проекта вы воплотите все свои идеи и фантазии в жизнь, получив собственный уникальный игровой автомат мечты.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу